60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (2 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (79 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (333 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (265 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (222 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (340 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (760 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (494 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (441 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (697 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (502 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (495 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (604 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (557 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (637 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (588 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (643 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (678 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (700 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1156 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (742 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (753 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (643 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (656 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (521 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (121 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1296 matches.
    of 52 >