Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Reasons for deleted threads? - by 2late, 1/8/2014 9:54:31 AM (265 reads)


    Big Kudus to TER - by cashorcredit, 1/7/2014 9:26:50 AM (318 reads)


    Review of a session with more than one Provider - by fastshooter, 1/5/2014 10:48:09 AM (303 reads)


    Money Order for VIP - by chiguyscorpio, 1/3/2014 4:59:27 AM (307 reads)


    Suggestion: Make is so that spell check works in the subjuct line... - by Retired-Guy, 1/2/2014 2:46:10 PM (282 reads)


    PayPal - by docrolling, 1/1/2014 2:29:33 PM (313 reads)
    • +1 ditto. - by Dave76015, 1/6/2014 10:29:37 PM (120 reads)


    women for women - by jybird333, 1/1/2014 11:22:55 AM (286 reads)


    Report New Website URL Purge - by Lusive, 12/30/2013 8:33:01 AM (288 reads)


    Agency Reviews? - by cherubael13, 12/25/2013 10:54:19 PM (303 reads)


    Search City lost after backup from previous search - by WaterBoys, 12/24/2013 7:29:44 PM (278 reads)


    Additional checkboxes for provider profiles - by 89Springer, 12/22/2013 1:39:00 PM (333 reads)


    A way to check unknown providers - by 070707, 12/19/2013 4:51:41 PM (362 reads)


    Rating system for providers - by 070707, 12/19/2013 4:48:31 PM (346 reads)


    OKC and Tulsa - by Hollywood7, 12/17/2013 11:12:47 AM (291 reads)


    A suggestion......about the use of an alias. - by 0603450onThe, 12/12/2013 10:04:59 AM (424 reads)


    Define K-girl on the "K-girl" board. PLEASE!!! - by RRO2610, 12/12/2013 9:58:19 AM (381 reads)


    Report New Website URL - by Considerthis, 12/12/2013 4:38:34 AM (259 reads)


    Enabling multiple categories in search (e.g., 25-30, 31-35) - by IronRooster, 12/11/2013 3:56:14 PM (300 reads)


    411-What is your opinion on the TER rule of 20 reviews for the top 100. I think it should be 50 - by thunder4u22, 12/11/2013 10:18:03 AM (405 reads)


    Money Order for VIP - by chiguyscorpio, 12/11/2013 7:39:10 AM (318 reads)


    Bitcoin for VIP Member? link - by leosmith, 12/9/2013 12:13:36 PM (371 reads)


    Just wanted to say and Yes I know it's been said before... - by xyz23, 12/6/2013 4:04:26 PM (380 reads)
    • yes - by macdaddy1944, 12/7/2013 7:05:16 AM (179 reads)


    Problem with "Problem Report" - by impposter, 12/6/2013 4:19:33 AM (352 reads)


    Posting new reviews - by Traveler321, 12/3/2013 8:54:52 AM (370 reads)


    TER folks told me to bring it here, let's do away with the - by MeetEricaStone, 11/30/2013 3:20:13 PM (3934 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2286 matches.
    < of 92 >