60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (228 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (285 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (254 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (425 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (502 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (425 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (396 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (254 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (480 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (390 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 5:48:35 AM (328 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 10:35:01 AM (305 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 2:48:00 AM (303 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 4:05:46 PM (260 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 7:20:36 AM (540 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 9:11:01 AM (519 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 7:09:25 AM (807 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 9:45:52 AM (825 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 4:29:34 AM (679 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 4:33:28 PM (706 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 2:23:30 PM (634 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 11:28:59 AM (652 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 8:30:25 AM (1267 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 4:29:29 AM (336 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 3:29:16 AM (450 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1662 matches.
    of 67 >