60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Thoughts About Sex on Independence Day - by sweetman, 7/4/2015 11:01:08 AM (59 reads)


    natural viagra - by njnyclv, 7/3/2015 3:17:41 AM (185 reads)


    Theme song for this board? link - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/30/2015 2:13:48 PM (115 reads)


    Alcohol - by Tampa_Jim, 6/28/2015 3:35:10 AM (425 reads)


    So, I take a few day off - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/27/2015 3:55:22 PM (313 reads)


    The worst ego killer for us guys happened to me yesterday - by beach6216, 6/26/2015 6:32:54 AM (658 reads)


    Metalic ornaments on the naughty parts - by cooper80, 6/25/2015 6:47:22 AM (267 reads)


    Any mature participants taken porno images of the action? - by cooper80, 6/23/2015 10:35:32 AM (319 reads)


    Ladies, how old were you... - by ssgrock303, 6/22/2015 6:33:52 PM (447 reads)


    Favorite positions---Ladies and Gentlemen - by cooper80, 6/21/2015 12:36:43 PM (319 reads)


    ok - lets wake this board up!! - by keridiamonds, 6/18/2015 6:32:29 PM (532 reads)


    Hey its been a while ...just saying hi ! eom - by tuesday4u, 6/15/2015 2:52:22 PM (373 reads)


    Kegel exercises for Men link - by lordchesterfield, 6/14/2015 7:21:21 PM (349 reads)


    hello boys.... - by 702touch, 6/14/2015 11:59:45 AM (605 reads)


    And her name is Caitlyn... - by 2horses2many, 6/12/2015 2:02:47 PM (538 reads)


    Thinking This Morning........ - by ATLDAWG, 6/11/2015 9:51:04 AM (598 reads)


    91 year-old man completes the ONLY item on his bucket list... link - by BigPapasan, 6/10/2015 11:03:59 PM (455 reads)


    hot sexy tv ads - direct tv and Hannah - by stellartwo, 6/10/2015 6:10:03 AM (428 reads)


    I Give Up - by TitBull, 6/7/2015 10:13:15 AM (759 reads)


    I joined your little club yesterday - by Tornacl, 6/7/2015 7:48:24 AM (584 reads)


    Curious - anal beads - by OnlyLiveTwice, 6/6/2015 3:43:38 PM (330 reads)


    Penile Dopplers - by HACC3284, 6/4/2015 12:07:11 PM (434 reads)


    oldest providers in america - by TELECENTER, 6/2/2015 8:35:34 PM (508 reads)


    So what's our excuse now? 92 yr old runs her 16th MARATHON link - by AZ Misty, 6/2/2015 3:59:17 PM (187 reads)


    Protocols on S.A. - by sweetman, 6/1/2015 2:47:34 PM (517 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1438 matches.
    of 58 >