Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • RIP Donna Douglas. - by sailor66, 1/2/2015 1:06:52 PM (542 reads)


    Heavily into you.. link - by Kisses_Jones, 1/1/2015 8:18:41 PM (544 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 2010s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/31/2014 7:51:33 AM (536 reads)


    2010s finale: Here's an easy one, yet not one of you probably will be able to understand it..... - by mrfisher, 12/31/2014 5:09:15 AM (535 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 2000s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/30/2014 11:16:46 AM (552 reads)


    The 2000s (What the hell else do you call them?).... - by mrfisher, 12/30/2014 4:17:06 AM (524 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1990s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/29/2014 2:22:06 PM (546 reads)


    1990s: This one is a bit tougher, but not too bad:... - by mrfisher, 12/29/2014 4:26:19 AM (523 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1980s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/28/2014 11:30:28 AM (533 reads)


    1980s: I think this one is a lot easier - by mrfisher, 12/28/2014 8:04:05 AM (486 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1970s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/27/2014 10:35:28 AM (515 reads)


    1970s: Glam, disco and punk.... - by mrfisher, 12/27/2014 6:41:44 AM (465 reads)


    Colorized Classics link - by impposter, 12/26/2014 11:17:01 PM (466 reads)


    Stil the 60s - name the song & the 2 singers - by OnlyLiveTwice, 12/26/2014 7:26:21 PM (453 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1960s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/26/2014 10:08:03 AM (498 reads)


    Can I kick off the 1960s?.... - by mrfisher, 12/26/2014 4:37:02 AM (434 reads)


    apparently i missed the 40s yesterday link - by MarcusLL, 12/25/2014 11:45:55 AM (411 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1950s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/25/2014 9:38:48 AM (429 reads)


    So, what movie are you ashamed you like but not really (guilty pleasure film)? - by bdb6, 12/24/2014 7:51:06 PM (422 reads)


    Hey, can I start my own?.... - by mrfisher, 12/24/2014 4:18:18 PM (423 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1940s - by MediaAdmin, 12/24/2014 10:18:54 AM (518 reads)


    WIN VIP DAYS - Film and Literature Countdown RULES - by MediaAdmin, 12/24/2014 10:04:55 AM (834 reads)


    Yet another way that crack kills. Eom link - by ThePrivateAssistant, 12/23/2014 6:42:59 PM (409 reads)


    Dear Diary, I'm a slut - by Kisses_Jones, 12/22/2014 7:51:02 PM (477 reads)


    I dreamt of you last night... - by Kisses_Jones, 12/22/2014 2:40:18 PM (419 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 224 matches.
    < of 9 >