Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Latest TER Poll - by Dr.BudGreen, 3/30/2014 11:17:53 AM (453 reads)


    TER PM feature needs to be searchable - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/29/2014 6:18:29 PM (431 reads)


    New TER Search Criteria needed - by ILOVEWOMEN, 3/28/2014 2:37:34 PM (445 reads)


    TER makes me check ALL the boxes when I do a review. I noticed that a Providers page never changes.. - by SUPADOGGIESTYLE, 3/27/2014 2:56:39 PM (412 reads)


    Some of the categories on listings needs to be updated - by ramone24, 3/25/2014 7:31:58 PM (504 reads)


    Possible Fake Review FAQ - by JuliasLittleSecret, 3/24/2014 6:24:56 PM (467 reads)


    proctecting providers from fake reviews - by giababy, 3/21/2014 11:02:57 AM (482 reads)


    hi people .......... - by Sexy_European, 3/18/2014 8:00:31 AM (446 reads)


    Some type of TER updates page - by RodTidweLL, 3/15/2014 8:31:32 PM (411 reads)


    City and State Search - by dreamss, 3/11/2014 7:16:34 PM (457 reads)
    • No - by lhoover187, 3/14/2014 11:10:54 AM (127 reads)


    When you search for a particular area in the new photo board - by HaleyOrlando, 3/11/2014 12:39:51 PM (446 reads)


    View boards by latest threads. - by Jboyes, 3/9/2014 8:25:10 PM (411 reads)


    Suggestion for info TER should give newbies once they join... - by xyz23, 3/8/2014 8:29:30 PM (457 reads)


    How about Mr TER of the month... - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/7/2014 10:01:52 PM (439 reads)


    The ability to set aliases to ignore eom - by RodTidweLL, 3/7/2014 2:25:28 PM (429 reads)


    the ability to block certain handles from participating in your thread - by RodTidweLL, 3/6/2014 10:12:02 PM (442 reads)


    Add a dislike button! eom - by RodTidweLL, 3/5/2014 8:43:48 PM (412 reads)


    Solutions given to me yesterday to improve the boards - by RodTidweLL, 3/5/2014 8:11:18 AM (357 reads)


    Top 100? - by RaeMonroe, 3/4/2014 12:55:24 PM (416 reads)


    VIP Memebership - Gift Card - by Merkur, 3/2/2014 12:23:08 PM (577 reads)


    When a post is pulled, the handle of a person who had it pulled - by RodTidweLL, 2/28/2014 6:52:43 PM (477 reads)


    Can our mailboxes be searchable, please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/28/2014 6:00:46 PM (448 reads)


    Come to think of it, overweight OK - by GreekDeprived, 2/28/2014 5:25:17 PM (408 reads)
    • A great idea - by hbyist+truth=;(, 3/8/2014 2:09:13 PM (103 reads)


    Squirting; LOVE giving BBBJ - by GreekDeprived, 2/28/2014 5:18:30 PM (397 reads)


    Have how the provider prefers to be contacted & list her hours - by AZ Misty, 2/27/2014 11:56:50 AM (407 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2330 matches.
    < of 94 >