60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Forced into retirement - by hljockey, 8/25/2016 11:19:26 AM (378 reads)


    age question - by voyager-43, 8/23/2016 5:35:02 PM (522 reads)


    'Face' over 'figure' - by countryguy8, 8/22/2016 9:18:43 AM (265 reads)


    Sugar daddy & sugar baby? - by Autumn Breeze, 8/21/2016 10:31:12 AM (390 reads)


    Redlight pharma - by Guarddog111, 8/20/2016 5:58:02 PM (229 reads)


    You know you're old when.... - by mrfisher, 8/20/2016 10:28:13 AM (430 reads)


    Effect of retirement on erections - by hljockey, 8/18/2016 7:33:01 PM (408 reads)


    Erection issue - by Brazil2016, 8/18/2016 7:04:10 PM (368 reads)


    I just had this overwhelming feeling of gratitude and want to say.... - by AdelleAnderson, 8/18/2016 1:33:14 PM (407 reads)


    Senior Friendly in Chicago - by Cardinal_Richelieu, 8/18/2016 12:09:26 PM (184 reads)


    What do people think about being asked to send a deposit - by Dr. joe, 8/15/2016 4:13:29 PM (284 reads)


    wish i could - by mazzus, 8/15/2016 1:50:14 AM (590 reads)


    Virility Power - by DuhK, 8/14/2016 3:07:28 PM (252 reads)


    Cialis 2 days in a row? - by CuriousSort, 8/12/2016 4:17:54 PM (362 reads)


    A 68 year-old Texas man is in Rio for the Olympics. He was... link - by BigPapasan, 8/12/2016 3:18:24 PM (560 reads)
    • Unbelievable - by Newto1000, 8/14/2016 1:09:50 PM (90 reads)


    observation - by 2good, 8/8/2016 3:58:13 AM (1010 reads)


    Chapters of Sexuality... - by GYBOpower, 8/7/2016 6:28:58 AM (574 reads)


    don't wish i was younger but... - by BigPeterJohnson, 8/5/2016 10:32:12 AM (554 reads)


    alldaychemist spam email only? - by bingbingbongbongbing, 8/3/2016 5:30:40 PM (295 reads)


    Is RSeven by Rhino a safe product? - by oldguy666, 8/1/2016 8:20:18 PM (464 reads)


    Grooming - A question for the ladies. - by slooping, 7/30/2016 6:39:20 PM (696 reads)


    I'm not a Doctor, I'm a Dicktor... - by GYBOpower, 7/30/2016 5:11:08 AM (623 reads)


    Mastering Your Domain Before Meeting - by Bukharin123, 7/27/2016 2:43:06 PM (747 reads)


    Cialis (taking more) - by CuriousSort, 7/26/2016 9:05:39 PM (506 reads)


    Did you PM me in the last couple of days? - by oldguy666, 7/22/2016 8:10:30 PM (346 reads)
    • VIP - by bocabuster, 7/23/2016 1:28:02 PM (167 reads)
    • Seriously? EOM - by JanetRenosBeard, 8/3/2016 3:25:33 PM (32 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1748 matches.
    of 70 >