Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • A couple suggestions for improving the Review System - by Fargo, 1/18/2003 11:09:23 AM (18944 reads)


    Catagory for Providers with scars - by amazin azn, 1/18/2003 5:58:21 AM (18692 reads)


    STAFF--Suggestion for the edit review function - by greywolf, 1/17/2003 12:28:44 AM (19239 reads)


    you guys are the best - by lightsout, 1/8/2003 1:26:38 AM (17423 reads)


    A search category for shower/bathroom facilities - by LookinforCcups+, 1/11/2003 2:14:57 PM (18990 reads)


    A Question for Staff and Members - by macvsog, 1/8/2003 4:58:27 AM (22640 reads)


    How about a LE raid/bust/sting/arrest/sweep message board? eom - by tj829, 1/10/2003 5:46:51 AM (21599 reads)


    'Pick a Pair' Contest - by thirsty, 1/9/2003 9:36:14 PM (16374 reads)


    Reasons why some provider profile/reviews are removed from site? - by soca, 1/6/2003 3:27:30 AM (28534 reads)


    TER Site New User's Guide - by VtwinRider, 1/4/2003 8:46:19 AM (23205 reads)


    Poll suggestion - by CHUBBYB, 1/3/2003 3:21:40 AM (19155 reads)


    Generic Text Search / Special Service field - by CHUBBYB, 12/31/2002 6:28:17 AM (20637 reads)


    Suggestion - by MichaelCA, 12/31/2002 6:05:59 AM (20845 reads)


    What to do if you think that a review is a self post.... - by BTBear, 12/28/2002 1:12:25 PM (19374 reads)


    Search by escort agency or key word - by jeanrobie, 12/28/2002 6:19:58 AM (18635 reads)


    Combining reviews - by xyzzyqqq, 12/26/2002 12:35:15 PM (19979 reads)


    I have submitted a number of problem reports regarding the cost of service in local currencies... - by A Spectator, 12/16/2002 6:00:44 AM (28414 reads)


    Couples - by sd2plus1, 12/16/2002 12:00:55 AM (22917 reads)


    Cost of Services? - by calibiz, 12/14/2002 11:29:28 AM (29388 reads)


    The problem continues with problem reports - by greywolf, 12/11/2002 2:07:00 AM (18682 reads)


    Panic Button - by TURBO, 12/9/2002 1:30:15 AM (19170 reads)


    Discussion board guidelines - by straightman, 12/9/2002 4:14:59 AM (20604 reads)


    2 Suggestions - by SHAVED_COCK, 12/7/2002 10:45:09 AM (24825 reads)


    Review Policy - by jjm, 12/6/2002 11:00:44 PM (21525 reads)


    I'm certain this is not a new topic, but..................... - by fortitude, 12/2/2002 3:39:47 PM (21330 reads)

    Displaying 1801 to 1825 of 2211 matches.
    < of 89 >