60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 3:54:21 AM (204 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 12:27:29 PM (207 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 10:58:54 AM (392 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 5:02:20 AM (472 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 11:58:06 PM (400 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 6:44:50 AM (379 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 9:37:09 AM (241 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 1:56:38 PM (462 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 10:45:34 PM (377 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 6:48:35 AM (320 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 11:35:01 AM (298 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 3:48:00 AM (295 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 5:05:46 PM (250 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 8:20:36 AM (528 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 10:11:01 AM (505 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 8:09:25 AM (798 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 10:45:52 AM (815 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 5:29:34 AM (669 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 5:33:28 PM (693 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 3:23:30 PM (627 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 12:28:59 PM (643 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 9:30:25 AM (1256 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 5:29:29 AM (330 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 4:29:16 AM (443 reads)


    ads that refuse to see black men - by 2good, 3/25/2016 6:33:52 AM (483 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1661 matches.
    of 67 >