60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Do you partake in April Fools day? Have any ideas to share? - by AdelleAnderson, 3/31/2015 8:33:47 AM (12 reads)


    Nicest folks here - by grumpyolguy, 3/29/2015 4:48:25 AM (214 reads)


    crisp cold day in Florida- best Positions? - by keridiamonds, 3/28/2015 4:36:04 AM (200 reads)


    Effects of Pineapple juice - by grayhair, 3/27/2015 6:14:09 AM (361 reads)


    THe Bucket list post made me stop to think.. a Soiree? thoughts? - by josulli, 3/21/2015 10:33:06 AM (625 reads)


    Bucket list items - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/21/2015 7:15:35 AM (375 reads)
    • Greek.. - by josulli, 3/21/2015 9:55:05 AM (277 reads)


    Happy Spring every one! - today is first day of Spring! - by keridiamonds, 3/20/2015 1:24:09 AM (233 reads)


    She REALLY did ask me, “Do girls have a prostrate?” link - by MaxSpacer, 3/19/2015 2:07:59 PM (309 reads)


    The Wrecking Crew - by TectorGorch, 3/17/2015 7:16:18 AM (372 reads)


    In honor of St. Patrick's Day: "Erin Go Bragh" or.... - by xxxray31, 3/17/2015 4:32:51 AM (296 reads)


    Basketball and the hobby - by xxxray31, 3/16/2015 5:22:07 AM (450 reads)


    Sailboat or train? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/14/2015 4:14:00 PM (435 reads)


    limericks - by cooper80, 3/14/2015 8:07:45 AM (344 reads)


    Scouting - by cooper80, 3/13/2015 6:17:33 PM (340 reads)


    Memories of years gone by - by xxxray31, 3/11/2015 4:48:49 AM (722 reads)


    I'm not much of a braggart but I have a long skinny penis. - by cooper80, 3/10/2015 3:58:24 PM (481 reads)


    Question - Buying Meds while in China - by profsssssrr, 3/10/2015 1:04:11 PM (267 reads)


    Coping with Parkinson's and Obsessive Sex - by Polaris 2, 3/10/2015 11:33:32 AM (377 reads)
    • Depends... - by MissMarieM, 3/12/2015 3:41:37 PM (95 reads)


    Do you exercise before? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 3/8/2015 3:56:23 PM (574 reads)


    Dirty Old Man - by Roberto46, 3/6/2015 8:15:06 PM (588 reads)


    One reason I... - by AdelleAnderson, 3/6/2015 6:15:11 AM (825 reads)


    The best stories are here - by 1breeze, 3/4/2015 12:58:53 PM (570 reads)


    Around 1960-61 ... - by WymenLover, 3/3/2015 7:48:34 PM (637 reads)


    7 laws of the Universe and our hobby link - by cooper80, 3/3/2015 7:02:05 AM (630 reads)


    Realistic obtainable bucket list, what's yours, pls share - by oargerela, 3/1/2015 9:30:45 AM (620 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1362 matches.
    of 55 >