Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Shower link - by EmmaBailey, 9/1/2013 10:34:47 AM (967 reads)


    Clara's Dream an MMF encounter (with some male bi) link - by clarabrooks, 8/5/2013 11:53:50 PM (874 reads)


    A Chance Encounter - by KoolKani, 7/18/2013 11:06:32 AM (856 reads)


    A Voyeur No More: Chapter 1 - by SecretMe11, 7/14/2013 12:35:05 PM (991 reads)


    My brain on sex keeps on burning in my skin - by Miss_Laurence, 7/3/2013 7:06:05 PM (745 reads)


    My new sensual story to tease your mind today... - by Shyla-Dazzling, 6/28/2013 7:17:08 AM (881 reads)


    Holistic Harry - by boneclothes, 5/25/2013 5:15:47 PM (738 reads)


    Tryst in a Townhouse link - by LunaNYC, 5/10/2013 10:14:28 PM (1205 reads)


    The Meeting link - by JustThis1s, 5/6/2013 11:00:45 AM (1175 reads)


    Smarty Pants Erotica link - by tom336tom, 5/2/2013 12:03:01 PM (1247 reads)


    The Best Of Both Worlds... - by Armandotalia, 4/6/2013 4:37:34 PM (2374 reads)


    Happy Ishtar - A Fertility Goddess's Story evolved into Easter link - by CameoKnightley, 3/30/2013 11:58:48 PM (2160 reads)


    Research for new stories link - by JustThis1s, 3/28/2013 10:45:34 AM (2285 reads)


    Favorite Books - by ASinfulDream, 3/27/2013 2:47:31 PM (2511 reads)


    My ex girlfriend's bet link - by JustThis1s, 3/20/2013 1:07:13 PM (2719 reads)


    In response to the model who was talking about the hormones injected into chickens.... - by attihdye, 3/20/2013 5:09:12 AM (2596 reads)
    • Hormones - by tinknal, 7/12/2013 1:50:02 AM (191 reads)


    Legal Tender - by foreroticreview, 3/14/2013 5:39:15 AM (2902 reads)


    My First Time link - by JustThis1s, 3/8/2013 1:28:00 PM (2818 reads)


    The Flight Attendant link - by JustThis1s, 3/2/2013 12:48:06 PM (3374 reads)


    Posting longer stories... - by JustThis1s, 3/1/2013 7:36:32 PM (3168 reads)


    :D ;-) "What Will You Miss" ;-) :D - by DreamyKisses, 2/22/2013 6:56:06 AM (3562 reads)


    Seeking - by russell39, 2/9/2013 5:23:43 PM (3780 reads)
    • sure! - by russell39, 2/9/2013 6:15:39 PM (3492 reads)


    My First Erotic Novel - Skin Deep link - by VAman1391, 1/29/2013 2:16:23 PM (4417 reads)


    Deep Fire - by BlueFaery, 12/29/2012 11:47:03 PM (5813 reads)


    I'm looking for the Best Book about the Hobby written by a provider - by asiannyc, 12/14/2012 1:24:57 PM (5240 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 116 matches.
    < of 5 >