60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (76 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (195 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (573 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (803 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (455 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (232 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (613 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (723 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (392 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1144 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (407 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (577 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (577 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (439 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (451 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (482 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (409 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (528 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (478 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (463 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (551 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (663 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (550 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (531 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (342 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1678 matches.
    of 68 >