60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (104 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (188 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (187 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (289 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (718 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (457 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (416 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (661 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (478 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (474 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (576 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (528 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (615 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (556 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (615 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (654 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (676 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1119 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (717 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (733 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (622 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (635 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (498 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (109 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (760 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1056 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1294 matches.
    of 52 >