60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I Need Help, I'm at a loss for words - by cooper80, 12/22/2014 2:38:24 PM (45 reads)


    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (99 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (349 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (276 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (226 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (343 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (763 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (497 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (444 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (700 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (507 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (497 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (606 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (559 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (639 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (592 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (647 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (681 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (702 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1158 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (745 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (756 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (646 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (659 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (523 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (121 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1296 matches.
    of 52 >