60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (114 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (220 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (200 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (350 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (316 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (271 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (446 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (517 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (444 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (407 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (263 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (488 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (397 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (333 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (309 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (311 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (264 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (548 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (526 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (811 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (835 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (688 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (711 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (638 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (658 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1665 matches.
    of 67 >