Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Writing partner - by Nadles, 8/16/2014 12:18:33 AM (140 reads)


    Brooklyn memoir magazine for escorts is looking for new stories link - by Buttons, 8/11/2014 7:42:56 PM (158 reads)


    The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 2:27:17 PM (281 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 3:53:32 PM (582 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 8:39:06 AM (469 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 3:39:08 AM (495 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 11:01:36 AM (640 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 12:44:36 PM (922 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 3:24:58 PM (661 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 2:49:19 PM (800 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 2:51:29 PM (586 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 8:37:32 AM (748 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 2:44:26 AM (1438 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 2:48:36 PM (360 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 3:36:39 PM (416 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:26:22 PM (311 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 6:03:14 PM (333 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 6:41:54 PM (325 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 8:32:00 PM (414 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 2:46:05 PM (747 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 8:06:50 PM (852 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 2:16:44 PM (831 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 11:15:20 PM (754 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 9:42:05 PM (812 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 3:16:13 PM (935 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 9:09:44 PM (916 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 7:24:07 PM (801 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 4:27:06 PM (780 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 9:37:45 AM (864 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 10:04:01 AM (896 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 5:14:54 PM (859 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 118 matches.
    of 5 >