60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (45 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (66 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (148 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (201 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (474 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (561 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (355 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (451 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (371 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (239 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (262 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (226 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (324 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (304 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (315 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (281 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (577 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (467 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (185 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (501 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (347 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (303 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (246 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (474 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (534 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1228 matches.
    of 50 >