60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (27 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (524 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (301 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (233 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (184 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (255 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (324 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (253 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (401 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (385 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (293 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (301 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (674 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (438 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (229 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (332 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (84 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (516 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (543 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (773 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (510 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (600 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (588 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (583 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (628 reads)


    Does size matter? - by cooper80, 2/28/2015 12:42:07 PM (532 reads)


    prostrate surgery - by rancherejim, 2/27/2015 4:46:04 PM (411 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1359 matches.
    of 55 >