Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Profile suggestions: Ad websites and on cost of services - by ProwlingAround, 8/25/2006 1:17:53 PM (12595 reads)


    strap on services - by benzenebill, 8/22/2006 12:25:08 AM (10257 reads)


    A regional board for Utah? - by 2ski469, 8/21/2006 2:59:02 PM (10041 reads)


    There's something funky going on with the edit feature... - by mrfisher, 8/18/2006 10:41:03 PM (13484 reads)


    Ladies/Agencies that use fake pics - by Jack Bauer, 8/17/2006 9:54:33 PM (10663 reads)


    Consider adding a "multicultural" option for provider's ethnicity - by Bengal Tiger, 8/13/2006 4:42:57 AM (10998 reads)


    Is there any way to change the time zone for our timestamps? - by Bengal Tiger, 8/9/2006 11:50:57 AM (9547 reads)


    Private mail - by LVP, 8/9/2006 5:22:08 AM (13031 reads)


    Can we include these onsite ? - by SecretAgent_PT, 8/7/2006 2:55:47 PM (11689 reads)


    Review search default - by theTMAN, 7/28/2006 10:11:28 PM (12238 reads)


    Provider web sites - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:25:51 AM (12927 reads)


    Why do you exclude providers who do not have a web site... - by cooshn1, 7/26/2006 4:20:16 AM (14663 reads)


    Please add New Jersey Regional - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:04:48 AM (11970 reads)


    New discussion board - by AbitaDisAbitaDat, 7/23/2006 12:01:20 AM (10186 reads)


    Suggestion: Optional comments section on member profiles - by granik, 7/19/2006 3:21:04 AM (12596 reads)


    prostate massage - by ivanthesweet, 7/18/2006 4:28:50 AM (14469 reads)


    ts info - by amaretto, 6/28/2006 12:10:14 AM (13205 reads)


    If you want more quality reviews..... - by art enthusiast, 6/21/2006 5:06:02 PM (13708 reads)


    Adding a Portland Discussion Board? - by RomanTraveler, 6/18/2006 8:55:58 PM (10939 reads)


    unclear why all the entries needed - by ThatWasNice, 6/10/2006 5:42:41 AM (9718 reads)


    How much each reviewer paid...... - by karmaexpress, 6/6/2006 3:41:16 PM (11020 reads)


    New category in reviews - by glovesave33, 6/5/2006 12:15:34 AM (13116 reads)


    Suggestion for a new discussion board - by calabiyau, 6/2/2006 10:37:27 PM (10720 reads)


    Be able to convert a review to a favorite so notes can be added - by PHOMANCHU, 5/25/2006 8:33:18 AM (12192 reads)


    Is there any way to sort our favorites? - by bobloveswomen, 5/20/2006 9:26:35 PM (11570 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2588 matches.
    < of 104 >