Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Women reading literature while being pleasured to orgasm - by rainy_days, 3/27/2015 10:09:57 PM (13 reads)


    Warm Melodies - by Kisses_Jones, 3/25/2015 1:08:54 PM (32 reads)


    Sexy Music? - by CyrilFiggis, 3/19/2015 7:08:11 AM (183 reads)


    do you like comedies? link - by 16tonsofjohnson, 3/18/2015 1:20:37 PM (84 reads)


    Better Call Saul. The pre-quel to Breaking Bad. I dig. link - by skarphedin, 3/13/2015 4:24:00 AM (101 reads)


    "The Duke of Burgundy" - anyone seen it yet? - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:19:12 PM (103 reads)


    Batman mashup link - by MediaAdmin, 3/4/2015 1:23:29 PM (179 reads)


    The Good Old Days link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/2/2015 3:48:01 PM (220 reads)


    Nicole Curtis of Rehab Addict on the DIY network - by Jstgttnstrtd, 3/1/2015 6:17:37 PM (227 reads)


    Too Dirty for iBooks, BUT Live on Google Books link - by MaxSpacer, 3/1/2015 12:38:37 PM (233 reads)


    Nothing to do with anything on this site......but..... - by Pepper2634, 2/27/2015 8:59:01 PM (220 reads)


    RIP Leonard Nimoy. Little known fact - that Vulcan 'V' hand signal... - by BigPapasan, 2/27/2015 5:12:32 PM (248 reads)


    RIP Leonard Nimoy. - by sailor66, 2/27/2015 9:47:47 AM (199 reads)


    Google backed off on requiring adult blogs to go private. link - by numpty88, 2/27/2015 6:15:07 AM (206 reads)


    Anthony Cumia has his own radio show now... - by skarphedin, 2/25/2015 2:48:08 PM (214 reads)


    His Dollgirl - by BigBrucey, 2/19/2015 4:17:55 PM (315 reads)


    Music video challenge - backdrop has to be related to hobby. link - by numpty88, 2/15/2015 5:11:57 PM (313 reads)


    Academy Awards - predictions link - by MediaAdmin, 2/15/2015 9:31:22 AM (301 reads)


    "Are We Perverts?" link - by MaxSpacer, 2/11/2015 10:04:28 AM (394 reads)


    Super Bowl Commercial. link - by sailor66, 2/5/2015 1:53:11 PM (389 reads)


    Taking a poll.. - by Kisses_Jones, 2/3/2015 9:56:01 PM (429 reads)


    Academy Awards for Handjob link - by numpty88, 1/30/2015 4:50:20 PM (495 reads)


    I want to be bigger than I am. I want to be ... really big. I mean big! Like ten, eleven ... twelve link - by quadseasonal, 1/27/2015 2:40:50 PM (509 reads)


    First times link - by MediaAdmin, 1/20/2015 1:09:19 PM (610 reads)


    11 things you didn't know about Disney movies (#2) The Little Mermaid is not so innocent... - by Rxyman, 1/16/2015 12:43:29 PM (753 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 231 matches.
    of 10 >