60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    The side effects concern me. - by Bantam, 8/3/2015 7:14:37 AM (55 reads)


    The "Mature" Woman - by Tampa_Jim, 8/3/2015 5:54:29 AM (66 reads)


    Birthday - by AZCalvin69, 8/2/2015 1:32:18 PM (104 reads)


    Offbeat gifts. What is the strangest gift u have given - by cooper80, 8/1/2015 6:08:11 PM (130 reads)


    sweet pussy (under 60) - by 2Magician, 8/1/2015 3:50:35 PM (290 reads)


    What's the most stimulating outfits removal techniques if there's one? - by 2horses2many, 7/31/2015 6:56:06 AM (138 reads)


    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (236 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (192 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (299 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (370 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (223 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (542 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (424 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (324 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (203 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (293 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (309 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (522 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (469 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (256 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (353 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (633 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (433 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (549 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (722 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1465 matches.
    of 59 >