Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • May we review STI testing facilities? - by Pyotr_Ivanovich, 5/30/2007 9:56:03 PM (9256 reads)


    what TER mgmt needs to do is - by jack0116533, 5/30/2007 2:03:11 AM (12000 reads)


    Censorship! - by bluethrills, 5/26/2007 1:20:16 AM (12284 reads)


    YMMV factor - by I_like_escorts, 5/25/2007 9:16:01 AM (9059 reads)


    Traveling providers and the New Reviews display function - by dreamweaver7, 5/23/2007 9:49:07 PM (11645 reads)


    Spell Check - by katexxx, 5/22/2007 1:36:38 PM (11767 reads)


    How can you update an old reviewers profile? - by azexpert, 5/22/2007 9:48:18 AM (9815 reads)


    Queston about review approval.... - by BizzaroSuperdude, 5/22/2007 6:37:08 AM (12164 reads)


    i know i ask a ton of questions, but i need help w/ new website link link - by marere4, 5/21/2007 10:01:36 PM (12534 reads)


    "Tales & Encounters" Section Suggestion link - by EnchantedElla, 5/21/2007 8:54:39 AM (10108 reads)


    you have 24 hours to edit your post...then it's frozen...eom - by clueless moderator, 5/21/2007 7:20:28 AM (10345 reads)


    quick questions- how to edit/modift?.. - by marere4, 5/21/2007 4:51:27 AM (9339 reads)


    Search by Age - by Humbert Humbert, 5/17/2007 9:36:59 AM (10729 reads)


    Review page suggestions - by dericwater, 5/13/2007 2:40:03 PM (12720 reads)


    Questions about posting as provider? - by marere4, 5/13/2007 11:56:17 AM (13821 reads)


    Don't know what's up... - by AtlantaSupreme, 5/10/2007 10:50:30 AM (10749 reads)


    another cry for an Ohio board..... - by Jack Bauer, 5/9/2007 8:44:59 AM (11918 reads)


    Permanent post on FAQ for Newbies board? - by dragonfly2006, 5/5/2007 2:17:46 AM (12585 reads)


    Is there a procedure for whistleblowing on fake reviewers? - by oldsinger, 5/2/2007 12:33:26 AM (11167 reads)


    No Portland Board Yet?? - by RomanTraveler, 4/30/2007 5:13:46 AM (10624 reads)


    Do any of these suggestions get "actioned" by TER ?? - by apetrov3, 4/30/2007 4:19:50 AM (9029 reads)
    • Rarely - by PocketFisherman, 5/1/2007 8:50:37 AM (8915 reads)
    • delete [eom] - by dragonfly2006, 5/5/2007 2:18:04 AM (10286 reads)
    • Doubt it - by dragonfly2006, 5/5/2007 2:18:47 AM (9688 reads)


    Paid Member indication? - by Ol_Desperado, 4/29/2007 7:52:51 AM (11999 reads)


    How about an option for viewing by recent posts? [eom] - by dragonfly2006, 4/28/2007 8:12:20 AM (9542 reads)


    porn star reviews - by pipe23, 4/28/2007 12:43:10 AM (10748 reads)


    oh man the smileys are funky looking! - by LAchineseguy, 4/25/2007 7:11:29 AM (8571 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2703 matches.
    < of 109 >