Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Picture Post by Admin on nearly all boards - by numpty88, 11/25/2014 10:30:31 AM (1062 reads)


    Appointment availability on the Provider's profile? - by EnigmaticGoddess, 11/24/2014 5:16:55 PM (974 reads)


    Carolina board down again. - by numpty88, 11/24/2014 10:23:33 AM (947 reads)


    Hypertext links in PMs.... - by mrfisher, 11/24/2014 8:28:48 AM (913 reads)


    Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (1080 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (1333 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (1190 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (1116 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (1539 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (1086 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (1143 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (1148 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (1184 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (1040 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (1074 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (1152 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (1185 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (1104 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (1198 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (1169 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (122 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (1200 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (1320 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (1306 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (1490 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (1359 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2466 matches.
    < of 99 >