Houston


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Houston discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Mardi Gras! - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/21/2017 2:00:53 AM (4 reads)


    Visiting Houston on the 26th - by Gracious, 2/15/2017 6:18:16 AM (58 reads)


    Visiting Houston next week. - by macknj, 2/9/2017 3:05:30 PM (65 reads)
    • yes link - by dallas4u1969, 2/11/2017 9:50:00 AM (39 reads)


    Valentine Theme Day - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/7/2017 3:20:07 AM (28 reads)


    Who's here for Super bowl? - by ReeseMcClain, 2/1/2017 9:19:37 AM (109 reads)
    • not me - by sdottaylor, 2/3/2017 7:12:46 PM (48 reads)
      • Re: not me - by ReeseMcClain, 2/4/2017 1:31:24 PM (42 reads)
        • Re: not me - by sdottaylor, 2/6/2017 4:48:58 AM (26 reads)
          • Re: not me - by ReeseMcClain, 2/8/2017 5:31:14 PM (19 reads)


    Asian Provider Recommendation in Houston - by RedRobin1972, 1/23/2017 8:21:54 AM (148 reads)


    In search of a friend - by realryan13, 1/20/2017 8:37:23 AM (97 reads)


    Newbie Sexy Alyssa - by sexylatinkitten, 1/20/2017 3:23:56 AM (168 reads)


    Late night food delivery? - by MarieLuscious, 1/13/2017 10:00:46 PM (71 reads)


    Lake Jackson outcall or Incall - by CedDaddy, 1/8/2017 12:05:00 PM (77 reads)


    Best Doubles Team in Houston? - by TravelLots, 1/6/2017 10:35:40 AM (141 reads)
    • Me...and link - by dallas4u1969, 2/11/2017 9:49:21 AM (23 reads)
    • Try me! - by Nikkisecrets789, 2/20/2017 11:58:03 AM (11 reads)


    Caroline Davenport - by Cancrippler, 1/5/2017 10:41:47 AM (157 reads)


    Photo Theme Days are back! - by MediaAdmin, 1/4/2017 5:58:34 AM (90 reads)


    New trying to get my reviews posted up and see how this works - by Hazel_22, 1/1/2017 12:01:25 PM (124 reads)


    Submissives in Houston - by CrazyHorse2015, 12/22/2016 8:53:01 AM (113 reads)


    outcall tonight - by lance1777, 12/15/2016 5:56:50 AM (90 reads)


    Help me celebrate a "milestone" Birthday - by trirock, 11/27/2016 5:04:59 PM (188 reads)


    Doubles - by AdinaAndrews, 11/22/2016 2:19:26 PM (225 reads)


    Looking for milf that's a super gfe - by Lckherlot, 10/30/2016 3:52:19 PM (254 reads)


    Need some company in houston - by Lckherlot, 10/30/2016 1:10:14 PM (186 reads)
    • I can be! link - by Maddieloren27, 11/2/2016 2:15:30 PM (250 reads)


    Time for Halloween Theme Thread! - by MediaAdmin, 10/26/2016 10:13:57 PM (65 reads)


    Anyone available at Hoston, Marriott energy corridor - by funtolive, 10/17/2016 1:20:29 PM (178 reads)


    woke up after having a gang bang in my dreams.... - by Anna Nikkole, 10/13/2016 2:56:39 PM (326 reads)
    • You bad - by ReeseMcClain, 10/20/2016 2:20:32 PM (137 reads)
      • Re: You bad - by Anna Nikkole, 12/8/2016 11:54:49 PM (51 reads)
    • As I get older - by GoddessEmmaLove, 11/4/2016 3:35:20 PM (121 reads)


    Foot Fetish ? - by golfinjae, 10/10/2016 7:13:50 PM (97 reads)
    • Foot Fetish link - by Upscalenuru, 10/12/2016 11:46:06 PM (110 reads)


    In Houston 10.25 - by Stevein773, 10/5/2016 4:28:06 PM (236 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2677 matches.
    of 108 >