Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (78 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (442 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (330 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (370 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (518 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (794 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (537 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (676 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (483 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (625 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1262 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (313 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (361 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (269 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (289 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (284 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (365 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (638 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (751 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (729 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (651 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (708 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (818 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (802 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (696 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (672 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (752 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (768 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (755 reads)


    excerpt from the novel Warm Hands Cold Heart by Ares' Echo link - by aresecho, 9/19/2013 10:38:33 AM (765 reads)


    Her husband turned out by ginger link - by venusnoire, 9/14/2013 10:20:20 AM (904 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 116 matches.
    of 5 >