60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 12:27:29 PM (5 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 10:58:54 AM (305 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 5:02:20 AM (395 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 11:58:06 PM (349 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 6:44:50 AM (314 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 9:37:09 AM (213 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 1:56:38 PM (425 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 10:45:34 PM (348 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 6:48:35 AM (306 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 11:35:01 AM (283 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 3:48:00 AM (281 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 5:05:46 PM (239 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 8:20:36 AM (507 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 10:11:01 AM (483 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 8:09:25 AM (779 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 10:45:52 AM (800 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 5:29:34 AM (652 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 5:33:28 PM (674 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 3:23:30 PM (619 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 12:28:59 PM (634 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 9:30:25 AM (1235 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 5:29:29 AM (322 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 4:29:16 AM (437 reads)


    ads that refuse to see black men - by 2good, 3/25/2016 6:33:52 AM (476 reads)


    A "new" romantic song - by SouthernGent51, 3/22/2016 7:58:00 PM (403 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1660 matches.
    of 67 >