Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • "Are We Perverts?" link - by MaxSpacer, 2/11/2015 10:04:28 AM (565 reads)


    Super Bowl Commercial. link - by sailor66, 2/5/2015 1:53:11 PM (537 reads)


    Taking a poll.. - by Kisses_Jones, 2/3/2015 9:56:01 PM (549 reads)


    Academy Awards for Handjob link - by numpty88, 1/30/2015 4:50:20 PM (616 reads)


    I want to be bigger than I am. I want to be ... really big. I mean big! Like ten, eleven ... twelve link - by quadseasonal, 1/27/2015 2:40:50 PM (628 reads)


    First times link - by MediaAdmin, 1/20/2015 1:09:19 PM (721 reads)


    11 things you didn't know about Disney movies (#2) The Little Mermaid is not so innocent... - by Rxyman, 1/16/2015 12:43:29 PM (859 reads)


    Best quote of the month by famous actress link - by quadseasonal, 1/16/2015 9:00:48 AM (690 reads)


    If you're offended by this Media Quote of the Week, you're too young to be here. link - by quadseasonal, 1/15/2015 4:35:37 PM (664 reads)


    help writing essays - by vipbrooke92, 1/14/2015 9:32:39 AM (636 reads)


    For you link - by Robertini, 1/11/2015 1:47:42 AM (686 reads)


    Happy New Year - by angel32, 1/10/2015 6:06:53 AM (662 reads)


    Like Someone In Love link - by impposter, 1/9/2015 1:39:51 AM (649 reads)


    Porn Oscars! link - by MediaAdmin, 1/6/2015 12:08:09 PM (752 reads)


    RIP Donna Douglas. - by sailor66, 1/2/2015 1:06:52 PM (700 reads)


    Heavily into you.. link - by Kisses_Jones, 1/1/2015 8:18:41 PM (705 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 2010s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/31/2014 7:51:33 AM (690 reads)


    2010s finale: Here's an easy one, yet not one of you probably will be able to understand it..... - by mrfisher, 12/31/2014 5:09:15 AM (695 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 2000s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/30/2014 11:16:46 AM (706 reads)


    The 2000s (What the hell else do you call them?).... - by mrfisher, 12/30/2014 4:17:06 AM (675 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1990s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/29/2014 2:22:06 PM (699 reads)


    1990s: This one is a bit tougher, but not too bad:... - by mrfisher, 12/29/2014 4:26:19 AM (677 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1980s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/28/2014 11:30:28 AM (694 reads)


    1980s: I think this one is a lot easier - by mrfisher, 12/28/2014 8:04:05 AM (643 reads)


    Film and Literature Countdown - 1970s link - by MediaAdmin, 12/27/2014 10:35:28 AM (671 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 238 matches.
    < of 10 >