60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (92 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (147 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (234 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (597 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (820 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (465 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (236 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (625 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (728 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (396 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1157 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (412 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (582 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (582 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (443 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (455 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (487 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (413 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (532 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (482 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (468 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (555 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (667 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (555 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (535 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1679 matches.
    of 68 >