60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (202 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (252 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (123 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (455 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (334 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (689 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (279 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (332 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (465 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (331 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (542 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (376 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (357 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (615 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (542 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (602 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (461 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (434 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (765 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (589 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (335 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (440 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (512 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (190 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (521 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >