60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    It’s Fall - Photo Theme Week! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 9/19/2014 1:52:31 AM (57 reads)


    leaking after prostate surgery - by RICHNFMS, 9/19/2014 10:13:44 AM (103 reads)


    Might have been a great way to go! link - by cuppajoe, 9/19/2014 4:00:52 AM (183 reads)


    Gifts to providers? - by cooper80, 9/16/2014 6:37:51 PM (220 reads)


    Provider over 60 - by gstan, 9/12/2014 2:33:14 PM (484 reads)


    Fucking - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 10:02:05 PM (573 reads)


    Not fucking. - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 9:46:30 PM (365 reads)


    Older men with young escorts - by RB2332, 9/11/2014 6:48:47 PM (462 reads)


    when I retire, how do I get out of the house - by nala, 9/10/2014 11:28:32 AM (376 reads)


    Best hobby phone - by rainet, 9/10/2014 1:58:34 AM (242 reads)


    Online Pharmacy - by davep4funx, 9/9/2014 5:03:09 AM (265 reads)


    Where to keep my hobby phone? - by rainet, 9/9/2014 1:40:07 AM (229 reads)


    Viagra and a 6 hour date - by markymark, 9/8/2014 10:51:22 AM (327 reads)


    What have we learned from each other as clients and escorts? - by Tampa_Jim, 9/8/2014 7:15:28 AM (306 reads)


    Best sexual massage of your career - by grayhair, 9/6/2014 6:34:46 PM (317 reads)


    OK, Activity has slowed to a crawl. Here is a Memory test - by cooper80, 9/6/2014 4:10:37 PM (284 reads)


    Dating younger ? - by AllyVixen, 9/2/2014 7:32:13 AM (579 reads)


    It's all done with mirrors - by cooper80, 9/2/2014 7:28:07 AM (470 reads)


    What's a SPOTY Award? eom - by Hardwood469, 8/31/2014 8:20:21 PM (186 reads)


    Car ownership: can anyone beat my record? - by WymenLover, 8/31/2014 4:04:52 AM (503 reads)


    On reaching retirement - by josulli, 8/30/2014 7:06:05 AM (348 reads)


    Ladies: How To Ask For Female Condom? - by Max101, 8/30/2014 5:12:24 AM (307 reads)


    Wishing all, a safe and Happy Labor Day weekend! (eom) - by BeautywithBrains, 8/29/2014 4:12:18 PM (249 reads)


    Funny thing happened while on the way to orgasm. - by cooper80, 8/28/2014 2:24:42 PM (475 reads)


    Amount of ejacultation - by tmill9, 8/27/2014 1:58:55 PM (536 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1228 matches.
    of 50 >