Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Hope none of these ever happen to me.... link - by vamptat2, 4/20/2004 10:37:38 AM (10107 reads)


    Heidi - by hornygoatphx, 4/20/2004 8:33:54 AM (11128 reads)


    It's My Bithday Special Rate! link - by redbbw007, 4/20/2004 2:40:10 AM (8261 reads)


    Sky Silverman - by dambill, 4/20/2004 1:44:09 AM (10170 reads)


    Looking for a provider for regular visits - by oneeyesnake, 4/19/2004 3:41:41 AM (9052 reads)


    Jordan Kay and I....were thinking...about ... link - by Arizona Angel, 4/19/2004 2:49:06 AM (8260 reads)


    Tax Relief Extended Yea!!!!! link - by phxqts, 4/18/2004 11:41:54 AM (8431 reads)


    Travelling to Phoenix - by dc22, 4/18/2004 10:00:23 AM (10657 reads)


    Has anyone seen April Arikssen - by JGERDUE, 4/18/2004 7:51:15 AM (10433 reads)


    New; any provider recommendations? - by Fukhed, 4/18/2004 6:02:16 AM (9573 reads)


    Im considering moving to either tucson or Scottsdale.. Need some help - by sbjohnwe, 4/17/2004 2:58:58 PM (8590 reads)


    Concidering my first trip there in mid May link - by DiamondKW, 4/17/2004 12:25:17 PM (6452 reads)


    New Phoenix Incall Location..... link - by Vanessa34D, 4/17/2004 8:34:35 AM (8605 reads)


    Sexy Model Rtn Phx 4/22 & Dnvr 4/21 link - by lanaofsf, 4/17/2004 3:50:57 AM (9592 reads)


    Thanks for the positive repsonses :) - by VictoriaOfAz, 4/17/2004 3:43:32 AM (7767 reads)


    new incall location!! link - by lucylee, 4/17/2004 2:29:58 AM (9519 reads)


    Double Trouble link - by Lauren Hott, 4/16/2004 4:38:20 PM (9164 reads)


    For all the girls in the bunch - by companionaz, 4/16/2004 7:47:52 AM (8219 reads)


    LADIES - - - - - Why YOUR ad wasn't posted!!! - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:51:05 AM (9955 reads)


    havasu area - by HunterOfPoon, 4/16/2004 6:10:36 AM (9484 reads)


    Retiring link - by Taylor Morgan, 4/16/2004 4:12:07 AM (9245 reads)


    Sabrina link - by Arelty, 4/16/2004 3:13:02 AM (7786 reads)


    Mesa Incall Available--outcall as well! link - by Carmella, 4/15/2004 4:24:42 PM (8575 reads)


    There is a certain girl who keeps dodging me.....CHOP CHOP - by whutdafukuwant, 4/15/2004 10:31:40 AM (7290 reads)


    I am what I am but I'm not... link - by TaylorLynn, 4/15/2004 5:02:47 AM (8236 reads)

    Displaying 17026 to 17050 of 19100 matches.