60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (77 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (80 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (234 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (275 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (124 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (460 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (340 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (705 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (281 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (333 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (472 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (334 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (547 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (378 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (360 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (618 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (544 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (602 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (463 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (437 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (766 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (590 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (336 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (441 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (513 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1440 matches.
    of 58 >