60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (109 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (373 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (230 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (353 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (206 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (391 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (383 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (352 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (377 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (174 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (272 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (569 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (239 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (345 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (539 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (84 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (992 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (555 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (544 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (284 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (454 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (684 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (604 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (738 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (496 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (338 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (162 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (29 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >