Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Shower link - by EmmaBailey, 9/1/2013 10:34:47 AM (961 reads)


    Clara's Dream an MMF encounter (with some male bi) link - by clarabrooks, 8/5/2013 11:53:50 PM (871 reads)


    A Chance Encounter - by KoolKani, 7/18/2013 11:06:32 AM (852 reads)


    A Voyeur No More: Chapter 1 - by SecretMe11, 7/14/2013 12:35:05 PM (987 reads)


    My brain on sex keeps on burning in my skin - by Miss_Laurence, 7/3/2013 7:06:05 PM (741 reads)


    My new sensual story to tease your mind today... - by Shyla-Dazzling, 6/28/2013 7:17:08 AM (875 reads)


    Holistic Harry - by boneclothes, 5/25/2013 5:15:47 PM (734 reads)


    Tryst in a Townhouse link - by LunaNYC, 5/10/2013 10:14:28 PM (1201 reads)


    The Meeting link - by JustThis1s, 5/6/2013 11:00:45 AM (1172 reads)


    Smarty Pants Erotica link - by tom336tom, 5/2/2013 12:03:01 PM (1243 reads)


    The Best Of Both Worlds... - by Armandotalia, 4/6/2013 4:37:34 PM (2369 reads)


    Happy Ishtar - A Fertility Goddess's Story evolved into Easter link - by CameoKnightley, 3/30/2013 11:58:48 PM (2156 reads)


    Research for new stories link - by JustThis1s, 3/28/2013 10:45:34 AM (2282 reads)


    Favorite Books - by ASinfulDream, 3/27/2013 2:47:31 PM (2508 reads)


    My ex girlfriend's bet link - by JustThis1s, 3/20/2013 1:07:13 PM (2716 reads)


    In response to the model who was talking about the hormones injected into chickens.... - by attihdye, 3/20/2013 5:09:12 AM (2593 reads)
    • Hormones - by tinknal, 7/12/2013 1:50:02 AM (191 reads)


    Legal Tender - by foreroticreview, 3/14/2013 5:39:15 AM (2897 reads)


    My First Time link - by JustThis1s, 3/8/2013 1:28:00 PM (2815 reads)


    The Flight Attendant link - by JustThis1s, 3/2/2013 12:48:06 PM (3368 reads)


    Posting longer stories... - by JustThis1s, 3/1/2013 7:36:32 PM (3164 reads)


    :D ;-) "What Will You Miss" ;-) :D - by DreamyKisses, 2/22/2013 6:56:06 AM (3557 reads)


    Seeking - by russell39, 2/9/2013 5:23:43 PM (3777 reads)
    • sure! - by russell39, 2/9/2013 6:15:39 PM (3492 reads)


    My First Erotic Novel - Skin Deep link - by VAman1391, 1/29/2013 2:16:23 PM (4414 reads)


    Deep Fire - by BlueFaery, 12/29/2012 11:47:03 PM (5810 reads)


    I'm looking for the Best Book about the Hobby written by a provider - by asiannyc, 12/14/2012 1:24:57 PM (5237 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 116 matches.
    < of 5 >