60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (243 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (347 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (228 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (278 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (291 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (165 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (188 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (170 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (255 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (240 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (269 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (234 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (525 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (421 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (150 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (457 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (312 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (268 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (211 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (432 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (489 reads)


    Are the any other "Dinosaurs" out there? - by Walt_Kowalski, 8/26/2014 4:50:55 PM (425 reads)


    Three-way review of a duo - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 7:38:01 AM (398 reads)
    • Sadly... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 9:34:21 AM (267 reads)
      • Re: Sadly... - by cooper80, 8/26/2014 11:32:12 AM (223 reads)
        • Hah! - by OnlyLiveTwice, 8/26/2014 2:34:43 PM (215 reads)


    Cost of viagra - by rainet, 8/25/2014 1:53:42 PM (385 reads)


    Trimix question - by Bordello69, 8/24/2014 9:11:44 AM (555 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1224 matches.
    of 49 >