60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (286 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (450 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (248 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (372 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (218 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (405 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (392 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (360 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (387 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (178 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (278 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (578 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (245 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (353 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (550 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (87 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (999 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (568 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (548 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (289 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (458 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (690 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (620 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (743 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (500 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (342 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (165 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (31 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >