Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • My brain on sex keeps on burning in my skin - by Miss_Laurence, 7/3/2013 7:06:05 PM (650 reads)


    My new sensual story to tease your mind today... - by Shyla-Dazzling, 6/28/2013 7:17:08 AM (779 reads)


    Holistic Harry - by boneclothes, 5/25/2013 5:15:47 PM (642 reads)


    Tryst in a Townhouse link - by LunaNYC, 5/10/2013 10:14:28 PM (1101 reads)


    The Meeting link - by JustThis1s, 5/6/2013 11:00:45 AM (1085 reads)


    Smarty Pants Erotica link - by tom336tom, 5/2/2013 12:03:01 PM (1134 reads)


    The Best Of Both Worlds... - by Armandotalia, 4/6/2013 4:37:34 PM (2277 reads)


    Happy Ishtar - A Fertility Goddess's Story evolved into Easter link - by CameoKnightley, 3/30/2013 11:58:48 PM (2061 reads)


    Research for new stories link - by JustThis1s, 3/28/2013 10:45:34 AM (2184 reads)


    Favorite Books - by ASinfulDream, 3/27/2013 2:47:31 PM (2423 reads)


    My ex girlfriend's bet link - by JustThis1s, 3/20/2013 1:07:13 PM (2628 reads)


    In response to the model who was talking about the hormones injected into chickens.... - by attihdye, 3/20/2013 5:09:12 AM (2509 reads)
    • Hormones - by tinknal, 7/12/2013 1:50:02 AM (188 reads)


    Legal Tender - by foreroticreview, 3/14/2013 5:39:15 AM (2795 reads)


    My First Time link - by JustThis1s, 3/8/2013 1:28:00 PM (2724 reads)


    The Flight Attendant link - by JustThis1s, 3/2/2013 12:48:06 PM (3271 reads)


    Posting longer stories... - by JustThis1s, 3/1/2013 7:36:32 PM (3082 reads)


    :D ;-) "What Will You Miss" ;-) :D - by DreamyKisses, 2/22/2013 6:56:06 AM (3462 reads)


    Seeking - by russell39, 2/9/2013 5:23:43 PM (3700 reads)
    • sure! - by russell39, 2/9/2013 6:15:39 PM (3477 reads)


    My First Erotic Novel - Skin Deep link - by VAman1391, 1/29/2013 2:16:23 PM (4327 reads)


    Deep Fire - by BlueFaery, 12/29/2012 11:47:03 PM (5713 reads)


    I'm looking for the Best Book about the Hobby written by a provider - by asiannyc, 12/14/2012 1:24:57 PM (5154 reads)


    Has anyone read the Laura Lippman novel? - by Scaramouche, 12/13/2012 7:53:17 AM (6853 reads)


    Erotic writing for spare time - by Pavlienna, 12/13/2012 12:11:50 PM (7139 reads)


    Incredible BDSM blog link - by sethishere, 12/9/2012 10:19:49 PM (6123 reads)


    Erotic stories not my thing - by maine_guy, 12/7/2012 4:23:12 PM (6289 reads)
    • LitErotica - by swingsbothways, 1/3/2013 9:17:21 PM (4187 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 112 matches.
    < of 5 >