60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (194 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (176 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (244 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (496 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (424 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (580 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (521 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (341 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (348 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (424 reads)


    origin of usernames - by grumpyolguy, 4/23/2015 4:39:20 AM (355 reads)


    Health note link - by cooper80, 4/21/2015 3:48:34 PM (732 reads)


    Flomax side effects - by grayhair, 4/20/2015 1:29:34 PM (483 reads)


    Idealismʻs decline - by rainy_days, 4/20/2015 11:02:14 AM (412 reads)


    What is the sexiest or romantic thing you have done with a - by cooper80, 4/20/2015 10:24:03 AM (482 reads)


    Uhhhh, I got nothing, - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 7:52:02 AM (365 reads)
    • BOC - by grumpyolguy, 4/20/2015 9:25:21 AM (136 reads)
      • Re: BOC - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 4/20/2015 8:56:19 PM (95 reads)


    Could Female Condoms help in diminishing vaginal atrophy pain in postmenopausal women? - by dani987x, 4/14/2015 3:03:07 PM (439 reads)


    The Villages ? - by winchester 1, 4/14/2015 1:57:06 PM (644 reads)


    Do you always finish?? - by sweetman, 4/13/2015 7:21:05 PM (635 reads)


    How many of you guys see providers aged 21-25? - by Here_I_Go, 4/13/2015 9:03:41 AM (657 reads)


    Are you worried about becoming senile? Well... link - by BigPapasan, 4/11/2015 1:15:12 AM (432 reads)


    The Masters ( golf) - by keridiamonds, 4/10/2015 5:15:37 PM (345 reads)


    A thought and a question - by WICardinalfan, 4/8/2015 6:40:38 AM (1076 reads)


    Big vs Little Head thoughts - by cooper80, 4/5/2015 6:03:31 AM (670 reads)


    Brushing Your Teeth - by sweetman, 4/3/2015 8:55:03 PM (873 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1391 matches.
    of 56 >