60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (549 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (636 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (300 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (442 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (270 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (470 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (440 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (395 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (444 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (202 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (303 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (614 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (268 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (381 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (586 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (100 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1030 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (631 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (570 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (308 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (481 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (714 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (640 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (765 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (520 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (360 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (178 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (44 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >