Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (48 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (428 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (312 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (355 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (504 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (782 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (523 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (666 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (474 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (611 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1242 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (307 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (357 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (266 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (286 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (280 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (361 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (628 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (742 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (718 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (644 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (697 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (809 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (793 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (686 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (665 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (743 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (758 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (746 reads)


    excerpt from the novel Warm Hands Cold Heart by Ares' Echo link - by aresecho, 9/19/2013 10:38:33 AM (759 reads)


    Her husband turned out by ginger link - by venusnoire, 9/14/2013 10:20:20 AM (892 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 116 matches.
    of 5 >