60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (80 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (99 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (165 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (242 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (249 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (513 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (605 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (379 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (488 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (387 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (252 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (273 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (237 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (335 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (314 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (323 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (289 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (585 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (479 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (190 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (509 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (354 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (311 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (254 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (481 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1229 matches.
    of 50 >