60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    provider that maybe a rat for LE - by 2good, 5/31/2016 3:52:35 AM (78 reads)


    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (92 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (299 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (269 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (341 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (672 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (892 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (493 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (251 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (651 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (747 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (408 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1190 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (426 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (594 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (597 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (459 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (468 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (500 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (427 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (545 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (495 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (479 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (565 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (685 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1681 matches.
    of 68 >