60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thank You To Our Veterans - by xxldog24, 5/29/2016 8:59:28 AM (84 reads)


    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (284 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (255 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (330 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (665 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (886 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (489 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (249 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (649 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (744 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (404 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1187 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (424 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (592 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (595 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (457 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (466 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (498 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (424 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (543 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (493 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (477 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (563 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (683 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (563 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1680 matches.
    of 68 >