60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (565 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (645 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (305 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (448 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (276 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (476 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (445 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (400 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (448 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (206 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (307 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (618 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (271 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (385 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (592 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (101 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1034 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (635 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (574 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (311 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (484 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (717 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (643 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (768 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (524 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (364 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (179 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (46 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >