BDSM


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to TER's BDSM discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Dom Training - Chicagoland - by lawrence1863, 8/11/2014 12:20:59 PM (1007 reads)


    What makes a great BDSM session for you? link - by CourtneySparks, 8/8/2014 8:51:01 PM (1147 reads)


    Help with verification of provider/Domme - by zoso00, 8/1/2014 1:07:00 PM (1276 reads)


    Curious - by laurenhirsch, 7/29/2014 10:17:49 PM (1287 reads)


    Studio rental in NYC? - by ClairJordan, 7/26/2014 7:27:18 AM (989 reads)


    Okay, I have a legitimate question....... - by romeogolf, 7/24/2014 9:46:35 PM (1451 reads)


    50 shades - by Schmohawk, 7/24/2014 12:36:53 PM (1236 reads)


    Lucille Thorne? - by critter01, 7/18/2014 7:48:37 PM (1058 reads)


    Chicago BDSM Escort - by critter01, 7/18/2014 7:46:49 PM (1255 reads)


    Light BDSM & Tickle Torture in NC - by DRob1, 7/17/2014 12:21:57 PM (928 reads)


    Subs in DC area - by richard_sable, 7/16/2014 8:33:59 PM (1028 reads)


    Tying up the sac... - by ladyjae09, 7/16/2014 7:25:56 PM (1220 reads)


    Any smothering providers available in NYC tonight? - by drylace, 7/15/2014 1:08:56 PM (877 reads)


    My wife is a freak and well.... - by scoed, 7/13/2014 1:13:20 PM (1499 reads)


    Chastity Session Sought - SF Bay Area link - by subgriff, 7/7/2014 10:03:33 AM (1099 reads)


    Dominatrix - by Inroh1, 7/4/2014 6:22:31 AM (1312 reads)


    Undercover 805 - by RealSweetStaci, 7/3/2014 12:16:21 AM (1195 reads)


    ISO dungeon for the VA, DC area I can use for my sessions - by ElinaMorgan, 7/1/2014 10:56:15 AM (1082 reads)


    Looking for a submissive in atlanta - by jbob0099, 6/30/2014 12:39:50 PM (994 reads)


    I want a girl to take a dump on a plate glass and I watch it. - by MelAllen, 6/29/2014 10:30:18 AM (1085 reads)


    Cancellation - by fon-dle, 6/24/2014 7:20:24 PM (1278 reads)


    Inquiring minds would like to know ... - by JustAGal, 6/24/2014 3:12:16 PM (830 reads)


    Looking for a GFE sensual sadist in the Raleigh/Durham area - by rtpexplorer, 6/23/2014 1:53:16 PM (902 reads)


    Any providers experienced with riding a face dildo? - by CoffeeBreak, 6/23/2014 3:46:35 AM (1156 reads)


    nurse - by irvingezra159, 6/21/2014 6:24:27 AM (1034 reads)
    • Naughty Nurse! link - by Madame Patricia, 6/21/2014 11:44:42 AM (344 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 1210 matches.
    < of 49 >