Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Offensive name - by imemine, 5/29/2003 2:51:47 PM (18006 reads)


    How 'bout a Political Discussion Board - by JBIRDCA, 5/29/2003 7:07:48 AM (14571 reads)


    How about a "Most Intersting Review" Contest? - by THRUSTER, 5/29/2003 2:07:35 AM (15736 reads)


    help!! help wanted link - by sexy1jill, 5/26/2003 4:53:44 AM (14952 reads)


    Another search request - by jaejae, 5/24/2003 8:15:37 AM (20043 reads)


    ter being a webadvertiser for escort - by kkiu, 5/24/2003 6:35:08 AM (15094 reads)


    How about feedback on unapproved Problem Reports? - by Boji, 5/22/2003 3:23:53 PM (18927 reads)


    Chat suggestion/request - by MichaelCA, 5/21/2003 10:05:20 AM (16835 reads)


    What about adding a field of (last known website) when the current link is no longer valid?... - by A Spectator, 5/18/2003 1:14:29 PM (17359 reads)


    Requested change to Sent TER mail folder - by MichaelCA, 5/18/2003 12:29:01 PM (20436 reads)


    Suggestion on suspicious reviews - by quintus, 5/18/2003 8:31:33 AM (15047 reads)


    Can we consolidate? - by fortitude, 5/15/2003 7:45:42 AM (12973 reads)


    Search Criteria - by KMJ, 5/13/2003 3:57:39 AM (17549 reads)


    Discretion in Titles please - by linkmeister, 5/10/2003 2:02:08 PM (19550 reads)


    What's NEW? - by Boji, 5/10/2003 11:29:27 AM (15878 reads)


    Saved Searches? - by Boji, 5/10/2003 10:56:02 AM (17386 reads)


    Odd thing on my faves list.... - by crash bang boom, 5/5/2003 8:49:35 AM (16465 reads)


    Competition - by 10kRunner, 5/3/2003 12:12:47 PM (17591 reads)


    How to get info on provider not listed.... - by sex1, 5/3/2003 4:12:50 AM (17867 reads)


    How to edit a message? - by Boji, 5/1/2003 12:58:15 PM (15117 reads)


    Why doesn't posting a reply to a message get it bumped to the top of the forum messages? - by Malketh, 5/1/2003 5:06:46 AM (19614 reads)


    Changes to review submission and/or pending reviews - by YouCanCallMeRay, 4/30/2003 3:03:53 PM (17703 reads)


    Name Change - by OCSIR, 4/29/2003 1:10:53 AM (16324 reads)


    Best Category - by 10kRunner, 4/28/2003 9:56:14 AM (14554 reads)


    And The Winner Is.... - by Snowblind, 4/20/2003 2:45:47 PM (16739 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2287 matches.
    < of 92 >