Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Massage only providers -- Expanding the menu - by BIGGERED, 8/19/2015 5:07:14 AM (568 reads)


    Are any Greek-friendly providers available tonight in DC? - by maverick1138, 8/18/2015 12:06:02 PM (142 reads)


    Stuck in Dulles - by lax13, 8/18/2015 5:36:56 AM (381 reads)
    • :) :) link - by Alyssa Marie, 8/18/2015 7:35:40 AM (298 reads)


    Has anyone seen one of these girls? - by robrod14, 8/17/2015 7:05:15 PM (808 reads)


    Annapolis - by clarose, 8/17/2015 1:12:18 PM (191 reads)
    • Hello link - by TyraTouch, 8/17/2015 2:11:02 PM (106 reads)
    • hi! link - by Alyssa Marie, 8/18/2015 7:32:21 AM (142 reads)
    • I'm always in Annapolis link - by AngelSpencer, 8/19/2015 4:10:20 AM (139 reads)


    Whate ever happened to fun daily post like Thong Thursday, tata tuesday etc? - by EscapewithLauren, 8/17/2015 12:02:08 PM (282 reads)


    posting delay - by jpcdesign2002, 8/17/2015 7:44:09 AM (203 reads)


    If any ladies will be in the Ocean City/shore area 8/19-8/23..... - by savepar, 8/17/2015 7:27:08 AM (110 reads)


    About Bad Reviews - by WillOckham, 8/17/2015 7:18:15 AM (363 reads)


    Is there a Virginia ad board? - by oldted, 8/17/2015 4:26:58 AM (324 reads)


    Fredericksburg. Tonight. Not a lot on TER, but come on! - by Legeis, 8/16/2015 2:29:11 PM (170 reads)


    Throating Champs? - by bobhope69, 8/16/2015 2:23:33 PM (314 reads)


    8/17 visit - by DM23, 8/16/2015 6:19:01 AM (353 reads)
    • I do! link - by CalliaAlexandra, 8/16/2015 6:46:20 AM (186 reads)
    • Take It! link - by TyraTouch, 8/16/2015 1:50:13 PM (105 reads)


    Anybody gone to see the new girl at AME? Amber Stone? Eom - by alexzint, 8/15/2015 8:08:22 AM (493 reads)


    Pressure from bookers to quash unfavorable reviews - by Spelunker25, 8/15/2015 12:53:49 AM (735 reads)


    Late night fun? - by xaq, 8/14/2015 6:13:05 PM (101 reads)


    Retiree seeking newbie friendly provider - by Milsam, 8/14/2015 5:27:11 PM (262 reads)


    Yall think there were be an huge influx of providers over the next couple of years? - by Life410, 8/14/2015 4:31:25 PM (498 reads)


    My Friday shill is for Serena !!! link - by xnyong, 8/14/2015 3:56:52 AM (1063 reads)


    Recommendations for the new kid on the block. - by uva48, 8/13/2015 11:05:49 AM (637 reads)


    Isn't that all we ask for in this "hobby"? link - by !!!!!, 8/13/2015 8:48:16 AM (590 reads)


    physically, what type of woman can't be an escort? - by Life410, 8/13/2015 6:20:10 AM (505 reads)


    FYI THIS IS FOR YOU (you know who you are ) link - by Adira Mendez, 8/12/2015 5:10:33 PM (1453 reads)


    Fitbit Results Posted - by magoo251, 8/12/2015 2:57:37 PM (475 reads)


    How should I qualify if a lady will help me live my fantasy - by clman55, 8/12/2015 10:33:35 AM (639 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 49824 matches.
    < of 1993 >