Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Staff-are you out there? eom - by buddym, 5/26/2004 5:13:00 AM (13873 reads)


    I would love to see a spell checker..... - by fat, lazy and stupid, 5/26/2004 4:12:10 AM (13109 reads)


    Need More Cities Listed .... On Dicussion Boards.... link - by Molly Feinstein, 5/23/2004 11:00:55 PM (12520 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD IHAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:39:43 PM (15890 reads)


    IS ANYBODY MODERSTING THIS BOARD i HAVE AN IMPENDING POST - by buddym, 5/22/2004 12:37:08 PM (11268 reads)


    Sending Private Mail to multiple persons - by Dingus15, 5/16/2004 9:27:11 PM (12425 reads)


    TER Staff...Read this Please - by Guz, 5/16/2004 2:03:24 PM (14216 reads)


    Search the discussion boards... - by crash bang boom, 5/13/2004 9:08:09 AM (15914 reads)


    deleted. [eom] - by frankie2003a, 5/9/2004 3:27:43 AM (11767 reads)


    how does a provider get delisted ?eom - by lawyertom, 5/7/2004 1:31:31 AM (14110 reads)


    Atlanta needs a new Moderator!!!! - by need_some, 5/1/2004 11:11:14 AM (14916 reads)


    Latest survey - by Dionisios, 4/23/2004 12:40:17 PM (14470 reads)


    Subjects in colors - by MichaelCA, 4/16/2004 6:52:52 AM (10975 reads)


    Industry jobs board? - by MichaelCA, 4/8/2004 2:14:57 PM (13966 reads)


    Everyone likes reruns - by VonRyan, 3/27/2004 8:09:13 AM (17177 reads)


    Could TER Add a Political Discussion Board? - by Cogito Ergo DATY, 3/25/2004 11:17:35 AM (13415 reads)


    Links to reviews under our posts... - by Sofiaxxx02, 3/25/2004 6:22:43 AM (13748 reads)


    Discussion Board for Fetish/Fantasy Providers by City? - by dh6, 3/25/2004 1:19:28 AM (13647 reads)


    You can't review if the session never took place (reply to post below) - by frankie2003a, 3/21/2004 2:48:49 AM (13232 reads)


    She just disappeared - by stealth69, 3/20/2004 4:44:51 AM (15779 reads)


    Mobile TER - by Hugh Jardon, 3/13/2004 2:08:23 AM (13278 reads)


    Purchasing banner space for Escorts - by Computer Girl, 3/12/2004 1:32:48 AM (15895 reads)


    Staff: Why does it take 48-72 hours to have our messages come up? - by Guz, 3/11/2004 2:35:53 AM (12564 reads)


    Video Chat: Will staff be implementing it? :) - by Melanie Love, 3/9/2004 8:51:49 AM (15980 reads)


    Review Response - by sp1234, 3/3/2004 11:22:08 AM (12674 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2418 matches.
    < of 97 >