60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (65 reads)


    indy vs agency? - by artrides, 9/21/2014 3:59:38 AM (17 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (124 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (209 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (234 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (495 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (584 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (373 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (475 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (384 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (247 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (268 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (232 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (331 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (311 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (319 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (286 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (582 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (473 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (188 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (506 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (352 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (310 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (251 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (478 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1229 matches.
    of 50 >