60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 3:54:21 AM (73 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 12:27:29 PM (154 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 10:58:54 AM (361 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 5:02:20 AM (430 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 11:58:06 PM (368 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 6:44:50 AM (344 reads)


    Parkinson's...... - by 1woody, 4/22/2016 9:37:09 AM (225 reads)


    So, tell me about yourself. - by seamusbme1, 4/21/2016 1:56:38 PM (439 reads)


    Watch out for this new mobile app.... - by oargerela, 4/20/2016 10:45:34 PM (361 reads)


    What makes your ATF your ATF - by seamusbme1, 4/17/2016 6:48:35 AM (310 reads)


    Vixen Creations--Any Experiences - by Bukharin123, 4/16/2016 11:35:01 AM (289 reads)


    Shingles Vaccine (Zoster) Reminder link - by Max101, 4/15/2016 3:48:00 AM (286 reads)


    Back in the Game! Prostate cancer recovery - by SMILEY, 4/14/2016 5:05:46 PM (245 reads)


    Am I wrong in assuming - by cooper80, 4/14/2016 8:20:36 AM (515 reads)


    Question For The Ladies Re: Hobby Phones - by Max101, 4/12/2016 10:11:01 AM (491 reads)


    a couple of benefits to my 60's - by daviss, 4/7/2016 8:09:25 AM (785 reads)


    Dr. Milrod's article about PFP in men over sixty is finally out.... link - by mrfisher, 4/6/2016 10:45:52 AM (805 reads)


    Time for something new....... - by grayhair, 4/6/2016 5:29:34 AM (657 reads)


    Trimix Endorsement - Personal Success - by phi68psi, 4/3/2016 5:33:28 PM (681 reads)


    Age Management Program Warning...kinda long - by scb19, 4/2/2016 3:23:30 PM (622 reads)


    As a non-believer I wonder... - by cooper80, 4/2/2016 12:28:59 PM (638 reads)


    Question for the gentlemen on this board - by Autumn Breeze, 3/30/2016 9:30:25 AM (1239 reads)


    Any older providers in Boston - by Bdsmnewbie, 3/27/2016 5:29:29 AM (326 reads)


    Happy Easter, everyone... - by AngelinaDDD, 3/26/2016 4:29:16 AM (439 reads)


    ads that refuse to see black men - by 2good, 3/25/2016 6:33:52 AM (479 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1661 matches.
    of 67 >