60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (87 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (110 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (175 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (254 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (252 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (520 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (609 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (384 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (494 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (390 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (257 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (276 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (240 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (340 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (321 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (325 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (291 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (587 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (482 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (192 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (513 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (357 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (313 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (256 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (483 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1229 matches.
    of 50 >