60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    most frustrating sexual encounter. - by cooper80, 9/27/2014 9:09:32 PM (384 reads)


    Best orgasm of your life..... - by grayhair, 9/27/2014 6:29:19 AM (367 reads)


    Cialis/Viagra/Lavetra - by thatguyme, 9/25/2014 8:25:00 PM (291 reads)


    Do you donate blood? - by Walt_Kowalski, 9/25/2014 1:19:09 PM (211 reads)


    Male sensitivity during orgasm - by WICardinalfan, 9/24/2014 11:20:26 AM (273 reads)


    twice in one hour? - by mazzus, 9/23/2014 2:44:52 AM (465 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (231 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (304 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (380 reads)


    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (318 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (350 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (674 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (752 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (486 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (661 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (475 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (334 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (362 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (320 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (418 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (398 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (404 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (374 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (672 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (545 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1235 matches.
    of 50 >