60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    ED - by phanto170, 5/26/2015 5:47:53 PM (34 reads)


    Well-Written Clinical Discussion of Popular ED Meds link - by Max101, 5/26/2015 7:52:54 AM (127 reads)


    A cuppa joe may help Joe get it up... link - by BigPapasan, 5/23/2015 12:39:26 AM (327 reads)


    Side effects or just another aging temporay trends??? - by oargerela, 5/22/2015 4:27:02 PM (412 reads)


    Found an interesting quote in that sex study: link - by dani987x, 5/20/2015 4:16:13 PM (357 reads)


    Goofing around on You Tube, I found this little ditty... link - by mrfisher, 5/20/2015 12:42:02 PM (398 reads)


    A new profile category????? - by WICardinalfan, 5/20/2015 11:22:25 AM (369 reads)


    A friend in need - by KSM46, 5/20/2015 3:46:23 AM (447 reads)


    Guys, has your PSA ever roller-coastered from prolonged excitement? - by countryguy8, 5/19/2015 6:52:32 PM (235 reads)


    Is this a role model or a bad example? link - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 5/15/2015 10:19:47 AM (793 reads)


    Mystery of the female orgasam - by WICardinalfan, 5/15/2015 7:32:38 AM (445 reads)


    The Key to a long marriage----OUTSOURCING - by SMILEY, 5/13/2015 8:31:58 PM (589 reads)


    Have anyone ever bruised or fractured a cock??? - by 2horses2many, 5/13/2015 3:56:04 PM (331 reads)


    Any good london based agencies? - by dwanyewest, 5/10/2015 12:10:28 PM (210 reads)


    I am either getting senile or subconsciously thinking about sex too much. - by smallsteps, 5/10/2015 8:08:43 AM (470 reads)


    Two definitions - by xxxray31, 5/9/2015 8:24:37 AM (578 reads)


    More SA Experiences - by sweetman, 5/6/2015 4:19:29 PM (821 reads)


    What do you think is a good kisser - by cooper80, 5/4/2015 4:29:49 AM (606 reads)


    favorite lube? or no lube? - by keridiamonds, 5/3/2015 12:14:52 PM (449 reads)


    SPAM: Tell Me How Great I Am! So True! (eom) link - by BeautywithBrains, 5/2/2015 1:54:54 PM (515 reads)


    Gentlemen, I would love your suggestions...... - by BeautywithBrains, 5/1/2015 12:29:37 PM (890 reads)


    Senior screening - by foxtrot137, 4/30/2015 9:58:40 AM (736 reads)


    A Disturbing Experience - by Palladin, 4/29/2015 5:59:30 PM (936 reads)


    FWIW on ED aids... - by noagenosage, 4/28/2015 8:18:09 AM (805 reads)


    Lecithin impact on load - by WICardinalfan, 4/27/2015 8:16:22 AM (565 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1408 matches.
    of 57 >