60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (174 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (240 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (300 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (312 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (310 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (386 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (202 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (743 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (417 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (549 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (304 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (188 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (444 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (556 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (793 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (575 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (421 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (492 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (860 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (704 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (906 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (771 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (544 reads)


    Cialis - by Roberto46, 4/27/2015 8:12:48 AM (555 reads)


    Have you measured your dick? - by nightcal, 4/25/2015 3:51:23 PM (621 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1406 matches.
    of 57 >