Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Come to think of it, overweight OK - by GreekDeprived, 2/28/2014 5:25:17 PM (294 reads)
    • A great idea - by hbyist+truth=;(, 3/8/2014 2:09:13 PM (89 reads)


    Squirting; LOVE giving BBBJ - by GreekDeprived, 2/28/2014 5:18:30 PM (289 reads)


    Have how the provider prefers to be contacted & list her hours - by AZ Misty, 2/27/2014 11:56:50 AM (296 reads)


    Some boards I visit have a feature whereby.... - by mrfisher, 2/27/2014 10:38:58 AM (268 reads)


    Since you guys are busy and most of these posts go unanswered - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2014 8:31:08 PM (268 reads)
    • tsk! - by LeanMute, 3/11/2014 3:32:57 AM (60 reads)


    List how much a reviewer paid and how much time they spent - by pays4it, 2/26/2014 4:12:52 PM (300 reads)


    "Favorite" the thread posts - by Cosette, 2/26/2014 11:10:11 AM (288 reads)


    Sort favorites by city - by quitter, 2/25/2014 5:33:56 PM (273 reads)
    • +1 eom - by Abc_dude, 3/17/2014 3:29:34 AM (39 reads)


    Feature suggestion - by CoachGreg, 2/20/2014 8:40:40 PM (359 reads)


    when a person "likes" a post thier TER handle should be associated with it eom - by RodTidweLL, 2/20/2014 7:28:05 PM (248 reads)
    • Likes - by raisedbywolves, 3/12/2014 9:25:30 AM (39 reads)
      • Lol.. - by Alyssa Marie, 4/3/2014 11:37:28 PM (16 reads)


    There should be a place for guys to make a profile - by RodTidweLL, 2/20/2014 6:19:07 PM (409 reads)


    TER Browser Extension Chrome - by bandana8, 2/19/2014 8:09:11 PM (308 reads)


    Ter need to give you an Upstate NY board. - by sweetnicole1, 2/18/2014 7:36:19 AM (329 reads)


    Moderators policy wanted... - by MSON123, 2/16/2014 9:39:42 PM (321 reads)


    I am re-submitting my request to let a lawyer moderate the Legal Board.... link - by natashalynne, 2/14/2014 1:00:44 PM (392 reads)


    How about a "dating only" review category? - by Dave76015, 2/13/2014 7:59:04 PM (329 reads)


    Am I now moderated? Testing - by 2late, 2/11/2014 11:52:55 AM (320 reads)


    How about a prostate massage category? - by MistrX, 2/10/2014 9:16:25 AM (289 reads)


    How about a "squirter" category? - by Desert Wind, 2/9/2014 5:30:01 PM (316 reads)


    Question about ranking providers.. - by josulli, 2/6/2014 8:33:26 PM (364 reads)


    Why should a provider with less than 10 reviews, - by RRO2610, 2/6/2014 7:42:49 AM (375 reads)


    There should be a notice - by RodTidweLL, 2/5/2014 6:05:07 AM (374 reads)


    calendar with availability - by ttcttc, 2/4/2014 10:26:47 PM (285 reads)
    • great idea - by jrt9999, 2/4/2014 10:45:56 PM (116 reads)
    • I second that! - by comp_me, 2/10/2014 11:37:31 AM (99 reads)


    We need a Mangina Board to make CPA happy. eom - by RodTidweLL, 2/2/2014 10:44:27 AM (368 reads)


    Some suggestions - by lionel.hutz, 1/30/2014 6:50:59 AM (419 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2308 matches.
    < of 93 >