Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    I'm Almost There... Dupont Circle 4/20 - 4/27 link - by MorganEllis, 4/12/2005 8:58:14 PM (3529 reads)


    I'm here in DC and have some time on my dance card. link - by Anneke, 4/12/2005 8:37:15 PM (2079 reads)


    Sorry that I've not returned some calls link - by hotangelina2002, 4/12/2005 7:57:12 PM (3053 reads)


    Ladies beware! - by Ms. Info, 4/12/2005 3:02:59 PM (3852 reads)


    ISO Monday incall - Central\No Viginia - by vatarheel, 4/12/2005 1:40:46 PM (2316 reads)


    outcall gfe this week or next - by eyeguynnj, 4/12/2005 10:06:10 AM (2634 reads)


    req: Alexandria Incall - by happy boy, 4/12/2005 9:20:20 AM (2352 reads)


    Have an incall Sat and Next week/Afternoons:) link - by envirogirl, 4/12/2005 8:54:25 AM (3310 reads)


    Incall Hagerstown 4/13 & Frederick 4/14 link - by Sweet Tee, 4/12/2005 8:43:47 AM (2465 reads)


    Very Hot Incall, 4/19-21,New Hot Pics Attached! link - by ValerieXXX, 4/12/2005 8:40:50 AM (2279 reads)


    caroline monre a no show. link - by johndcdc, 4/12/2005 6:31:38 AM (2780 reads)


    Alexis - by duke216, 4/12/2005 5:47:06 AM (2559 reads)


    Req-incall In Alexandria Wednesday - by happy boy, 4/12/2005 4:36:23 AM (2265 reads)


    Availability This Week (4/13-17) link - by celine, 4/12/2005 3:56:39 AM (3529 reads)


    Downtown Inner Harbor Incall May 9-11 link - by SexySophia1, 4/12/2005 3:52:20 AM (2818 reads)


    I'm around today... FBSM w/ Russian link - by Alyssa Mulatto, 4/12/2005 3:14:21 AM (2405 reads)


    Miami Companions - Review of Amber anyone? (she will be in NY this week) link - by lovethepooty, 4/12/2005 2:55:16 AM (2274 reads)


    I need to befriend a "special" lady companion in the DC vicinity - by itisme00001, 4/12/2005 1:31:14 AM (2689 reads)


    Wooo Hoo DC are you ready? link - by Geministar, 4/12/2005 1:18:05 AM (2910 reads)


    It's Getting HOT In Here!!! link - by LisaRivera, 4/11/2005 11:12:45 PM (2566 reads)


    need a warm month companion - by itisme00001, 4/11/2005 7:51:38 PM (2041 reads)


    Hi Gentleman! link - by sexy_karina, 4/11/2005 2:25:43 PM (3752 reads)


    ISO Medical Tutor link - by AngelSpencer, 4/11/2005 1:11:37 PM (2134 reads)


    RE: I met Veronica on Friday, and I need to tell you that.... link - by Derringer, 4/11/2005 1:05:17 PM (3466 reads)


    No more bitching about rates!! - by Slimroot, 4/11/2005 12:06:19 PM (3599 reads)

    Displaying 44051 to 44075 of 50986 matches.