Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Old Member back again!! - by sflingling13, 4/27/2014 9:37:27 PM (671 reads)
    • You may want to - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/27/2014 10:14:51 PM (249 reads)


    TER admin you have to be kidding wtf... - by xyz23, 4/26/2014 6:51:55 PM (862 reads)


    Disconcerting Text from "TER Mod" - by Sophia6969, 4/25/2014 6:04:01 PM (643 reads)


    The White List FAQ's need to have... - by xyz23, 4/19/2014 6:08:16 PM (649 reads)


    Reviews for Escorts W/Out Personal Websites - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:12:33 PM (672 reads)
    • Did you try? - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/14/2014 10:20:04 PM (274 reads)
    • Thank you - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:42:32 PM (218 reads)


    new services offered in our profile menu ideas..... - by angelexotic, 4/14/2014 6:19:43 AM (649 reads)


    Can our doubles reviews be linked to our solo profiles, please? - by Tobi Telford, 4/12/2014 1:17:58 PM (661 reads)


    Some sort of guidelines on the photo board? - by Sooo...YouWanna, 4/9/2014 11:55:33 AM (750 reads)


    Fitness/Health Section! -e- - by LunaNYC, 4/5/2014 7:45:53 PM (660 reads)


    More options for boobs! Change the cup size option - by BabydollLarsson, 4/5/2014 11:40:22 AM (736 reads)


    I don't think providers should have to pay - by jessgfe, 4/4/2014 8:37:48 AM (842 reads)


    Feature Suggestion for the site - by ITAdmin, 4/4/2014 9:09:25 AM (675 reads)


    provider and hobbiest - by blondiegirlxxxx, 4/3/2014 9:49:05 AM (657 reads)


    Update Review Categories & Scoring - by chchcheckitout, 4/1/2014 10:05:16 AM (417 reads)


    Location Other & Adding Countries - by takip1, 4/1/2014 7:00:08 AM (606 reads)


    Should the general discussion board be limited to only "hobby related topics? - by RodTidweLL, 3/31/2014 2:04:03 PM (605 reads)


    Latest TER Poll - by Dr.BudGreen, 3/30/2014 10:17:53 AM (588 reads)


    TER PM feature needs to be searchable - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/29/2014 5:18:29 PM (569 reads)


    New TER Search Criteria needed - by ILOVEWOMEN, 3/28/2014 1:37:34 PM (581 reads)


    TER makes me check ALL the boxes when I do a review. I noticed that a Providers page never changes.. - by SUPADOGGIESTYLE, 3/27/2014 1:56:39 PM (549 reads)


    Some of the categories on listings needs to be updated - by 7531598246, 3/25/2014 6:31:58 PM (645 reads)


    Possible Fake Review FAQ - by JuliasLittleSecret, 3/24/2014 5:24:56 PM (602 reads)


    proctecting providers from fake reviews - by giababy, 3/21/2014 10:02:57 AM (620 reads)


    hi people .......... - by Sexy_European, 3/18/2014 7:00:31 AM (577 reads)


    Some type of TER updates page - by RodTidweLL, 3/15/2014 7:31:32 PM (546 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2346 matches.
    < of 94 >