Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 2:16:44 PM (907 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 11:15:20 PM (807 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 9:42:05 PM (849 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 3:16:13 PM (973 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 9:09:44 PM (951 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 7:24:07 PM (838 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 4:27:06 PM (818 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 9:37:45 AM (901 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 10:04:01 AM (937 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 5:14:54 PM (886 reads)


    excerpt from the novel Warm Hands Cold Heart by Ares' Echo link - by aresecho, 9/19/2013 11:38:33 AM (859 reads)


    Her husband turned out by ginger link - by venusnoire, 9/14/2013 11:20:20 AM (982 reads)


    The Shower link - by EmmaBailey, 9/1/2013 11:34:47 AM (1052 reads)


    Clara's Dream an MMF encounter (with some male bi) link - by clarabrooks, 8/6/2013 12:53:50 AM (943 reads)


    A Chance Encounter - by KoolKani, 7/18/2013 12:06:32 PM (915 reads)


    A Voyeur No More: Chapter 1 - by SecretMe11, 7/14/2013 1:35:05 PM (1054 reads)


    My brain on sex keeps on burning in my skin - by Miss_Laurence, 7/3/2013 8:06:05 PM (806 reads)


    My new sensual story to tease your mind today... - by Shyla-Dazzling, 6/28/2013 8:17:08 AM (937 reads)


    Holistic Harry - by boneclothes, 5/25/2013 6:15:47 PM (792 reads)


    Tryst in a Townhouse link - by LunaNYC, 5/10/2013 11:14:28 PM (1265 reads)


    The Meeting link - by JustThis1s, 5/6/2013 12:00:45 PM (1231 reads)


    Smarty Pants Erotica link - by tom336tom, 5/2/2013 1:03:01 PM (1311 reads)


    The Best Of Both Worlds... - by Armandotalia, 4/6/2013 5:37:34 PM (2429 reads)


    Happy Ishtar - A Fertility Goddess's Story evolved into Easter link - by CameoKnightley, 3/31/2013 12:58:48 AM (2221 reads)


    Research for new stories link - by JustThis1s, 3/28/2013 11:45:34 AM (2337 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 128 matches.
    < of 6 >