Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • New board? - by VOLVO, 7/14/2003 11:19:55 AM (17381 reads)


    Speak English? - by ChineseGuy, 7/13/2003 6:00:41 PM (12788 reads)


    Bad Websites - by Boji, 7/13/2003 10:34:39 AM (14076 reads)


    Another email suggestion - by MichaelCA, 7/12/2003 12:24:03 PM (14571 reads)


    How About Adding Search by State? - by sfloridian, 7/12/2003 1:20:07 AM (16066 reads)


    Comparisons - Maybe this has been suggested before - by sparky999, 7/9/2003 6:47:58 AM (17753 reads)


    Regional Boards - by MichaelCA, 7/6/2003 11:27:17 AM (22162 reads)


    search in review feature - by nj2, 7/6/2003 5:22:00 AM (17793 reads)


    So staff!! link - by Dana Victoria, 7/4/2003 9:54:42 PM (18676 reads)


    Another contest idea - by legman, 7/4/2003 3:50:41 PM (15830 reads)


    How come some problem reports are approved and some are not? - by crash bang boom, 7/2/2003 1:45:23 PM (13732 reads)


    Link to FAQ page in regional boards. There are many questions that are frequently asked in ... - by A Spectator, 7/1/2003 5:10:46 PM (18080 reads)


    Orange County - by legman, 6/29/2003 7:33:37 AM (25525 reads)


    Crazy suggestion? - by Arbaghast, 6/27/2003 4:12:22 AM (16607 reads)


    Staff, why is this review has paragraph breaks? I thought a previous suggestion about this... link - by A Spectator, 6/26/2003 4:54:37 PM (19285 reads)


    ok here are my suggestions... - by juneBUGs, 6/24/2003 8:30:30 AM (16894 reads)


    Do you need a windows compter for the TER Video chat? - by ROLLEREX, 6/23/2003 2:26:24 PM (20817 reads)


    Can we get an ignore feature? - by Magnum, 6/20/2003 10:51:11 PM (15292 reads)


    A suggestion to reduce duplicate provider listings - by Boji, 6/20/2003 11:09:13 AM (13459 reads)


    Where are the Latin City Reviews - by hgty76, 6/19/2003 5:52:49 PM (15685 reads)


    Sort by in Favorites ? - by bababooei, 6/17/2003 1:32:00 PM (16575 reads)


    Countdown for VIP Members - by VtwinRider, 6/15/2003 11:11:44 AM (11621 reads)


    Some suggestions to improve the site - by JKM, 6/15/2003 3:46:39 AM (19916 reads)


    How about a board devoted to providers who fail to show for appointments?.................. - by Ace in the Hole, 6/11/2003 3:56:11 PM (14790 reads)


    Very confused... help - by brookebutler, 6/11/2003 11:38:47 AM (15827 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2320 matches.
    < of 93 >