60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (444 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (564 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (278 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (414 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (249 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (450 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (424 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (385 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (424 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (193 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (297 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (604 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (262 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (373 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (571 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (97 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1021 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (624 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (562 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (303 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (476 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (704 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (633 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (757 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (515 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (355 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (174 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (38 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >