60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (99 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (86 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (225 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (172 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (119 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (331 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (501 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (302 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (280 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (454 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (382 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (445 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (532 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (654 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (588 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (618 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (672 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (699 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (682 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (592 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (761 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (539 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (451 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1123 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (830 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1276 matches.
    of 52 >