60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (305 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (665 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (407 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (218 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (573 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (701 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (382 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1095 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (395 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (552 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (567 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (423 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (438 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (463 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (396 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (514 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (465 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (446 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (541 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (648 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (540 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (516 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 8:37:09 AM (331 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 12:56:38 PM (574 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 9:45:34 PM (477 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1676 matches.
    of 68 >