Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (761 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (834 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (669 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (722 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (943 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (756 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (766 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (1021 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (789 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (1202 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (765 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (719 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (766 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (774 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (838 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (790 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (859 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (906 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (798 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (735 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (926 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (1098 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (946 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (875 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (798 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2588 matches.
    < of 104 >