60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (49 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (227 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (210 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (289 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (639 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (860 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (478 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (246 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (637 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (736 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (401 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1171 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (418 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (587 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (590 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (450 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (460 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (492 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (419 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (539 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (487 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (472 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (560 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (677 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (560 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1680 matches.
    of 68 >