60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (91 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (355 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (277 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (579 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (248 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (296 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (422 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (304 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (515 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (361 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (332 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (594 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (526 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (585 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (442 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (412 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (743 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (572 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (318 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (426 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (497 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (181 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (509 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (387 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (253 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1436 matches.
    of 58 >