60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (207 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (206 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (227 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (293 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (158 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (677 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (365 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (503 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (275 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (163 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (419 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (523 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (758 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (545 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (391 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (466 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (830 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (673 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (874 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (739 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (519 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (527 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (597 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (492 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (906 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1404 matches.
    of 57 >