Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Writing partner - by Nadles, 8/15/2014 11:18:33 PM (43 reads)


    Brooklyn memoir magazine for escorts is looking for new stories link - by Buttons, 8/11/2014 6:42:56 PM (62 reads)


    The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (185 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (511 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (402 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (434 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (585 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (861 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (604 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (744 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (537 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (685 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1351 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (340 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (386 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (293 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (313 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (306 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (388 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (692 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (801 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (783 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (706 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (762 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (879 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (856 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (750 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (727 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (811 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (838 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (810 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 118 matches.
    of 5 >