60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (131 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (81 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (356 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (343 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (257 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (170 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (243 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (276 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (484 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (433 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (229 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (312 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (594 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (402 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (510 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (681 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (453 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (336 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (429 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (482 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (208 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (613 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (460 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (939 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (388 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1456 matches.
    of 59 >