Media & Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Women reading literature while being pleasured to orgasm - by rainy_days, 3/27/2015 10:09:57 PM (30 reads)


    Warm Melodies - by Kisses_Jones, 3/25/2015 1:08:54 PM (42 reads)


    Sexy Music? - by CyrilFiggis, 3/19/2015 7:08:11 AM (192 reads)


    do you like comedies? link - by 16tonsofjohnson, 3/18/2015 1:20:37 PM (92 reads)


    Better Call Saul. The pre-quel to Breaking Bad. I dig. link - by skarphedin, 3/13/2015 4:24:00 AM (109 reads)


    "The Duke of Burgundy" - anyone seen it yet? - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:19:12 PM (111 reads)


    Batman mashup link - by MediaAdmin, 3/4/2015 1:23:29 PM (187 reads)


    The Good Old Days link - by DURHAMDREW63, 3/2/2015 3:48:01 PM (229 reads)


    Nicole Curtis of Rehab Addict on the DIY network - by Jstgttnstrtd, 3/1/2015 6:17:37 PM (235 reads)


    Too Dirty for iBooks, BUT Live on Google Books link - by MaxSpacer, 3/1/2015 12:38:37 PM (242 reads)


    Nothing to do with anything on this site......but..... - by Pepper2634, 2/27/2015 8:59:01 PM (228 reads)


    RIP Leonard Nimoy. Little known fact - that Vulcan 'V' hand signal... - by BigPapasan, 2/27/2015 5:12:32 PM (257 reads)


    RIP Leonard Nimoy. - by sailor66, 2/27/2015 9:47:47 AM (208 reads)


    Google backed off on requiring adult blogs to go private. link - by numpty88, 2/27/2015 6:15:07 AM (214 reads)


    Anthony Cumia has his own radio show now... - by skarphedin, 2/25/2015 2:48:08 PM (222 reads)


    His Dollgirl - by BigBrucey, 2/19/2015 4:17:55 PM (323 reads)


    Music video challenge - backdrop has to be related to hobby. link - by numpty88, 2/15/2015 5:11:57 PM (321 reads)


    Academy Awards - predictions link - by MediaAdmin, 2/15/2015 9:31:22 AM (309 reads)


    "Are We Perverts?" link - by MaxSpacer, 2/11/2015 10:04:28 AM (402 reads)


    Super Bowl Commercial. link - by sailor66, 2/5/2015 1:53:11 PM (397 reads)


    Taking a poll.. - by Kisses_Jones, 2/3/2015 9:56:01 PM (437 reads)


    Academy Awards for Handjob link - by numpty88, 1/30/2015 4:50:20 PM (504 reads)


    I want to be bigger than I am. I want to be ... really big. I mean big! Like ten, eleven ... twelve link - by quadseasonal, 1/27/2015 2:40:50 PM (517 reads)


    First times link - by MediaAdmin, 1/20/2015 1:09:19 PM (618 reads)


    11 things you didn't know about Disney movies (#2) The Little Mermaid is not so innocent... - by Rxyman, 1/16/2015 12:43:29 PM (761 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 231 matches.
    of 10 >