Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (732 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (791 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (751 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (812 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (860 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (756 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (688 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (873 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (1032 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (904 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (834 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (752 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (923 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (872 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (833 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (1064 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (910 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (927 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (701 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (999 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (983 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (1037 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (1014 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (904 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (951 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2575 matches.
    < of 103 >