60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (36 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (302 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (243 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (514 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (236 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (283 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (404 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (299 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (501 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (357 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (326 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (580 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (518 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (579 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (435 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (405 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (735 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (563 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (316 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (421 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (489 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (179 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (505 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (382 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (251 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1436 matches.
    of 58 >