60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (135 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (220 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (117 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (436 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (324 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (675 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (276 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (328 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (456 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (328 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (536 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (375 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (355 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (611 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (541 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (601 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (460 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (432 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (764 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (587 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (334 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (438 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (510 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (189 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (519 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >