60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (135 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (384 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (234 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (354 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (208 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (392 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (384 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (353 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (380 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (176 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (273 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (573 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (240 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (346 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (541 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (85 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (993 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (561 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (545 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (285 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (455 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (685 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (616 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (739 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (497 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (339 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (163 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (30 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >