Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Can I kick off the 1960s?.... - by mrfisher, 12/26/2014 4:37:02 AM (313 reads)


    apparently i missed the 40s yesterday link - by MarcusLL, 12/25/2014 11:45:55 AM (286 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1950s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/25/2014 9:38:48 AM (309 reads)


    So, what movie are you ashamed you like but not really (guilty pleasure film)? - by bdb6, 12/24/2014 7:51:06 PM (287 reads)


    Hey, can I start my own?.... - by mrfisher, 12/24/2014 4:18:18 PM (293 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1940s - by MediaAdmin, 12/24/2014 10:18:54 AM (392 reads)


    WIN VIP DAYS - Film and Literature Countdown RULES - by MediaAdmin, 12/24/2014 10:04:55 AM (684 reads)


    Yet another way that crack kills. Eom link - by ThePrivateAssistant, 12/23/2014 6:42:59 PM (281 reads)


    Dear Diary, I'm a slut - by Kisses_Jones, 12/22/2014 7:51:02 PM (335 reads)


    I dreamt of you last night... - by Kisses_Jones, 12/22/2014 2:40:18 PM (295 reads)


    Oh No! Joe Cocker is no longer with us. link - by Zayla, 12/22/2014 12:00:59 PM (235 reads)


    "Slaved all day" : Commercial might explain some S&M ads... link - by numpty88, 12/22/2014 4:52:34 AM (251 reads)


    This outa get a few good laughs. Have you ever .... - by Stormy, 12/18/2014 6:04:16 AM (329 reads)


    Your three favorite Christmas tunes are? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 1:40:49 PM (362 reads)


    So, what song are you ashamed you like but not really becuase it is great? - by skarphedin, 12/13/2014 2:08:01 PM (348 reads)


    Confessions of a Hobbyist part 1 - by knoxxs, 12/11/2014 7:34:57 AM (424 reads)


    Usher's new phone charger link - by grippen69, 12/10/2014 7:53:01 AM (429 reads)
    • Hmmmmmm...... - by mrfisher, 12/10/2014 8:58:35 AM (93 reads)
    • Wow - by MediaAdmin, 12/10/2014 12:54:17 PM (128 reads)
      • Re: Wow - by TheOriginalFucker, 12/19/2014 5:07:33 AM (51 reads)


    "Life" by Lisa Ling - by Katie_krush, 12/9/2014 9:33:45 AM (422 reads)


    Anyone here into Serial? Did Adnan do it?!? - by goodguyg, 12/8/2014 9:47:23 PM (359 reads)


    100 Million Dollars link - by RobbinYoung, 12/8/2014 7:12:37 PM (574 reads)


    I inspired a song! link - by perfectstorm, 12/6/2014 11:58:36 AM (424 reads)


    What celebrity to you have totally unreasonable and unjustified hatred for? - by skarphedin, 12/3/2014 11:57:34 AM (408 reads)


    british porn industry bans several sex acts link - by 16tonsofjohnson, 12/2/2014 12:56:43 PM (455 reads)


    Brian de Palma's Body Double - by OnlyLiveTwice, 11/29/2014 10:48:49 AM (471 reads)


    This guy was big in link - by Robertini, 11/28/2014 7:59:41 PM (511 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 209 matches.
    < of 9 >