60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (117 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (154 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (306 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (607 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (363 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (270 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (220 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (297 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (359 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (287 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (440 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (421 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (334 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (332 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (710 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (471 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (259 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (364 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (93 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (560 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (577 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (815 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (556 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (628 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (619 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (610 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (660 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1361 matches.
    of 55 >