60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (268 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (439 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (246 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (369 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (217 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (400 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (390 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (358 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (387 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (178 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (277 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (578 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (244 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (352 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (546 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (86 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (998 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (566 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (548 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (288 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (458 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (689 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (619 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (743 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (500 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (342 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (165 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (31 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >