60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (94 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (371 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (284 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (595 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (253 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (300 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (429 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (307 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (516 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (363 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (334 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (595 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (528 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (588 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (444 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (414 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (745 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (574 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (322 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (426 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (499 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (182 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (510 reads)


    Broke my toys, gotta get new ones, taking suggestions, please! - by AdelleAnderson, 6/1/2015 11:53:44 AM (388 reads)


    ED vs low T - by myalias, 6/1/2015 9:39:43 AM (254 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1436 matches.
    of 58 >