Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Weekend Providers - by duman, 10/25/2004 9:52:27 AM (14550 reads)


    Staff -- please read - by Aug5, 10/19/2004 1:55:29 PM (11143 reads)


    STAFF--How can I correct a mistake in the date I have seen a provider on a pending review? - by buddym, 10/13/2004 9:38:10 PM (12077 reads)


    Running from TER; fake pictures, names and numbers!!! - by JT1896, 10/7/2004 10:30:43 PM (11441 reads)


    search by number reviews - by howandwhy, 10/6/2004 11:36:44 PM (12709 reads)


    Site Reviews here at TER. link - by bifemale92, 10/4/2004 11:19:49 PM (12756 reads)


    Annual Subscription - $89 ? - by JustTryingHarder, 10/4/2004 5:39:36 AM (13128 reads)


    Is it possible to add a Hartford, CT board? :) (eom) - by Melanie Love, 10/4/2004 1:33:34 AM (11532 reads)


    New Cities To Discussion Board ..... Ohio & Detriot..& New Orleans - by Molly Feinstein, 10/1/2004 3:08:53 AM (11700 reads)


    International category - by SMILEY, 9/16/2004 4:11:50 PM (12849 reads)


    Would anyone consider....... - by Snowblind, 9/15/2004 1:51:40 PM (13658 reads)


    Ethnicity - by HootOwl, 8/22/2004 10:17:19 AM (11175 reads)


    NJ Board - by Baseball, 8/18/2004 7:51:54 PM (13805 reads)


    e-mail link - by asprin, 8/14/2004 1:19:58 AM (16432 reads)


    Recent changes seem to break Mozilla web browser? - by FALCON, 8/2/2004 5:46:57 AM (13302 reads)


    Improvement to discussion boards - by thedoctor125, 8/1/2004 2:08:08 PM (12995 reads)


    Profile info. - by bifemale92, 7/24/2004 12:05:40 PM (14705 reads)


    What about having a button on the bottom of the message board that says - by Dingus15, 7/16/2004 1:45:05 AM (11573 reads)


    For Staff: question about the website listed on a provider's profile - by KCMOSHYGUY, 7/12/2004 5:48:38 PM (13004 reads)


    Overall Performance - New Rating Category Proposal - by SeekingGFE, 7/7/2004 10:54:55 AM (12127 reads)


    Provider name searches - by sunraider, 7/5/2004 9:51:21 PM (14459 reads)


    1 - RIPOFF question - by LilAl, 7/4/2004 2:50:49 PM (11613 reads)


    question about yahoo web sites - by PRINCETON73, 7/1/2004 1:40:33 AM (9807 reads)


    Adding another search to Physical Description of Providers - by Fisheater, 6/30/2004 7:55:11 AM (13515 reads)


    A board just for health related issues would be nice. (eom) - by LilyJune, 6/27/2004 5:17:55 PM (10154 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2450 matches.
    < of 98 >