60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (29 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (113 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (214 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (291 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (172 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (449 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (378 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (283 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (181 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (257 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (285 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (494 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (443 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (237 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (323 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (607 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (410 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (523 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (694 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (466 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (344 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (437 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (490 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (216 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (624 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1459 matches.
    of 59 >