60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    If you're too old or not hip enough for Coachella, good news... - by BigPapasan, 5/27/2016 10:35:49 PM (22 reads)


    Never Been In Here, Was Told I Should Come Say Hi!!! Hello - by sweetkarley1, 5/27/2016 8:03:13 AM (109 reads)


    Question For Hobbyists - by Angel4Life, 5/26/2016 1:43:44 PM (204 reads)


    New Adventures - by grayhair, 5/22/2016 3:10:44 PM (578 reads)


    Time marches on. - by cooper80, 5/19/2016 10:14:24 AM (806 reads)


    Binge Hobbying? - by mibfig, 5/18/2016 7:03:21 AM (456 reads)


    How far would you travel to visit a regular? - by sweetman, 5/16/2016 9:55:41 PM (232 reads)


    Do I qualify for this board? - by Serena608, 5/16/2016 9:24:23 AM (614 reads)


    Christine Milrod survey - by cuppajoe, 5/9/2016 3:19:13 AM (723 reads)


    Lipstick? - by cooper80, 5/8/2016 10:35:51 AM (392 reads)


    I had a new experience a few days ago. - by sweetman, 5/7/2016 9:46:08 PM (1145 reads)


    Kegel Muscle vs Oral - by oargerela, 5/7/2016 2:31:57 PM (408 reads)


    When did you first notice? - by grayhair, 5/6/2016 7:55:08 AM (578 reads)


    Money balling? - by seamusbme1, 5/5/2016 12:13:19 PM (578 reads)


    It's a bitch getting old- BP meds - by josulli, 5/5/2016 9:26:36 AM (439 reads)


    Boobies! - by ssgrock303, 5/4/2016 11:03:28 AM (451 reads)


    Traveling with a provider - by BeautifulLover, 5/3/2016 12:20:42 PM (482 reads)


    Traveling with ED vials trough airports, - by Nailit, 5/3/2016 4:46:32 AM (410 reads)


    Sex, drugs, and Aging - by sweetman, 5/1/2016 8:34:47 PM (529 reads)


    PSA for those seeking info on Canadian Pharmacies link - by Considerthis, 4/29/2016 2:54:21 AM (479 reads)


    I have a simple question - how do you feel about meet and greets? link - by Pavliena, 4/28/2016 11:27:29 AM (463 reads)


    I don't have a bucket to put my list in because... - by seamusbme1, 4/26/2016 9:58:54 AM (552 reads)


    Latest on generic ED Med sources - by gentenglish, 4/24/2016 4:02:20 AM (664 reads)


    Separation Anxiety - by sweetman, 4/23/2016 10:58:06 PM (551 reads)


    Best kind of FBSM at our age! - by grayhair, 4/23/2016 5:44:50 AM (532 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1679 matches.
    of 68 >