60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (94 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (54 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (212 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (163 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (116 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (326 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (493 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (299 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (277 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (450 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (378 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (443 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (529 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (652 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (584 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (615 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (669 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (696 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (680 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (589 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (759 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (536 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (449 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1121 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (827 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1276 matches.
    of 52 >