Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (75 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (439 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (326 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (367 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (514 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (791 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (534 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (673 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (481 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (622 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1258 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (312 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (360 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (268 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (288 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (283 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (364 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (635 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (749 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (727 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (649 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (706 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (816 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (800 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (694 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (669 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (750 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (766 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (753 reads)


    excerpt from the novel Warm Hands Cold Heart by Ares' Echo link - by aresecho, 9/19/2013 10:38:33 AM (763 reads)


    Her husband turned out by ginger link - by venusnoire, 9/14/2013 10:20:20 AM (901 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 116 matches.
    of 5 >