60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (74 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (152 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (131 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (106 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (301 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (450 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (272 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (263 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (430 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (364 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (428 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (515 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (634 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (572 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (603 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (654 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (684 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (671 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (579 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (748 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (525 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (439 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1109 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (817 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (775 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1275 matches.
    of 51 >