Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • new site - by PEEXXX, 2/8/2005 8:33:00 PM (12757 reads)


    My problem with the new site format... - by linkmeister, 1/27/2005 1:56:22 PM (13804 reads)


    Staff can we get Folders (groupings) we can save our Favorites in ? - by L.A. Kings Fan, 1/26/2005 8:49:41 AM (13950 reads)


    The chatrooms need fixin' - by crash bang boom, 1/23/2005 9:55:58 AM (12358 reads)


    Europe and TER - by xenopus, 1/20/2005 6:48:19 PM (10724 reads)


    Suggestions for the new beta board :) - by CentrumSilver, 1/17/2005 12:29:50 PM (11987 reads)


    Special review category for MFF threesomes perhaps? - by zinaval, 1/13/2005 4:03:37 PM (10632 reads)


    Adding a box (option) for Asian (rimming) on provider profiles/reviews... - by Bodacious Ta-Tas, 1/10/2005 12:36:52 AM (12211 reads)


    Suggestion for more greek choices in reviews. - by Waterclone, 1/3/2005 4:06:52 AM (13473 reads)


    The URL requirement is hurting us. - by khulus, 12/22/2004 3:14:19 PM (11657 reads)


    why not provider reviews of clients? - by maybe44712, 12/20/2004 12:29:25 PM (12692 reads)


    Updated Profile - by panther69, 11/27/2004 10:16:28 AM (13925 reads)


    2 beta site suggestions - by iinvest, 11/26/2004 1:56:54 AM (14302 reads)


    Staff, is it possible to input on a provider's profile if she does/doesn't do: - by oldfashionedlady, 11/20/2004 10:33:37 PM (9443 reads)


    What are the causes for being moderate? - by cmeflyhigh, 11/13/2004 10:58:18 AM (12549 reads)


    If you post reviews, do you get VIP membership? - by G-Spot, 11/8/2004 9:55:53 PM (11717 reads)


    Are previous postings archived, or deleted? - by caharmon, 11/1/2004 8:14:56 AM (13181 reads)


    Weekend Providers - by duman, 10/25/2004 9:52:27 AM (14581 reads)


    Staff -- please read - by Aug5, 10/19/2004 1:55:29 PM (11174 reads)


    STAFF--How can I correct a mistake in the date I have seen a provider on a pending review? - by buddym, 10/13/2004 9:38:10 PM (12110 reads)


    Running from TER; fake pictures, names and numbers!!! - by JT1896, 10/7/2004 10:30:43 PM (11472 reads)


    search by number reviews - by howandwhy, 10/6/2004 11:36:44 PM (12740 reads)


    Site Reviews here at TER. link - by bifemale92, 10/4/2004 11:19:49 PM (12787 reads)


    Annual Subscription - $89 ? - by JustTryingHarder, 10/4/2004 5:39:36 AM (13159 reads)


    Is it possible to add a Hartford, CT board? :) (eom) - by Melanie Love, 10/4/2004 1:33:34 AM (11565 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2467 matches.
    < of 99 >