60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Where to store Viagra - by beach6216, 5/28/2015 5:58:40 AM (50 reads)


    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (214 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (227 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (363 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (440 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (378 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (434 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (396 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (485 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (250 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (816 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (465 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (607 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (343 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (219 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (483 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (588 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (837 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (618 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (460 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (527 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (906 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (752 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (949 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (828 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1409 matches.
    of 57 >