Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • People on this board need to stop using the word bitch. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2014 5:18:52 AM (685 reads)


    Google killed my Search on TER plugin - by The11thHour, 6/12/2014 2:46:06 PM (665 reads)


    Comments on reviews? - by thechauncy, 6/7/2014 4:30:21 PM (782 reads)


    how about a Board Ban on ..... - by ILOVEWOMEN, 6/6/2014 11:29:14 AM (763 reads)


    We seriously need this option: Photo Accurate: No -does not do her justice.... - by MarkusKetterman, 6/5/2014 3:46:26 PM (720 reads)


    "Mark Forum as read" option? Would be very useful... -e- - by skarphedin, 6/5/2014 11:06:32 AM (687 reads)


    Dream List - by Rodeo9112, 6/3/2014 10:09:54 PM (675 reads)


    Filter Favorites - by Rodeo9112, 6/3/2014 10:03:55 PM (660 reads)


    Consider adding Madison (WI) to city list - by LoveNotLogic, 6/3/2014 7:33:03 PM (653 reads)


    Reddit style up/down votes and ranking of responses. You all should implement. -e- - by skarphedin, 6/2/2014 10:39:43 AM (667 reads)


    Updating info - by thechauncy, 5/31/2014 1:15:25 PM (781 reads)


    Need to add deepthroat to search - by not2bad13, 5/30/2014 12:57:42 AM (707 reads)


    Need one more category for us Massage seeking guys: DIY - by BigBoyPants, 5/29/2014 1:55:05 PM (740 reads)


    Folders for favorits - by henryb61, 5/29/2014 6:51:44 AM (679 reads)


    More options for squirting? - by Agnar, 5/28/2014 4:19:37 PM (742 reads)


    Why not? - by Madame Patricia, 5/28/2014 7:13:35 AM (767 reads)
    • they just did. EOM - by ElleVegas, 5/28/2014 7:43:40 AM (121 reads)
    • It is there but - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 5/28/2014 7:46:57 AM (190 reads)
    • rimming - by macdaddy1944, 5/28/2014 8:43:26 AM (158 reads)


    Can you add Prostate Massages to our profiles? EOM - by ElleVegas, 5/28/2014 5:11:08 AM (695 reads)


    bump up the over 60 board so it is not last - by Charlotteofvegas, 5/26/2014 11:37:47 PM (801 reads)


    Ms. May 2014... - by Madame Patricia, 5/26/2014 7:29:04 AM (782 reads)


    Hair extensions - by ColtMalt, 5/24/2014 4:01:19 PM (757 reads)


    Technical (computer) Q: System Tray and Window ID - by impposter, 5/24/2014 6:34:01 AM (768 reads)


    Body type - by sweetman, 5/23/2014 2:08:41 PM (729 reads)


    Hey TER: Why you should have spell check for titels.... link - by mrfisher, 5/22/2014 5:50:12 AM (711 reads)
    • agread - by floyd1039, 5/23/2014 10:11:47 AM (153 reads)
      • and beccause - by henryb61, 5/29/2014 8:27:30 AM (144 reads)


    some thoughts about the current review system.... - by MarkusKetterman, 5/21/2014 2:54:20 PM (788 reads)


    if the initial reviewer posts "Don't know"... - by ttcttc, 5/20/2014 4:24:14 PM (713 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2382 matches.
    < of 96 >