60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (69 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (355 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (253 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (232 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (120 reads)


    What are the many benefits of dating escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/22/2016 11:36:20 AM (384 reads)


    Online Pharmacy for Cheap ED Products - by ProfessorSinful, 7/20/2016 2:45:07 PM (271 reads)


    Anybody tried progesterone products? - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 7/20/2016 5:54:22 AM (166 reads)


    Getting ED meds? - by oldguy666, 7/20/2016 12:04:17 AM (288 reads)


    ED assisting drugs - by FurPieGuy, 7/16/2016 1:09:06 PM (461 reads)


    Any feedback on Sunrx.net? - by SPOTYjudge, 7/14/2016 1:04:19 PM (300 reads)


    Hotter than a $2 pistol link - by Tampa_Jim, 7/14/2016 5:45:39 AM (750 reads)


    Where Do Celebrites Pose Nude Now That Playboy is Clothed? - by Max101, 7/14/2016 3:31:05 AM (285 reads)


    Extra strength Tylenol and Viagra - by eye3out8, 7/12/2016 11:08:19 AM (585 reads)


    Birthday celebrations - by seamusbme1, 7/10/2016 7:40:51 AM (322 reads)


    Which boxes do you check when starting a search? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/10/2016 5:01:36 AM (348 reads)


    ED reasons and solutions and what do you want the girl to do? - by brendaboobies, 7/7/2016 12:58:15 PM (732 reads)


    Decades your partners were born in? - by Somedudesjunk, 7/7/2016 5:27:23 AM (347 reads)


    Yep...I'm old! - by freebore, 7/6/2016 10:37:59 AM (510 reads)


    rate increases - by DuhK, 7/6/2016 8:56:51 AM (359 reads)


    I just started checking in here. - by Dr. joe, 7/4/2016 5:00:14 AM (459 reads)


    Now this has scared me silly. - by stucaboy, 6/27/2016 5:49:45 PM (1192 reads)


    You know you belong here when: - by Tampa_Jim, 6/27/2016 11:45:15 AM (706 reads)


    So the pills don't work - expectations - by nyshyguy69, 6/26/2016 7:29:41 AM (541 reads)


    International places of pleasure - by grayhair, 6/25/2016 8:24:19 AM (545 reads)


    Brexit - by HACC3284, 6/24/2016 8:58:16 AM (378 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1727 matches.
    of 70 >