Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Catagory for Providers with scars - by amazin azn, 1/18/2003 5:58:21 AM (18692 reads)


    STAFF--Suggestion for the edit review function - by greywolf, 1/17/2003 12:28:44 AM (19239 reads)


    you guys are the best - by lightsout, 1/8/2003 1:26:38 AM (17423 reads)


    A search category for shower/bathroom facilities - by LookinforCcups+, 1/11/2003 2:14:57 PM (18990 reads)


    A Question for Staff and Members - by macvsog, 1/8/2003 4:58:27 AM (22637 reads)


    How about a LE raid/bust/sting/arrest/sweep message board? eom - by tj829, 1/10/2003 5:46:51 AM (21599 reads)


    'Pick a Pair' Contest - by thirsty, 1/9/2003 9:36:14 PM (16372 reads)


    Reasons why some provider profile/reviews are removed from site? - by soca, 1/6/2003 3:27:30 AM (28532 reads)


    TER Site New User's Guide - by VtwinRider, 1/4/2003 8:46:19 AM (23202 reads)


    Poll suggestion - by CHUBBYB, 1/3/2003 3:21:40 AM (19154 reads)


    Generic Text Search / Special Service field - by CHUBBYB, 12/31/2002 6:28:17 AM (20636 reads)


    Suggestion - by MichaelCA, 12/31/2002 6:05:59 AM (20844 reads)


    What to do if you think that a review is a self post.... - by BTBear, 12/28/2002 1:12:25 PM (19370 reads)


    Search by escort agency or key word - by jeanrobie, 12/28/2002 6:19:58 AM (18635 reads)


    Combining reviews - by xyzzyqqq, 12/26/2002 12:35:15 PM (19978 reads)


    I have submitted a number of problem reports regarding the cost of service in local currencies... - by A Spectator, 12/16/2002 6:00:44 AM (28414 reads)


    Couples - by sd2plus1, 12/16/2002 12:00:55 AM (22912 reads)


    Cost of Services? - by calibiz, 12/14/2002 11:29:28 AM (29384 reads)


    The problem continues with problem reports - by greywolf, 12/11/2002 2:07:00 AM (18677 reads)


    Panic Button - by TURBO, 12/9/2002 1:30:15 AM (19169 reads)


    Discussion board guidelines - by straightman, 12/9/2002 4:14:59 AM (20604 reads)


    2 Suggestions - by SHAVED_COCK, 12/7/2002 10:45:09 AM (24824 reads)


    Review Policy - by jjm, 12/6/2002 11:00:44 PM (21525 reads)


    I'm certain this is not a new topic, but..................... - by fortitude, 12/2/2002 3:39:47 PM (21327 reads)


    Template for posting reviews - by nickster53, 12/2/2002 10:42:51 AM (22634 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2210 matches.
    < of 89 >