Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Friday Night Incall Massage With Phoenix's Finest BBW! link - by redbbw007, 10/23/2003 5:33:06 PM (10782 reads)


    The best table shower in Phx. - by lootis, 10/23/2003 9:17:55 AM (10021 reads)


    Anyone attend the TLC party? - by MrBaseball177, 10/23/2003 5:35:30 AM (9610 reads)


    Competing priorities - apologies to the ladies - by AZChewy, 10/23/2003 4:53:54 AM (10675 reads)


    Another new talent joins our staff... link - by A Touch Of Heaven, 10/22/2003 11:57:58 AM (7489 reads)


    I love to please a woman orally - by Wise Guy III, 10/22/2003 11:24:37 AM (8716 reads)


    My Formal Apology!!!!!! - by Carmella, 10/22/2003 9:55:53 AM (10507 reads)


    AZ has the best proviers and hobbyst! - by kyliesd, 10/21/2003 4:23:44 PM (12156 reads)


    Spicey - by assetservices, 10/21/2003 7:40:04 AM (11344 reads)


    Back from LA... link - by christinas_web, 10/21/2003 5:06:18 AM (8752 reads)


    Incall Available Tuesday & Wednesday 24/7 link - by Carmella, 10/20/2003 4:49:09 PM (10322 reads)


    Hobbyiests/Providers...Opinions about HAIR...lol - by StarinaFair, 10/20/2003 2:37:22 PM (10850 reads)


    visting phoenix 22-29 sexy thick blonde hottie w/38F's incall late link - by bustykristina, 10/20/2003 11:05:42 AM (11158 reads)


    PARTY! And APRIL!! link - by TaylorLynn, 10/20/2003 9:24:01 AM (8973 reads)


    I'm back from boring Boise link - by lil DebbieAZ, 10/20/2003 1:52:24 AM (12636 reads)


    ~Blissful Bailey~ One of the ATF's..1-877-230-8900 link - by Apres Vous, 10/19/2003 11:41:24 PM (10786 reads)


    best strip clubs - by dale, 10/19/2003 2:30:37 PM (10397 reads)


    My Availability for this week link - by NaughtyRub, 10/19/2003 12:06:14 PM (9550 reads)


    Surprise... Two girl shows!!! link - by Arizona Angel, 10/19/2003 8:26:10 AM (14418 reads)


    Question for the Ladies (Escorts) - by 10kRunner, 10/19/2003 12:24:05 AM (11990 reads)


    Home from Disney!! link - by DonnaNextDoor, 10/18/2003 10:30:07 PM (10835 reads)


    Help me! I need your sugesstions! - by deserthotee, 10/18/2003 1:42:22 PM (11116 reads)


    Your Desert Fox is on her way back home! link - by Taylor Morgan, 10/18/2003 8:39:57 AM (8744 reads)
    • I miss you~! - by skysilverman, 10/19/2003 9:13:31 AM (12314 reads)
    • Welcome back... - by youngstud697, 10/19/2003 9:45:14 AM (10830 reads)


    Amy on azmassage.com??? - by bubbalou, 10/18/2003 4:22:20 AM (8850 reads)


    Monica is out sick tonight... link - by A Touch Of Heaven, 10/17/2003 1:33:33 PM (11743 reads)

    Displaying 17026 to 17050 of 18402 matches.