Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • A "Review this Provider" button on profiles - by FredKelly, 10/27/2006 5:02:56 AM (11644 reads)


    change the name of the cookie! - by bookpieces, 10/27/2006 2:02:13 AM (10838 reads)


    pls make a "search on TER" plug in for the new Firefox 2.0 pls EOM - by LAchineseguy, 10/26/2006 9:25:41 AM (11882 reads)


    TS Reviews - by bikebryan, 10/26/2006 8:11:00 AM (25465 reads)


    Submit Review page error. - by squashee, 10/25/2006 4:56:58 AM (9805 reads)


    I suggest board moderators should not be allowed to.. - by TheNegotiator, 10/24/2006 3:27:37 AM (9189 reads)


    automatic 'view all' when viewing thread - by irageek, 10/20/2006 2:51:02 AM (10125 reads)


    How about... - by mrfisher, 10/20/2006 1:35:50 AM (11625 reads)


    Review Search Suggestion for CIM - by Nothing Better to Do, 10/16/2006 7:49:45 AM (11911 reads)


    Update Guidelines to Submitting Reviews Item#4 - by sgandolfs, 10/12/2006 6:34:50 PM (10496 reads)


    TER White List Question - by Nerve77, 10/9/2006 6:10:47 AM (8358 reads)


    Valid Web Site Requirement - by showmekid, 10/7/2006 2:52:53 AM (11823 reads)


    How About Installing - by XiaomingLover1, 10/7/2006 12:31:35 AM (12508 reads)


    acronyms etc - by 2ski469, 10/4/2006 10:55:58 PM (10874 reads)


    Hey Staff, how About Some HTMLTags For The Discussion Boards? (end) - by Number 6, 10/4/2006 8:43:15 PM (11344 reads)


    Spokane Wa - by Sarah in Spokane, 9/28/2006 10:44:49 AM (9660 reads)


    How are "VIP by Money Order" Paying? - by Ausland, 9/23/2006 11:45:46 AM (13578 reads)


    Posting Ad's? - by AZCandy, 9/23/2006 4:43:07 AM (10629 reads)


    reviews - by likitisplit, 9/21/2006 2:30:10 PM (10417 reads)


    I would like. - by SecretAgent_PT, 9/8/2006 10:40:25 AM (11646 reads)


    I want to post a tour ?? - by hrherica, 9/6/2006 4:25:21 PM (11033 reads)


    What causes a provider to get her profile delisted? - by Bengal Tiger, 9/6/2006 11:32:26 AM (10404 reads)


    Acronyms - by chabreed, 9/5/2006 6:48:49 AM (9632 reads)


    Tried to give a good review and was Denied - by Rockhound74, 9/2/2006 8:34:18 PM (13174 reads)


    Profile suggestions: Ad websites and on cost of services - by ProwlingAround, 8/25/2006 1:17:53 PM (12657 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2612 matches.
    < of 105 >