60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (100 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (164 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (335 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (418 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (367 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (407 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (375 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (452 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (239 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (799 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (452 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (597 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (335 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (213 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (474 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (581 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (826 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (609 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (452 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (518 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (894 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (742 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (941 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (814 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (568 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1408 matches.
    of 57 >