Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Writing partner - by Nadles, 8/15/2014 11:18:33 PM (76 reads)


    Brooklyn memoir magazine for escorts is looking for new stories link - by Buttons, 8/11/2014 6:42:56 PM (101 reads)


    The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (224 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (535 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (427 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (454 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (605 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (880 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (624 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (763 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (553 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (709 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1385 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (343 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (397 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (297 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (317 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (311 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (392 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (710 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (820 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (800 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (723 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (779 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (899 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (875 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (770 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (743 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (829 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (858 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (829 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 118 matches.
    of 5 >