60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (41 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (175 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (251 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (156 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (416 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (366 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (273 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (175 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (247 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (281 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (489 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (439 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (232 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (317 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (601 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (407 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (517 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (687 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (460 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (339 reads)


    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (433 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (486 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (213 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (620 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (464 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1458 matches.
    of 59 >