Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Agency Reviews? - by cherubael13, 12/25/2013 10:54:19 PM (298 reads)


    Search City lost after backup from previous search - by WaterBoys, 12/24/2013 7:29:44 PM (273 reads)


    Additional checkboxes for provider profiles - by 89Springer, 12/22/2013 1:39:00 PM (329 reads)


    A way to check unknown providers - by 070707, 12/19/2013 4:51:41 PM (355 reads)


    Rating system for providers - by 070707, 12/19/2013 4:48:31 PM (340 reads)


    OKC and Tulsa - by Hollywood7, 12/17/2013 11:12:47 AM (287 reads)


    A suggestion......about the use of an alias. - by 0603450onThe, 12/12/2013 10:04:59 AM (419 reads)


    Define K-girl on the "K-girl" board. PLEASE!!! - by RRO2610, 12/12/2013 9:58:19 AM (374 reads)


    Report New Website URL - by Considerthis, 12/12/2013 4:38:34 AM (254 reads)


    Enabling multiple categories in search (e.g., 25-30, 31-35) - by IronRooster, 12/11/2013 3:56:14 PM (294 reads)


    411-What is your opinion on the TER rule of 20 reviews for the top 100. I think it should be 50 - by thunder4u22, 12/11/2013 10:18:03 AM (401 reads)


    Money Order for VIP - by chiguyscorpio, 12/11/2013 7:39:10 AM (313 reads)


    Bitcoin for VIP Member? link - by leosmith, 12/9/2013 12:13:36 PM (361 reads)


    Just wanted to say and Yes I know it's been said before... - by xyz23, 12/6/2013 4:04:26 PM (372 reads)
    • yes - by macdaddy1944, 12/7/2013 7:05:16 AM (176 reads)


    Problem with "Problem Report" - by impposter, 12/6/2013 4:19:33 AM (346 reads)


    Posting new reviews - by Traveler321, 12/3/2013 8:54:52 AM (365 reads)


    TER folks told me to bring it here, let's do away with the - by MeetEricaStone, 11/30/2013 3:20:13 PM (3855 reads)


    Idea for troll control - by thehumanist, 11/26/2013 8:13:14 AM (507 reads)


    Copying the 'JUICY" details for a blog? link - by devindavette, 11/25/2013 12:55:56 PM (391 reads)


    Mak it easir - by Jackrabbit212, 11/24/2013 3:06:23 AM (381 reads)


    If a post gets moved to a different board.... link - by SecretMe11, 11/23/2013 10:51:46 AM (335 reads)


    photo stealing - by Autumn Breeze, 11/19/2013 8:47:26 AM (379 reads)


    Can our inboxes be searchable please? -e- - by Tobi Telford, 11/16/2013 5:45:44 PM (302 reads)


    I think TER should have an age bracket: 45-50! Then an over 50 age bracket! - by CamonNowReally, 11/15/2013 2:55:23 PM (354 reads)


    Trustcash Please for VIP - by ruhrohshaggy, 11/7/2013 5:33:58 PM (425 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2278 matches.
    < of 92 >