60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (2 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (61 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (233 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (344 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (232 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (239 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (375 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (320 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (392 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (473 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (600 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (537 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (570 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (623 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (661 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (647 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (557 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (728 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (503 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (417 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1082 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (796 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (754 reads)


    Halloween Theme Thread - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 10/24/2014 3:46:34 AM (532 reads)


    TER poll is about how many times sex per week.... - by stellartwo, 10/22/2014 3:12:01 PM (660 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1273 matches.
    of 51 >