60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (11 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (116 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (237 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (668 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (413 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (384 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (622 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (441 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (437 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (542 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (497 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (585 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (522 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (586 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (626 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (642 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1076 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (687 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (701 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (596 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (606 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (471 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (95 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (733 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1028 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (709 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1293 matches.
    of 52 >