60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 9:34:47 PM (16 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 3:54:21 AM (245 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 12:27:29 PM (223 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 10:58:54 AM (412 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 5:02:20 AM (485 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 11:58:06 PM (405 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 6:44:50 AM (383 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 9:37:09 AM (246 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 1:56:38 PM (467 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 10:45:34 PM (382 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 6:48:35 AM (320 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 11:35:01 AM (298 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 3:48:00 AM (297 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 5:05:46 PM (253 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 8:20:36 AM (531 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 10:11:01 AM (509 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 8:09:25 AM (799 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 10:45:52 AM (817 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 5:29:34 AM (672 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 5:33:28 PM (696 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 3:23:30 PM (628 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 12:28:59 PM (644 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 9:30:25 AM (1260 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 5:29:29 AM (331 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 4:29:16 AM (443 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1662 matches.
    of 67 >