Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • "Favorite" the thread posts - by Cosette, 2/26/2014 10:10:11 AM (276 reads)


    Sort favorites by city - by quitter, 2/25/2014 4:33:56 PM (259 reads)
    • +1 eom - by Abc_dude, 3/17/2014 2:29:34 AM (38 reads)


    Feature suggestion - by CoachGreg, 2/20/2014 7:40:40 PM (348 reads)


    when a person "likes" a post thier TER handle should be associated with it eom - by RodTidweLL, 2/20/2014 6:28:05 PM (238 reads)
    • Likes - by JoeSmalltown, 3/12/2014 8:25:30 AM (37 reads)
      • Lol.. - by Alyssa Marie, 4/3/2014 10:37:28 PM (16 reads)


    There should be a place for guys to make a profile - by RodTidweLL, 2/20/2014 5:19:07 PM (391 reads)


    TER Browser Extension Chrome - by bandana8, 2/19/2014 7:09:11 PM (296 reads)


    Ter need to give you an Upstate NY board. - by sweetnicole1, 2/18/2014 6:36:19 AM (319 reads)


    Moderators policy wanted... - by MSON123, 2/16/2014 8:39:42 PM (309 reads)


    I am re-submitting my request to let a lawyer moderate the Legal Board.... link - by natashalynne, 2/14/2014 12:00:44 PM (380 reads)


    How about a "dating only" review category? - by Dave76015, 2/13/2014 6:59:04 PM (318 reads)


    Am I now moderated? Testing - by 2late, 2/11/2014 10:52:55 AM (310 reads)


    How about a prostate massage category? - by MistrX, 2/10/2014 8:16:25 AM (279 reads)


    How about a "squirter" category? - by Desert Wind, 2/9/2014 4:30:01 PM (304 reads)


    Question about ranking providers.. - by josulli, 2/6/2014 7:33:26 PM (350 reads)


    Why should a provider with less than 10 reviews, - by RRO2610, 2/6/2014 6:42:49 AM (360 reads)


    There should be a notice - by RodTidweLL, 2/5/2014 5:05:07 AM (360 reads)


    calendar with availability - by ttcttc, 2/4/2014 9:26:47 PM (274 reads)
    • great idea - by jrt9999, 2/4/2014 9:45:56 PM (116 reads)
    • I second that! - by comp_me, 2/10/2014 10:37:31 AM (98 reads)


    We need a Mangina Board to make CPA happy. eom - by RodTidweLL, 2/2/2014 9:44:27 AM (355 reads)


    Some suggestions - by lionel.hutz, 1/30/2014 5:50:59 AM (402 reads)


    proposal for member profile page - by JShifter, 1/28/2014 5:35:21 AM (338 reads)


    Some Suggestions for TER... - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 1/27/2014 7:30:19 AM (413 reads)


    Off Topic posts - by Robertini, 1/26/2014 11:49:58 PM (389 reads)


    Make it easier to submit reviews on providers with IDs - by thehumanist, 1/25/2014 8:06:40 PM (339 reads)


    Suggestion: sort my faves - by quitter, 1/24/2014 11:14:37 PM (311 reads)


    Who may post adds. READ TER POLICY! - by Tjjamison2, 1/22/2014 8:57:57 AM (435 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2303 matches.
    < of 93 >