60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (90 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (400 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (484 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (314 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (390 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (341 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (211 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (233 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (209 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (293 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (277 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (297 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (262 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (557 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (446 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (171 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (481 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (332 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (291 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (234 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (459 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (517 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 4:50:55 PM (446 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 7:38:01 AM (424 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 9:34:21 AM (285 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 11:32:12 AM (239 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 2:34:43 PM (233 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 1:53:42 PM (415 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1225 matches.
    of 49 >