60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (344 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (502 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (262 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (385 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (226 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (423 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (407 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (368 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (405 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (182 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (284 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (587 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (252 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (361 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (557 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (89 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1008 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (574 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (553 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (294 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (464 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (696 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (623 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (747 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (505 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (345 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (167 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (32 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >