60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Henry Wadsworth Longfellow on aging - by rainy_days, 4/1/2015 3:10:23 PM (11 reads)


    How has your experience been with AMadison and OurTyme? - by magoo251, 4/1/2015 10:45:22 AM (32 reads)


    Do you partake in April Fools day? Have any ideas to share? - by AdelleAnderson, 3/31/2015 8:33:47 AM (120 reads)


    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (251 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (231 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (390 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (638 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (386 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (281 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (243 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (317 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (384 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (305 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (460 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (444 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (353 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (348 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (738 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (492 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (276 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (388 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (96 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (587 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (602 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (836 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (583 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (646 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1364 matches.
    of 55 >