Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Add ability to search text on reviews - by shakezulla69, 8/2/2015 5:22:43 PM (691 reads)


    Add CIF to services offered? - by Spelunker25, 8/2/2015 1:52:23 AM (751 reads)


    Can you guys add "prostate massage" to the profile page? - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2015 7:12:44 AM (835 reads)


    Security - by traveldude128, 7/22/2015 5:43:22 PM (983 reads)


    What happened to whitelists? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/21/2015 6:17:34 PM (737 reads)


    Need direct alerts from TER PM - by GQman42, 7/12/2015 1:42:15 PM (841 reads)


    Why dont ter get there own ad board since so many ad board dobble as review board there are banned t - by mtndewking2016, 7/12/2015 8:36:54 AM (781 reads)


    Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (875 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (923 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (771 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (282 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (281 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (813 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (892 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (722 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (773 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (1000 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (815 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (820 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (1084 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (844 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (1265 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (808 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (763 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (820 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (831 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (886 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2598 matches.
    < of 104 >