60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (81 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (336 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (268 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (566 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (245 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (293 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (418 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (301 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (510 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (359 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (330 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (592 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (523 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (584 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (440 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (409 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (741 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (570 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (317 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (423 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (494 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (180 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (508 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (385 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (252 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1436 matches.
    of 58 >