60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (245 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (644 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (400 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (215 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (562 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (698 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (379 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1089 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (392 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (549 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (564 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (421 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (435 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (458 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (394 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (512 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (462 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (443 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (537 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (645 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (537 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (513 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (328 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (571 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (474 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1676 matches.
    of 68 >