60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (62 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (133 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (278 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (595 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (351 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (270 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (208 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (282 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (347 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (275 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (429 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (409 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (323 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (324 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (703 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (465 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (254 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (359 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (93 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (554 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (574 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (811 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (548 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (626 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (616 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (607 reads)


    Duration & The Magic Pill - by dani987x, 3/1/2015 8:43:07 AM (656 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1361 matches.
    of 55 >