Erotic Literature


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.


Fancy yourself an author of erotica? Feel like sharing a salacious story with your TER brethren? If so, then you have come to the right place!

This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.
Providers - please do not post ads on this forum.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The Massage link - by JustThis1s, 7/17/2014 1:27:17 PM (42 reads)


    Dialectic of the Greatest American Hobbyist - by blue6314, 5/23/2014 2:53:32 PM (423 reads)


    Critique? link - by annalisebarrett, 5/12/2014 7:39:06 AM (307 reads)


    I was mistaken..... - by msdeborahdarling, 4/30/2014 2:39:08 AM (350 reads)


    One Couple, One Man, No Limits - by SideshowBob69, 3/19/2014 10:01:36 AM (499 reads)


    Emani's Wild Dream - by LovelyEmani, 3/16/2014 11:44:36 AM (775 reads)


    Whats for Lunch? Erotic Fantasy by SunnyDayKisses - by SunnyDayKisses, 3/6/2014 2:24:58 PM (518 reads)


    Pleasurably Destroyed by Daddy - by RaeMonroe, 3/3/2014 1:49:19 PM (661 reads)


    Sunny Day Sun Kiss Erotic Story - by SunnyDayKisses, 2/21/2014 1:51:29 PM (470 reads)


    My first threesome - by scazdude, 2/14/2014 7:37:32 AM (606 reads)


    My First Time as an Escort and Having a mmf Threesome at the Same Time... - by Bianca-Rob, 1/28/2014 1:44:26 AM (1234 reads)
    • So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 1:48:36 PM (306 reads)
      • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 2:36:39 PM (356 reads)
        • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 4:26:22 PM (266 reads)
          • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 5:03:14 PM (286 reads)
            • Re: So Hot! - by nasher11, 1/28/2014 5:41:54 PM (280 reads)
              • Re: So Hot! - by Bianca-brazil, 1/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (361 reads)


    3rd Issue of Journal for Sex Worker Literati link - by Buttons, 1/15/2014 1:46:05 PM (624 reads)


    St Nicks Xmas Eve Delight - by sweetnicole1, 12/7/2013 7:06:50 PM (737 reads)


    interesting article link - by sheissweet, 11/16/2013 1:16:44 PM (714 reads)


    Do you enjoy short stories of adult literature? link - by AJBrown, 11/12/2013 10:15:20 PM (640 reads)


    Sunrise - it's time to re-enter at the point where I got off. - by tshare7, 10/30/2013 8:42:05 PM (693 reads)


    'Drive With Me in Italy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/27/2013 2:16:13 PM (805 reads)


    'Naughty Addiction' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 8:09:44 PM (789 reads)


    When I Miss You link - by AxelleVadnais, 10/26/2013 6:24:07 PM (682 reads)


    'The Ultimate Tahitian Gift' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/26/2013 3:27:06 PM (661 reads)


    'Natasha's Sex Toy' link - by RobbinYoung, 10/25/2013 8:37:45 AM (739 reads)


    I met a girl from Instagram link - by JustThis1s, 10/24/2013 9:04:01 AM (754 reads)


    New Book by an Orange County California Escort link - by OCGT, 10/8/2013 4:14:54 PM (742 reads)


    excerpt from the novel Warm Hands Cold Heart by Ares' Echo link - by aresecho, 9/19/2013 10:38:33 AM (755 reads)


    Her husband turned out by ginger link - by venusnoire, 9/14/2013 10:20:20 AM (888 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 116 matches.
    of 5 >