60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Low T and oral med Clomiphene - by beach6216, 12/22/2014 1:11:32 AM (6 reads)


    P.E. problems and not sure of erection with no partner - by Bordello69, 12/20/2014 8:52:20 AM (262 reads)


    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (240 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (211 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (325 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (749 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (484 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (434 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (686 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (496 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (491 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (597 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (549 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (634 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (578 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (637 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (675 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (697 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1148 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (737 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (749 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (640 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (652 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (517 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (120 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (781 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1295 matches.
    of 52 >