Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • 24hr provider board - by chris0782, 8/8/2014 2:05:53 AM (923 reads)


    DT search option - by not2bad13, 8/7/2014 6:47:20 PM (809 reads)


    No state wide nevada board - by Ivysparks, 8/7/2014 11:24:12 AM (823 reads)


    Thanks Admin. The flat mode now comes up... - by xyz23, 8/7/2014 9:40:41 AM (826 reads)


    Two things... - by MissLolaLuxe, 8/6/2014 12:27:13 PM (899 reads)


    Adding identifier for street walkers - by supersecretproject, 8/6/2014 3:29:56 AM (866 reads)


    Flickchart Style rating system - by AnotherAlias, 8/5/2014 4:15:01 PM (866 reads)


    Pandora Radio style recommendation questionnaires... - by skarphedin, 8/5/2014 2:34:42 PM (872 reads)


    Stronger enforcement of this policy - by RodTidweLL, 8/5/2014 12:16:48 PM (940 reads)


    A What's New page is in order.. - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 8/2/2014 4:09:07 PM (873 reads)


    Should TER institute new review rules? link - by morecoffee, 8/1/2014 6:00:28 AM (1062 reads)


    Would anyone like a Provider's Comments window attached to Reviews? - by WickedBrut, 7/31/2014 5:34:47 PM (875 reads)


    The Poll on What do you look at first... - by harborview, 7/31/2014 6:49:17 AM (835 reads)


    Improving the search engine - by sweetman, 7/29/2014 3:39:28 PM (845 reads)


    Can someone please explain to me - by AdaLovelace, 7/29/2014 1:12:25 AM (986 reads)


    I still would like to see a TER coming soon page - by RodTidweLL, 7/28/2014 3:35:36 AM (842 reads)


    TER and the travelling hobbyist - by CdnBman, 7/27/2014 1:39:19 PM (1016 reads)


    OMG, can we get avatar's? eom - by RodTidweLL, 7/27/2014 11:36:57 PM (774 reads)


    "User Post Ignored" - by Cubs17, 7/27/2014 10:02:41 PM (794 reads)


    Reno Ad Board - by RenoGirlNextDoor, 7/24/2014 10:18:12 AM (839 reads)


    TER needs a calendar! - by Scottty1, 7/23/2014 6:38:06 PM (850 reads)


    Civilized intercourse? - by SoftlySarah, 7/19/2014 9:28:00 PM (1127 reads)


    It would be real nice if we could see - by swimtrekr, 7/17/2014 3:59:20 PM (942 reads)


    Improving TER - by Laffy, 7/16/2014 6:27:35 AM (951 reads)


    The ability to delete all or empty sent items folder eom - by RodTidweLL, 7/15/2014 7:20:13 AM (804 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2433 matches.
    < of 98 >