60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (351 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (438 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (285 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (351 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (323 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (196 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (219 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (198 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (282 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (268 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (287 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (253 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (548 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (441 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (165 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (474 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (326 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (286 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (226 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (449 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (506 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 4:50:55 PM (440 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 7:38:01 AM (417 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 9:34:21 AM (278 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 11:32:12 AM (232 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 2:34:43 PM (226 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 1:53:42 PM (405 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 9:11:44 AM (574 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1224 matches.
    of 49 >