60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (101 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (140 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (258 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (687 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (426 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (392 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (630 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (451 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (447 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (551 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (505 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (594 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (531 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (595 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (634 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (653 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1087 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (696 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (711 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (604 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (615 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (480 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (99 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (742 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1037 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (719 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1293 matches.
    of 52 >