60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (77 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (209 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (648 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (402 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (378 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (611 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (433 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (430 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (535 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (490 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (579 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (516 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (579 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (618 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (633 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1064 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (680 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (693 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (588 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (600 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (465 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (94 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (727 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1022 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (701 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (639 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1292 matches.
    of 52 >