Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Writing partner - by Nadles, 8/15/2014 11:18:33 PM (74 reads)


    Brooklyn memoir magazine for escorts is looking for new stories link - by Buttons, 8/11/2014 6:42:56 PM (98 reads)


    The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (219 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (530 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (426 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (453 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (604 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (877 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (621 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (763 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (552 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (707 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1379 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (343 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (396 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (297 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (317 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (311 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (392 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (706 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (820 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (799 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (722 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (778 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (896 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (873 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (767 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (743 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (828 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (857 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (825 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 118 matches.
    of 5 >