Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Valentine Theme Day - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/10/2016 4:34:59 AM (204 reads)


    Looking for a recommendation for big hotel rooms in the NoVA area for photoshoot, - by AmberAffection, 2/13/2016 4:09:25 PM (10 reads)


    Looking for an incall for a PSE - by christhegreat, 2/13/2016 2:33:48 PM (12 reads)


    best big natural FBSM in NOVA? - by greenie, 2/13/2016 12:51:40 PM (19 reads)


    Any one give Golden Showers - by gmuffer, 2/13/2016 9:15:17 AM (33 reads)


    Looking for 2 fun outcall girls - by Loadshooter, 2/12/2016 4:55:54 PM (62 reads)


    Provider Friday – Hobbyist, who were you thumping thighs with this week? (Provide “LINKS” Gents!) - by LamontCranston69, 2/12/2016 5:30:48 AM (171 reads)


    Any Ladies available by Dulles Airport Sunday 2/21 afternoon - by ynks05, 2/11/2016 8:07:05 PM (63 reads)


    Looking for a young latina - by Jalban, 2/11/2016 10:32:03 AM (70 reads)


    I finally got my first review... - by kendallcream, 2/11/2016 8:02:46 AM (781 reads)


    I really want to apologize to my friends.. - by MoniqueStDivine, 2/11/2016 6:51:37 AM (538 reads)


    Morning Joe .................................. - by LamontCranston69, 2/10/2016 6:33:56 AM (410 reads)


    Wanted: super athletic Spinner - by mendicantbias85, 2/10/2016 5:39:33 AM (255 reads)


    Expicit and threatening emails! - by Kaylie, 2/9/2016 3:38:29 PM (784 reads)


    which area should i post an ad? - by kendallcream, 2/9/2016 2:20:42 PM (251 reads)


    Dupont-Downtown tomorrow? - by JGonthehill, 2/9/2016 2:10:35 PM (93 reads)


    Full Body Massage with Prostate Rub - by salacious49, 2/9/2016 11:15:07 AM (218 reads)


    FBSM in Rockville this Saturday? - by DCTom75, 2/9/2016 10:05:09 AM (70 reads)


    More Snow Coming so I guess.. - by MoniqueStDivine, 2/8/2016 10:43:19 PM (323 reads)


    Ad posting help! - by Hello.Duchess, 2/8/2016 2:12:35 PM (150 reads)


    Need helpful info only please - by DJ1, 2/7/2016 6:57:35 PM (273 reads)


    Any ladies available Feb. 13 or 14? - by fjord1, 2/7/2016 3:17:41 PM (121 reads)


    Looking for a foot fetish provider - by trubador1969, 2/7/2016 12:00:26 PM (94 reads)


    Any ladies in or close to Rockville or willing to travel to Rockville? - by blindxjustice, 2/7/2016 7:36:12 AM (84 reads)


    What are your Super Bowl plans? - by ThaiParadice, 2/6/2016 8:56:03 PM (220 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 50446 matches.
    of 2018 >