60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (86 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (199 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (269 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (166 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (438 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (373 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (280 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (179 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (253 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (285 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (492 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (442 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (236 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (321 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (605 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (410 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (521 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (691 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (464 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (342 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (437 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (489 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (216 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (623 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (468 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1458 matches.
    of 59 >