60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (112 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (162 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (281 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (281 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (287 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (357 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (188 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (716 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (397 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (530 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (294 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (178 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (432 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (543 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (779 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (560 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (408 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (481 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (848 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (691 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (895 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (760 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (534 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (544 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (612 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >