Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Suggestion for Newbie FAQ board - by n00by, 1/16/2004 4:23:10 AM (16556 reads)


    potential problem with email - by HarryLime, 1/14/2004 10:32:51 PM (13430 reads)


    Multiple Log Ins - by CantSAy, 1/14/2004 11:56:05 AM (16484 reads)


    Default filters - by JACKET, 1/6/2004 11:05:49 AM (14397 reads)


    way to search people's reviews - by Andy00001, 1/5/2004 11:53:49 AM (16180 reads)


    What if you find a suspicious reviewer? - by rsnart, 1/5/2004 9:28:25 AM (15838 reads)


    massage parlor reviews - by rubbedandtugged, 1/5/2004 6:35:43 AM (12961 reads)


    New Years Wish - by VonRyan, 12/30/2003 9:43:23 AM (12567 reads)


    the ISO "discsussion" board - by JollyRog, 12/28/2003 2:07:23 PM (14453 reads)


    TER Banners - by exodike, 12/22/2003 6:00:19 PM (13615 reads)


    What about a search option for providers who'll see couples?? - by sd2plus1, 12/16/2003 12:42:26 AM (14907 reads)


    Suggestion - by phunhog, 12/13/2003 7:56:14 AM (15259 reads)


    a suggestion/gripe - by bertie, 12/7/2003 9:38:06 AM (17394 reads)


    I just checked my last review and noticed... - by Slimroot, 12/2/2003 11:21:06 AM (13667 reads)


    How about reviewer's profile? What you guys think? - by kilik, 11/16/2003 2:48:36 PM (16048 reads)


    Dallas Board? link - by newyorkjewels, 11/16/2003 6:54:33 AM (18411 reads)


    Email for non-VIP members - by CHUBBYB, 11/5/2003 10:42:48 AM (14777 reads)


    Mail notification - by MichaelCA, 11/4/2003 10:23:16 AM (15321 reads)


    Provider self-reviews link - by tripNatl, 11/4/2003 9:04:30 AM (13846 reads)


    What do you think about posting credits? - by Computer Girl, 10/23/2003 8:53:30 AM (13853 reads)


    new review options? - by holeydiver, 10/22/2003 4:03:17 AM (15551 reads)


    Providers posting reviews. . . link - by MonicaAtlanta, 10/21/2003 11:06:16 AM (12949 reads)


    link to reviews link - by RedHeadMN, 10/14/2003 5:01:10 AM (14765 reads)


    How about a Sports Discussion Board - by thirsty, 10/14/2003 1:44:33 AM (15365 reads)


    Nominating A Provider For The Featured Chat... - by sfloridian, 10/12/2003 1:20:22 PM (14393 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2383 matches.
    < of 96 >