Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    What have I missed? - by MissChloeHills, 5/22/2014 2:07:01 PM (937 reads)


    Totally not on topic.... but still, - by Jazz Jewel, 5/22/2014 4:35:09 AM (768 reads)


    The "Indian Bombshell" is back! link - by paco1980, 5/20/2014 10:29:51 PM (1200 reads)


    Pregnant Provider - by GrandMasterB, 5/20/2014 12:30:35 PM (470 reads)


    Happy Birthday to My Absolute Favorite Lady Jordan Kay!!!! - by RocketMan36, 5/19/2014 8:00:32 PM (358 reads)


    Female Condems? Pros/Cons??? - by tj2233, 5/19/2014 10:31:35 AM (611 reads)


    new here - by ycd1980, 5/17/2014 6:55:31 AM (471 reads)


    Has Anyone Seen The New Hottie From Vegas Vanessa? - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:26:33 PM (810 reads)


    Has anybody seen this nice looking young woman? - by gonein60min, 5/15/2014 1:22:20 PM (1287 reads)
    • Thank you! - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:37:23 PM (733 reads)
    • true - by paco1980, 5/18/2014 12:12:43 PM (419 reads)
    • i saw her - by spamdog9, 5/20/2014 6:17:59 AM (486 reads)


    A "Prostitution Club" was busted in Phoenix - by Mr-Blonde, 5/15/2014 9:18:43 AM (1278 reads)


    A tip ... If I may about dposits and cancelations - by elitegray, 5/14/2014 10:04:49 PM (610 reads)


    need someone to help celebrate my Birthday - by arizonyguy, 5/14/2014 8:33:25 PM (338 reads)


    average age of hobbyists? - by nowisgood, 5/14/2014 4:25:38 PM (473 reads)


    Too hot time to tour maybe??? - by NoelFox, 5/14/2014 3:02:47 PM (511 reads)


    Here is proof that pussy rules link - by AZ Misty, 5/14/2014 11:18:41 AM (815 reads)


    New word of the day: virtuecrat, n. Rather fitting.... - by Dave76015, 5/13/2014 7:16:35 PM (377 reads)


    Finally made it to Phoenix - by av8torjm, 5/13/2014 5:47:28 PM (717 reads)


    Should I tell the mom that I had enjoyed her daughters as well? - by paco1980, 5/13/2014 2:15:35 AM (995 reads)


    This provider gets it and I am sure, she is not the only one! - by bear96, 5/11/2014 10:09:20 AM (1206 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day ladies. Hope you get breakfast in bed! eom - by arizbob, 5/11/2014 4:25:21 AM (197 reads)


    Madison Malone - by 6411, 5/10/2014 7:06:03 PM (1008 reads)


    Excellent Massage in Phoenix? - by maximumfun, 5/10/2014 7:42:13 AM (542 reads)


    New to the site! Help!! info overload!! :) - by Holly, 5/9/2014 5:14:57 PM (679 reads)


    Strange situation last weekend - by beach_2011, 5/8/2014 5:55:35 PM (1088 reads)


    A few clients and providers are sitting at a few tables in a bar chatting - by fartsonhigher1, 5/8/2014 1:15:50 PM (858 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 18078 matches.
    < of 724 >