60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (27 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (170 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (114 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (417 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (309 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (647 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (265 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (315 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (445 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (318 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (530 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (372 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (348 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (604 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (537 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (596 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (454 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (427 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (758 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (583 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (329 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (432 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (507 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (186 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (516 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >