Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (1252 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (1429 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (1297 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (1252 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (1248 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (1248 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (1292 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 4:00:13 PM (1167 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 2:52:37 PM (1272 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 7:36:04 PM (1223 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 10:07:38 AM (1176 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 6:58:24 PM (1168 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 2:30:51 PM (1131 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 12:13:07 PM (1120 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 1:05:17 AM (1267 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 3:12:00 AM (1144 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 9:18:09 AM (1170 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 6:21:17 AM (1171 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 11:25:41 AM (1219 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 8:20:53 PM (1121 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 3:04:34 PM (1120 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 8:11:21 AM (1152 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 11:34:54 AM (1165 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 3:08:22 PM (1151 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 4:48:05 PM (1208 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2446 matches.
    < of 98 >