Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I suggest a TER members poll: CIM = 1 pt? - by RomanTraveler, 11/27/2005 9:08:45 AM (14679 reads)


    Policy/Criteria on "Report a Problem" - by DROOG, 11/14/2005 7:22:04 AM (12355 reads)


    I think it would be nice to separate out Boston and the rest of New England. - by hothotdog33, 11/14/2005 1:20:44 AM (14453 reads)


    does ter have a policy of always linking reviews to an exotics or cityvibe ad...? link - by Liya, 11/11/2005 12:21:26 AM (12587 reads)


    the moderators - by charitysummers, 9/13/2005 9:16:34 PM (12696 reads)


    Ohio link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 9/9/2005 11:11:14 AM (11910 reads)
    • Re:Ohio - by Staff, 10/20/2005 4:28:02 PM (11073 reads)
      • Re:Ohio - by CiaraHasFun, 11/21/2005 7:54:49 PM (12516 reads)
        • Re:Ohio - by brookebutler, 12/14/2005 1:20:49 PM (12005 reads)
      • Clammering for OH link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 3/21/2006 2:31:18 AM (10692 reads)


    Review Space Doubles - by sgandolfs, 8/6/2005 6:11:12 PM (11357 reads)


    Review hits? - by Teach4U, 8/3/2005 11:21:31 PM (12977 reads)


    Combine login and terms-of-service screens - by JACKET, 7/23/2005 12:41:41 AM (13184 reads)


    Why is this site sl slow? - by super9, 7/12/2005 5:18:22 AM (11522 reads)


    I just lost another friggen post because TER won't fix a bug - by zinaval, 7/7/2005 11:53:51 PM (12183 reads)


    REGIONAL BOARDS REVISED link - by Ms_Honey_Pot, 7/5/2005 4:36:11 AM (12287 reads)


    Ratings - by MrSilk, 7/4/2005 11:45:13 PM (11553 reads)


    Repeat Review by Repeat Clients - by MYTDRIVE, 7/1/2005 2:36:42 AM (11326 reads)


    How about searching the text of reviews? - by deepheat99, 6/20/2005 10:02:26 PM (10278 reads)


    Organize Favorites - by sgandolfs, 6/12/2005 6:44:43 PM (9676 reads)


    Site Speed - by likesgirls, 6/7/2005 3:06:22 PM (13877 reads)


    how does one.... - by sicnarf, 5/4/2005 2:57:30 PM (11723 reads)


    Question.... - by AngelSpencer, 5/31/2005 4:20:58 PM (11446 reads)


    Tech Issue-Creating PM's - by JBIRDCA, 5/31/2005 8:05:13 AM (12988 reads)


    Add (searchable) categories for whether or not a provider will give/receive asian!! - by keysersoso, 5/31/2005 4:57:35 AM (11298 reads)


    Reviews for no-shows - by anon778688, 5/31/2005 2:20:04 AM (13386 reads)


    Regional Board - by dawebsport, 5/29/2005 10:08:36 AM (12056 reads)


    Reviews server drop off - by On2Oliver, 5/28/2005 10:31:59 AM (12418 reads)


    pending reviews - by theTMAN, 5/28/2005 1:35:32 AM (11388 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2531 matches.
    < of 102 >