Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • My brain on sex keeps on burning in my skin - by Miss_Laurence, 7/3/2013 7:06:05 PM (654 reads)


    My new sensual story to tease your mind today... - by Shyla-Dazzling, 6/28/2013 7:17:08 AM (784 reads)


    Holistic Harry - by boneclothes, 5/25/2013 5:15:47 PM (646 reads)


    Tryst in a Townhouse link - by LunaNYC, 5/10/2013 10:14:28 PM (1107 reads)


    The Meeting link - by JustThis1s, 5/6/2013 11:00:45 AM (1089 reads)


    Smarty Pants Erotica link - by tom336tom, 5/2/2013 12:03:01 PM (1141 reads)


    The Best Of Both Worlds... - by Armandotalia, 4/6/2013 4:37:34 PM (2281 reads)


    Happy Ishtar - A Fertility Goddess's Story evolved into Easter link - by CameoKnightley, 3/30/2013 11:58:48 PM (2066 reads)


    Research for new stories link - by JustThis1s, 3/28/2013 10:45:34 AM (2192 reads)


    Favorite Books - by ASinfulDream, 3/27/2013 2:47:31 PM (2428 reads)


    My ex girlfriend's bet link - by JustThis1s, 3/20/2013 1:07:13 PM (2634 reads)


    In response to the model who was talking about the hormones injected into chickens.... - by attihdye, 3/20/2013 5:09:12 AM (2515 reads)
    • Hormones - by tinknal, 7/12/2013 1:50:02 AM (188 reads)


    Legal Tender - by foreroticreview, 3/14/2013 5:39:15 AM (2801 reads)


    My First Time link - by JustThis1s, 3/8/2013 1:28:00 PM (2730 reads)


    The Flight Attendant link - by JustThis1s, 3/2/2013 12:48:06 PM (3276 reads)


    Posting longer stories... - by JustThis1s, 3/1/2013 7:36:32 PM (3086 reads)


    :D ;-) "What Will You Miss" ;-) :D - by DreamyKisses, 2/22/2013 6:56:06 AM (3466 reads)


    Seeking - by russell39, 2/9/2013 5:23:43 PM (3704 reads)
    • sure! - by russell39, 2/9/2013 6:15:39 PM (3477 reads)


    My First Erotic Novel - Skin Deep link - by VAman1391, 1/29/2013 2:16:23 PM (4331 reads)


    Deep Fire - by BlueFaery, 12/29/2012 11:47:03 PM (5718 reads)


    I'm looking for the Best Book about the Hobby written by a provider - by asiannyc, 12/14/2012 1:24:57 PM (5160 reads)


    Has anyone read the Laura Lippman novel? - by Scaramouche, 12/13/2012 7:53:17 AM (6857 reads)


    Erotic writing for spare time - by Pavlienna, 12/13/2012 12:11:50 PM (7143 reads)


    Incredible BDSM blog link - by sethishere, 12/9/2012 10:19:49 PM (6128 reads)


    Erotic stories not my thing - by maine_guy, 12/7/2012 4:23:12 PM (6293 reads)
    • LitErotica - by swingsbothways, 1/3/2013 9:17:21 PM (4187 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 112 matches.
    < of 5 >