60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (164 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (440 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (529 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (343 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (428 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (363 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (231 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (249 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (222 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (313 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (292 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (310 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (276 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (571 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (463 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (183 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (497 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (344 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (299 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (243 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (470 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (528 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 4:50:55 PM (458 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 7:38:01 AM (434 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 9:34:21 AM (290 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 11:32:12 AM (243 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 2:34:43 PM (237 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 1:53:42 PM (428 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1225 matches.
    of 49 >