60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    fc - by mazzus, 12/19/2014 2:17:54 AM (121 reads)


    Happy Holidays - Ladies Post Your Holiday Photo! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 12/16/2014 12:14:15 AM (143 reads)


    Any boys who were sexually molested by a older female relative? - by cooper80, 12/15/2014 9:57:37 AM (261 reads)


    Five in five days - by sweetman, 12/8/2014 10:35:12 PM (690 reads)


    Online pharmacies - by grayhair, 12/8/2014 10:09:24 AM (430 reads)


    Your Birds and Bees lecture? - by cooper80, 12/5/2014 5:39:59 PM (394 reads)


    My dad once told me.... - by xxxray31, 12/5/2014 5:43:11 AM (632 reads)


    viagra? - by mazzus, 12/5/2014 2:24:19 AM (453 reads)


    The saying "Distance (or absence) makes the heart grow fonder" - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 7:35:09 AM (449 reads)


    My laugh of the day - by cooper80, 12/3/2014 5:24:36 AM (552 reads)


    How often - by tcasper1, 12/2/2014 10:45:22 PM (506 reads)


    Thank goodness you know what isn't on this list.... link - by mrfisher, 12/2/2014 9:14:20 AM (595 reads)


    Favorite sexual experience - by grayhair, 12/1/2014 2:18:10 PM (532 reads)


    Do $$ cost average as you age? - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 4:23:25 PM (595 reads)


    Balancing retirement investments and hobby spending.. - by wrps07, 11/26/2014 9:21:18 PM (635 reads)


    Let my VIP go.. eff. today.. - by josulli, 11/26/2014 4:12:29 AM (653 reads)


    Should I or Not...? - by SweetMelissa, 11/25/2014 7:33:51 AM (1090 reads)


    Holiday Gifts - by MissMarieM, 11/24/2014 1:05:22 AM (696 reads)


    Let's have a discussion re social dates... - by magoo251, 11/22/2014 6:15:36 PM (711 reads)


    Low T or libido booster? - by oargerela, 11/22/2014 6:59:39 AM (604 reads)


    Look what’s hot in the kitchen this Thanksgiving! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 11/22/2014 1:13:45 AM (615 reads)


    Cleveland, Oh - by Aiden1357, 11/21/2014 6:50:24 AM (480 reads)
    • Nadia Gold? - by R0AD_warrior, 12/1/2014 3:55:10 PM (99 reads)


    Arizona... - by Catalina_Rizal, 11/19/2014 10:48:30 PM (742 reads)


    Be careful out there!.... link - by smallsteps, 11/19/2014 4:34:48 PM (1037 reads)


    best orgasm ever! - by grayhair, 11/19/2014 5:49:21 AM (719 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1293 matches.
    of 52 >