Phoenix


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Phoenix discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Provider with a FBSM option ??? - by phx42, 8/26/2016 8:46:43 AM (70 reads)


    Trip Report - Apache Junction - by gypsypooner2015, 8/24/2016 11:31:26 PM (318 reads)


    Super cheap flights - by NinaSimone36, 8/24/2016 9:17:49 AM (311 reads)


    Looking for a regular - by england-08, 8/24/2016 8:34:08 AM (208 reads)


    Gentleman, discretion is a two way street... - by MadisonMalone, 8/23/2016 4:20:00 PM (487 reads)


    Penelope is Gone - by AZCalvin69, 8/23/2016 9:45:22 AM (336 reads)


    Did I hurt someones feelings? - by Eggs_over_easy, 8/23/2016 6:11:21 AM (333 reads)


    Guys, don't randomly talk to a Lady you recognize in public.... - by RocketMan36, 8/22/2016 5:28:59 PM (449 reads)


    foreplay? - by LondonPaige, 8/22/2016 10:00:09 AM (381 reads)


    Annoying Paparazzi - by NinaSimone36, 8/21/2016 11:26:18 PM (257 reads)


    Oooh this shit makes my blood boil - by baileym365, 8/21/2016 3:08:53 PM (604 reads)


    Puerto Rican Women link - by gypsypooner2015, 8/21/2016 12:34:52 AM (219 reads)


    Just Curious! - by sexy_krystal, 8/17/2016 6:30:14 PM (849 reads)


    Concert cancelled. Any last minute providers? - by Scribblah619, 8/17/2016 6:06:43 PM (288 reads)


    Sanctuary State for Poon link - by gypsypooner2015, 8/17/2016 5:04:01 AM (318 reads)


    My wife wants to Provide, am I wrong to feel jealous? - by paco1980, 8/16/2016 2:54:02 PM (573 reads)


    Craigslist ad link - by maxwell44, 8/16/2016 1:36:34 PM (464 reads)
    • The Best Of... - by msjasminejewels, 8/19/2016 5:15:52 PM (90 reads)


    Nogales, Mexico - by ron hardman, 8/16/2016 6:44:25 AM (302 reads)


    Who's available near Scottsdale? - by EthicalApe, 8/15/2016 7:05:20 AM (207 reads)


    Is there a reason why p411 dosnt have an add section for Flagstaff? - by LillyLockHart, 8/14/2016 7:11:44 PM (206 reads)


    college girls? - by sideempt, 8/14/2016 4:55:58 PM (397 reads)


    Has anyone meet these ladies? link - by bc81024, 8/14/2016 9:26:47 AM (552 reads)


    If I ran my business like some providers... - by Tjklaxley7, 8/13/2016 5:50:10 AM (515 reads)


    How will you vote? link - by MistressKiley, 8/11/2016 2:05:07 PM (357 reads)


    Forlorn - by gypsypooner2015, 8/11/2016 1:57:11 AM (301 reads)
    • Forlorn - by AlfredHotcock, 8/13/2016 7:20:51 AM (67 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 19061 matches.
    of 763 >