60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (45 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (26 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (77 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (90 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (272 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (404 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (255 reads)


    Very first orgasm - by cooper80, 11/17/2014 6:41:32 PM (252 reads)


    Caffeine Pill - by dani987, 11/17/2014 10:50:26 AM (408 reads)


    V onset (related to the post below) - by Bodhisattva of Compassion, 11/17/2014 7:54:05 AM (345 reads)


    Duration of (side-) effects - by Valida, 11/15/2014 10:53:29 PM (413 reads)


    scariest sexual encounter - by grayhair, 11/15/2014 5:52:32 AM (493 reads)


    55 Gallons of Cum - by sweetman, 11/11/2014 10:42:44 PM (618 reads)


    Old school gals who aren't on the internet... - by mrfisher, 11/11/2014 12:54:45 PM (556 reads)


    Have you ever ??? PAA - by oargerela, 11/11/2014 1:38:33 PM (587 reads)


    Mature Women Over 50 - by DNEFF, 11/10/2014 8:53:05 PM (639 reads)


    Sex 60 times in a week with my ATF - by SMILEY, 11/8/2014 4:21:35 PM (671 reads)


    Screw Magazine - by dani987, 11/4/2014 2:31:37 PM (660 reads)


    Portuguese court: female sex not important after 50 link - by WymenLover, 11/4/2014 5:11:56 AM (566 reads)


    Random question - by nightcal, 11/4/2014 4:08:55 AM (738 reads)


    Penile implants? - by acorn, 11/1/2014 12:28:40 PM (513 reads)


    Remembering an ancient Halloween night - by cooper80, 11/1/2014 6:43:22 AM (426 reads)


    the ugly truth!! - by 2Magician, 10/28/2014 7:50:07 PM (1097 reads)


    OK, taking inventory before I re-stock my supplies. Tell me please-Gentlemen; - by AdelleAnderson, 10/28/2014 10:12:07 AM (805 reads)


    If you drink to forget.... link - by mrfisher, 10/24/2014 9:54:11 AM (764 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1275 matches.
    of 51 >