60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Two days of rain her in the Northeast. Do you think... - by AdelleAnderson, 10/1/2014 3:02:58 PM (41 reads)


    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 9:09:32 PM (415 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 6:29:19 AM (393 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 8:25:00 PM (302 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 1:19:09 PM (222 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 11:20:26 AM (282 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 2:44:52 AM (475 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (237 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (314 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (390 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (326 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (359 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (687 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (760 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (496 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (670 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (483 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (345 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (368 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (328 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (428 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (407 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (414 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (379 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (679 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1236 matches.
    of 50 >