Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    A "Prostitution Club" was busted in Phoenix - by Mr-Blonde, 5/15/2014 9:18:43 AM (1274 reads)


    A tip ... If I may about dposits and cancelations - by elitegray, 5/14/2014 10:04:49 PM (606 reads)


    need someone to help celebrate my Birthday - by arizonyguy, 5/14/2014 8:33:25 PM (334 reads)


    average age of hobbyists? - by nowisgood, 5/14/2014 4:25:38 PM (471 reads)


    Too hot time to tour maybe??? - by NoelFox, 5/14/2014 3:02:47 PM (510 reads)


    Here is proof that pussy rules link - by AZ Misty, 5/14/2014 11:18:41 AM (813 reads)


    New word of the day: virtuecrat, n. Rather fitting.... - by Dave76015, 5/13/2014 7:16:35 PM (376 reads)


    Finally made it to Phoenix - by av8torjm, 5/13/2014 5:47:28 PM (715 reads)


    Should I tell the mom that I had enjoyed her daughters as well? - by paco1980, 5/13/2014 2:15:35 AM (991 reads)


    This provider gets it and I am sure, she is not the only one! - by bear96, 5/11/2014 10:09:20 AM (1202 reads)


    Happy Mother's Day ladies. Hope you get breakfast in bed! eom - by arizbob, 5/11/2014 4:25:21 AM (195 reads)


    Madison Malone - by 6411, 5/10/2014 7:06:03 PM (1004 reads)


    Excellent Massage in Phoenix? - by maximumfun, 5/10/2014 7:42:13 AM (540 reads)


    New to the site! Help!! info overload!! :) - by Holly, 5/9/2014 5:14:57 PM (669 reads)


    Strange situation last weekend - by beach_2011, 5/8/2014 5:55:35 PM (1088 reads)


    A few clients and providers are sitting at a few tables in a bar chatting - by fartsonhigher1, 5/8/2014 1:15:50 PM (855 reads)


    Oh how I wish I still lived in Phoenix, for today I heard.... - by Jazz Jewel, 5/7/2014 1:06:45 PM (1249 reads)


    FBSM/Tantra Recommendations for Visitor - by Yeath, 5/6/2014 1:59:34 PM (270 reads)


    Bp Videos - by gymratguy, 5/6/2014 6:25:07 AM (673 reads)
    • BP videos - by AZartguy, 5/6/2014 7:41:51 AM (476 reads)
    • vidz - by 2Fast4Luv, 5/11/2014 4:38:57 AM (147 reads)


    Visiting Phoenix - by senior, 5/6/2014 3:28:28 AM (596 reads)


    In light of recent events, and the increased focus on men, which is safer? - by fartsonhigher1, 5/5/2014 11:35:18 PM (792 reads)


    phoenix companions - by djay1986, 5/5/2014 8:49:56 PM (462 reads)


    Has anyone met Tifani? - by lookinginphx, 5/5/2014 2:50:03 PM (729 reads)


    Look at the details - by sapper1772, 5/4/2014 7:46:29 PM (526 reads)


    Shill Friday: Most beautiful lady on Photo Board today is Nikki Irish link - by Dave76015, 5/2/2014 6:02:35 PM (785 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 18069 matches.
    < of 723 >