60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (200 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (261 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (307 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (321 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (319 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (392 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (208 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (748 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (419 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (552 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (306 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (190 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (447 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (558 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (797 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (577 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (424 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (494 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (863 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (708 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (909 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (776 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (546 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (557 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (623 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >