Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (1036 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (1003 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (982 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (894 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (817 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (859 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (820 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (959 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (836 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (768 reads)


    UNAPPROVED REVIEW BECAUSE A MEMBER IS BASIC AND PROVIDER HAS NO REVIEWS - by bigbarcelona23, 2/23/2015 10:01:21 PM (879 reads)


    Can we add a clarification for the S&M offerings on our profiles please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/22/2015 1:54:16 PM (569 reads)


    providers notified of reviews? - by par38, 2/22/2015 1:40:14 PM (847 reads)


    Provider ID/Quick Search & Info in Search Results - by jolem, 2/20/2015 6:46:29 AM (818 reads)


    New service category - by redneckstud, 2/19/2015 10:19:59 AM (830 reads)


    Classic Version and TER Mail - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/19/2015 4:51:25 AM (984 reads)


    Sexual Naughty Erotic Poems - by JessicaaJoleen, 2/18/2015 8:38:00 PM (786 reads)


    add a race question - by bmaster84, 2/18/2015 10:38:56 AM (1090 reads)


    max score for review - suggestion for adding a qualifying service - by Jstgttnstrtd, 2/18/2015 6:49:42 AM (832 reads)


    Why are favorites limited to 150? - by shelbysbaker, 2/17/2015 3:35:17 PM (776 reads)


    Can someone reboot the TER private mail server? It's so far off... - by numpty88, 2/17/2015 11:53:40 AM (780 reads)


    centralized place to showcase or feature provider videos... - by Zoey Zacquery, 2/15/2015 1:52:39 PM (826 reads)


    Old threads that have new posts should be moved closer to the top of the board. - by dani987x, 2/11/2015 10:58:07 AM (835 reads)


    Has payment for VIP via Western Union ever been considered? ~eom~ - by LillianRose, 2/10/2015 9:54:07 PM (751 reads)


    I saw a thread on the board for newbies saying a lot of ter's rules are unwritten. - by HawkEyePierce, 2/10/2015 12:00:40 PM (828 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2531 matches.
    < of 102 >