60 and Over


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Reserved for our 60+ year old friends, this board is here for our esteemed, most "mature" members to discuss hobby related topics.

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Birthday - by AZCalvin69, 8/2/2015 1:32:18 PM (41 reads)


    Offbeat gifts. What is the strangest gift u have given - by cooper80, 8/1/2015 6:08:11 PM (102 reads)


    sweet pussy (under 60) - by 2Magician, 8/1/2015 3:50:35 PM (231 reads)


    What's the most stimulating outfits removal techniques if there's one? - by 2horses2many, 7/31/2015 6:56:06 AM (131 reads)


    Semper Fi - by ccraisin, 7/30/2015 4:58:01 PM (221 reads)


    Natural, hairy, trimmed, waxed or shaved ? - by oargerela, 7/29/2015 4:03:27 PM (182 reads)


    Ladies, please don't call me sweetheart, sweetie or honey, - by 2horses2many, 7/28/2015 4:39:07 PM (289 reads)


    Sometimes It Is Best to Just Chill - by SouthernGent51, 7/28/2015 6:31:50 AM (360 reads)


    Brassiere Size - Without doing an internet search... - by Tampa_Jim, 7/28/2015 6:16:42 AM (217 reads)


    Help! I just don't know what to do - by ssgrock303, 7/26/2015 6:43:42 PM (528 reads)


    Recklessness or what ???? - by oargerela, 7/25/2015 5:16:02 PM (417 reads)


    What are those "small details" of a woman that turn you on, I have two... - by smallsteps, 7/24/2015 1:57:27 PM (317 reads)


    What's attracted you to the opposite sex, besides the physical attraction? - by smallsteps, 7/22/2015 2:49:40 PM (199 reads)


    Angie's List - by cooper80, 7/22/2015 1:14:00 PM (287 reads)


    Room of mirrors - by cooper80, 7/20/2015 6:11:52 AM (305 reads)


    Did I miss a policy change? - by Tampa_Jim, 7/17/2015 9:58:02 AM (515 reads)


    Observing Life - by ssgrock303, 7/16/2015 5:35:36 PM (465 reads)


    Do Gents find providers who wear glasses Sexy? - by keridiamonds, 7/16/2015 12:55:53 PM (252 reads)


    have you ever been awakened by a BJ or DATY - by cooper80, 7/15/2015 8:32:15 AM (348 reads)


    Advice from you wise older sages - by CuriousSort, 7/12/2015 4:31:43 PM (628 reads)


    Dani's post made me reflect - by OnlyLiveTwice, 7/11/2015 4:36:06 PM (429 reads)


    What was the best oral sex you have had? - by cooper80, 7/9/2015 11:46:43 AM (543 reads)


    DIVORCE - by dani987x, 7/7/2015 10:43:43 AM (718 reads)


    The first time you went down on a girl or woman? - by cooper80, 7/6/2015 9:39:13 AM (482 reads)


    Prostate biopsy - by SMILEY, 7/6/2015 8:13:32 AM (359 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 1463 matches.
    of 59 >