60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (465 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (582 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (280 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (420 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (252 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (454 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (428 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (386 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (426 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (194 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (298 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (605 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (264 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (374 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (572 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (98 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1022 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (625 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (563 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (304 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (477 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (706 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (635 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (760 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (516 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (357 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (176 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (41 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >