Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    new here - by ycd1980, 5/17/2014 6:55:31 AM (470 reads)


    Has Anyone Seen The New Hottie From Vegas Vanessa? - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:26:33 PM (806 reads)


    Has anybody seen this nice looking young woman? - by gonein60min, 5/15/2014 1:22:20 PM (1285 reads)
    • Thank you! - by tvlaw, 5/15/2014 1:37:23 PM (730 reads)
    • true - by paco1980, 5/18/2014 12:12:43 PM (416 reads)
    • i saw her - by spamdog9, 5/20/2014 6:17:59 AM (485 reads)


    A "Prostitution Club" was busted in Phoenix - by Mr-Blonde, 5/15/2014 9:18:43 AM (1270 reads)


    A tip ... If I may about dposits and cancelations - by elitegray, 5/14/2014 10:04:49 PM (606 reads)


    need someone to help celebrate my Birthday - by arizonyguy, 5/14/2014 8:33:25 PM (334 reads)


    average age of hobbyists? - by nowisgood, 5/14/2014 4:25:38 PM (471 reads)


    Too hot time to tour maybe??? - by NoelFox, 5/14/2014 3:02:47 PM (509 reads)


    Here is proof that pussy rules link - by AZ Misty, 5/14/2014 11:18:41 AM (812 reads)


    New word of the day: virtuecrat, n. Rather fitting.... - by Dave76015, 5/13/2014 7:16:35 PM (376 reads)


    Finally made it to Phoenix - by av8torjm, 5/13/2014 5:47:28 PM (713 reads)


    Should I tell the mom that I had enjoyed her daughters as well? - by paco1980, 5/13/2014 2:15:35 AM (988 reads)


    This provider gets it and I am sure, she is not the only one! - by bear96, 5/11/2014 10:09:20 AM (1198 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day ladies. Hope you get breakfast in bed! eom - by arizbob, 5/11/2014 4:25:21 AM (195 reads)


    Madison Malone - by 6411, 5/10/2014 7:06:03 PM (1004 reads)


    Excellent Massage in Phoenix? - by maximumfun, 5/10/2014 7:42:13 AM (539 reads)


    New to the site! Help!! info overload!! :) - by Holly, 5/9/2014 5:14:57 PM (668 reads)


    Strange situation last weekend - by beach_2011, 5/8/2014 5:55:35 PM (1085 reads)


    A few clients and providers are sitting at a few tables in a bar chatting - by fartsonhigher1, 5/8/2014 1:15:50 PM (854 reads)


    Oh how I wish I still lived in Phoenix, for today I heard.... - by Jazz Jewel, 5/7/2014 1:06:45 PM (1247 reads)


    FBSM/Tantra Recommendations for Visitor - by Yeath, 5/6/2014 1:59:34 PM (270 reads)


    Bp Videos - by gymratguy, 5/6/2014 6:25:07 AM (673 reads)
    • BP videos - by AZartguy, 5/6/2014 7:41:51 AM (476 reads)
    • vidz - by 2Fast4Luv, 5/11/2014 4:38:57 AM (147 reads)


    Visiting Phoenix - by senior, 5/6/2014 3:28:28 AM (596 reads)


    In light of recent events, and the increased focus on men, which is safer? - by fartsonhigher1, 5/5/2014 11:35:18 PM (790 reads)


    phoenix companions - by djay1986, 5/5/2014 8:49:56 PM (460 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 18072 matches.
    < of 723 >