Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Another contest idea - by legman, 7/4/2003 3:50:41 PM (15829 reads)


    How come some problem reports are approved and some are not? - by crash bang boom, 7/2/2003 1:45:23 PM (13732 reads)


    Link to FAQ page in regional boards. There are many questions that are frequently asked in ... - by A Spectator, 7/1/2003 5:10:46 PM (18079 reads)


    Orange County - by legman, 6/29/2003 7:33:37 AM (25523 reads)


    Crazy suggestion? - by Arbaghast, 6/27/2003 4:12:22 AM (16606 reads)


    Staff, why is this review has paragraph breaks? I thought a previous suggestion about this... link - by A Spectator, 6/26/2003 4:54:37 PM (19283 reads)


    ok here are my suggestions... - by juneBUGs, 6/24/2003 8:30:30 AM (16892 reads)


    Do you need a windows compter for the TER Video chat? - by ROLLEREX, 6/23/2003 2:26:24 PM (20815 reads)


    Can we get an ignore feature? - by Magnum, 6/20/2003 10:51:11 PM (15290 reads)


    A suggestion to reduce duplicate provider listings - by Boji, 6/20/2003 11:09:13 AM (13459 reads)


    Where are the Latin City Reviews - by hgty76, 6/19/2003 5:52:49 PM (15685 reads)


    Sort by in Favorites ? - by bababooei, 6/17/2003 1:32:00 PM (16575 reads)


    Countdown for VIP Members - by VtwinRider, 6/15/2003 11:11:44 AM (11621 reads)


    Some suggestions to improve the site - by JKM, 6/15/2003 3:46:39 AM (19916 reads)


    How about a board devoted to providers who fail to show for appointments?.................. - by Ace in the Hole, 6/11/2003 3:56:11 PM (14785 reads)


    Very confused... help - by brookebutler, 6/11/2003 11:38:47 AM (15827 reads)


    A question about the Providers Profile in Reviews. link - by angelann, 6/10/2003 5:20:34 AM (14384 reads)


    Message board searches - by tripNatl, 6/8/2003 10:06:41 AM (16337 reads)


    I'd like to see a Connecticut board - by suitribe, 6/7/2003 3:18:12 AM (18907 reads)


    Permanent link to terms and definitions. - by Snowblind, 6/5/2003 11:37:28 AM (19860 reads)


    more juicy details! - by vcooolplayboy, 6/3/2003 2:48:23 PM (15078 reads)


    Inactive Providers - by beachbound, 6/3/2003 7:58:51 AM (16121 reads)


    Writing a Review for a No-Show - by enjoyinglife2, 6/3/2003 4:07:22 AM (15409 reads)


    New Jersey needs its own discussion board - by opsmgr, 6/1/2003 7:29:41 AM (16524 reads)


    Offensive name - by imemine, 5/29/2003 3:51:47 PM (18024 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2311 matches.
    < of 93 >