60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Changes with maturity - by SouthernGent51, 5/29/2015 12:43:24 PM (83 reads)


    Where to store Viagra - by beach6216, 5/28/2015 5:58:40 AM (239 reads)


    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (311 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (295 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (405 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (494 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (408 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (486 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (436 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (526 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (274 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (852 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (488 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (627 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (359 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (231 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (494 reads)


    Two definitions - by tralala_xxx, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (603 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (851 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (632 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (472 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (535 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (917 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (762 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (959 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1410 matches.
    of 57 >