Washington DC


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Washington DC discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Rip-Offs (and others) Posting on EROS - by WillOckham, 7/31/2014 10:21:33 AM (29 reads)


    Serious Answers Only about places in Nova/ DC - by BarbiesPlaying, 7/31/2014 10:10:17 AM (43 reads)


    My GF and I keep Wondering...💋 - by MoniqueStDivine, 7/31/2014 7:39:18 AM (115 reads)


    Chinese condos? - by DCTom75, 7/31/2014 7:28:00 AM (81 reads)


    New Ho Shi at TL? - by TheRealDrJay, 7/30/2014 6:10:30 PM (210 reads)


    Tonight - by JustRite92, 7/30/2014 2:07:29 PM (71 reads)


    Who des the best NurU in DC? - by parfour4, 7/30/2014 11:57:05 AM (162 reads)


    Any reports on this lady? link - by hughes, 7/30/2014 6:39:27 AM (240 reads)


    Which lady does the best BBBJCIM in the DC area? - by vrooom1zero, 7/30/2014 6:22:11 AM (216 reads)


    In DC and looking for something for weekend - by andy_andy1979, 7/30/2014 6:05:03 AM (54 reads)


    Foggy Bottom on Wed? - by DCTom75, 7/29/2014 12:35:03 PM (114 reads)
    • i - by AmaliaL, 7/30/2014 7:21:14 AM (88 reads)


    Red Hair Research... - by JennifersModels, 7/29/2014 9:07:22 AM (809 reads)


    great prostate massage - by marginwalker94, 7/29/2014 8:09:49 AM (169 reads)
    • Me link - by jezabelgirl, 7/29/2014 9:05:01 AM (217 reads)


    Any Information. Madison P10 Escorts link - by bad71camaro, 7/29/2014 7:18:15 AM (362 reads)


    Tuesday's Eros Ad Breakdown - by LamontCranston69, 7/29/2014 1:59:40 AM (272 reads)
    • Part 2 - by LamontCranston69, 7/29/2014 2:00:43 AM (159 reads)


    My GF and I are wondering... - by MoniqueStDivine, 7/28/2014 11:37:58 PM (700 reads)


    Home Team vs. Visiting Team - by Shane_Falco, 7/28/2014 9:45:59 PM (407 reads)


    I see it randomly, but not consistently - Annapolis.... - by Hiding from the man, 7/28/2014 5:40:49 PM (306 reads)


    Looking for Asian GFE for next week - by NOVAgem, 7/28/2014 5:05:58 PM (123 reads)


    Rip-Offs (and others) Posting on Eros - by WillOckham, 7/28/2014 2:24:55 PM (252 reads)


    Couple providers in the area? - by sukapas, 7/28/2014 2:20:47 PM (84 reads)


    Silver Line Specials? - by go4milfsandgreek, 7/28/2014 1:20:40 PM (420 reads)


    Khloe Dias link - by $1millionaire, 7/28/2014 10:38:48 AM (485 reads)


    ISO fit lady for ass worship / body worship - by silversprung69, 7/28/2014 8:33:35 AM (205 reads)


    Passion Models :Not Real? link - by citizen59, 7/28/2014 7:53:08 AM (156 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 47863 matches.
    of 1915 >