Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Valid Web Site Requirement - by showmekid, 10/7/2006 2:52:53 AM (11794 reads)


    How About Installing - by XiaomingLover1, 10/7/2006 12:31:35 AM (12480 reads)


    acronyms etc - by 2ski469, 10/4/2006 10:55:58 PM (10844 reads)


    Hey Staff, how About Some HTMLTags For The Discussion Boards? (end) - by Number 6, 10/4/2006 8:43:15 PM (11316 reads)


    Spokane Wa - by Sarah in Spokane, 9/28/2006 10:44:49 AM (9632 reads)


    How are "VIP by Money Order" Paying? - by Ausland, 9/23/2006 11:45:46 AM (13548 reads)


    Posting Ad's? - by AZCandy, 9/23/2006 4:43:07 AM (10601 reads)


    reviews - by likitisplit, 9/21/2006 2:30:10 PM (10389 reads)


    I would like. - by SecretAgent_PT, 9/8/2006 10:40:25 AM (11618 reads)


    I want to post a tour ?? - by hrherica, 9/6/2006 4:25:21 PM (11005 reads)


    What causes a provider to get her profile delisted? - by Bengal Tiger, 9/6/2006 11:32:26 AM (10376 reads)


    Acronyms - by chabreed, 9/5/2006 6:48:49 AM (9605 reads)


    Tried to give a good review and was Denied - by Rockhound74, 9/2/2006 8:34:18 PM (13147 reads)


    Profile suggestions: Ad websites and on cost of services - by ProwlingAround, 8/25/2006 1:17:53 PM (12629 reads)


    strap on services - by benzenebill, 8/22/2006 12:25:08 AM (10291 reads)


    A regional board for Utah? - by 2ski469, 8/21/2006 2:59:02 PM (10075 reads)


    There's something funky going on with the edit feature... - by mrfisher, 8/18/2006 10:41:03 PM (13519 reads)


    Ladies/Agencies that use fake pics - by Jack Bauer, 8/17/2006 9:54:33 PM (10696 reads)


    Consider adding a "multicultural" option for provider's ethnicity - by Bengal Tiger, 8/13/2006 4:42:57 AM (11034 reads)


    Is there any way to change the time zone for our timestamps? - by Bengal Tiger, 8/9/2006 11:50:57 AM (9580 reads)


    Private mail - by LVP, 8/9/2006 5:22:08 AM (13064 reads)


    Can we include these onsite ? - by SecretAgent_PT, 8/7/2006 2:55:47 PM (11730 reads)


    Review search default - by theTMAN, 7/28/2006 10:11:28 PM (12270 reads)


    Provider web sites - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:25:51 AM (12960 reads)


    Why do you exclude providers who do not have a web site... - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:20:16 AM (14695 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2601 matches.
    < of 105 >