Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider/Hobby Calendar? - by LunaNYC, 7/21/2013 10:04:51 AM (333 reads)


    Thread nesting - by baysickboi, 7/19/2013 9:26:08 PM (348 reads)


    Ability to modify search results from TER plugin - by WaterBoys, 7/17/2013 7:32:04 AM (292 reads)


    B&S reviews-my last 3 have been denied,so when was this policy changed? - by 2hot4u2, 7/15/2013 4:11:32 PM (400 reads)


    We really need a keep me logged in button - by HobbyCity, 7/13/2013 8:06:53 PM (321 reads)


    Renewing memberships... - by WondersOfTheWrld, 7/13/2013 3:12:35 PM (591 reads)


    New General Board suggestion - by SecretMe11, 7/13/2013 1:31:30 PM (326 reads)


    Redoing Reviews - by AlexandraMilw, 7/12/2013 8:54:31 PM (382 reads)


    There should be a review category added for pussy/labia appearance - by paebiifm, 7/11/2013 5:12:33 PM (359 reads)


    Top 100 providers / retirees... Atlanta is the only population I can comment on, - by Bella.sora, 7/11/2013 11:17:32 AM (293 reads)


    search - by RodTidweLL, 7/9/2013 5:18:42 PM (287 reads)


    Banners on new reviews - by 2hot4u2, 7/9/2013 7:31:08 AM (274 reads)
    • Simple - by perfectstorm, 7/9/2013 9:53:08 AM (190 reads)


    Streamlining review data entry - by cineaste, 7/9/2013 5:31:09 AM (245 reads)


    Hobbyist's TER IDs should be featured more prominently... - by BigPapasan, 7/8/2013 1:29:02 AM (321 reads)


    Private Mail - by phxguy12, 7/7/2013 12:09:49 PM (276 reads)


    Hope this is the right place to put this question - by The kelly, 7/5/2013 6:34:18 PM (286 reads)
    • Sort of - by perfectstorm, 7/6/2013 12:42:34 AM (191 reads)
      • Re: Sort of link - by The kelly, 7/6/2013 9:40:39 AM (183 reads)


    Policy Question - by kiwigirl, 7/3/2013 12:57:01 PM (345 reads)


    board posting states - by 2hot4u2, 6/29/2013 6:57:07 AM (357 reads)


    Receiving and Sending PM's - by BeautywithBrains, 6/27/2013 2:26:22 AM (298 reads)


    Refresh the page? - by fallonkelly, 6/26/2013 11:23:49 PM (206 reads)
    • Ditto - by MissMarple, 6/29/2013 7:38:50 AM (134 reads)


    I want you to change the review age-search so I can search for 18-19yo only! - by DirtyJesus, 6/24/2013 3:55:30 PM (233 reads)


    Why I Don’t post reviews - by shadow233, 6/18/2013 8:47:21 AM (444 reads)


    Female Condom - A suggestion for TER... link - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 6/17/2013 6:13:20 AM (424 reads)


    Can't add provider to favorites on iPad. - by ProzacII, 6/13/2013 11:11:24 AM (226 reads)


    My review for a provider gets rejected because of no name - by mrquisp, 6/10/2013 4:22:57 PM (351 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2211 matches.
    < of 89 >