Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Hair extensions - by ColtMalt, 5/24/2014 4:01:19 PM (638 reads)


    Technical (computer) Q: System Tray and Window ID - by impposter, 5/24/2014 6:34:01 AM (644 reads)


    Body type - by sweetman, 5/23/2014 2:08:41 PM (601 reads)


    Hey TER: Why you should have spell check for titels.... link - by mrfisher, 5/22/2014 5:50:12 AM (590 reads)
    • agread - by floyd1039, 5/23/2014 10:11:47 AM (143 reads)
      • and beccause - by henryb61, 5/29/2014 8:27:30 AM (136 reads)


    some thoughts about the current review system.... - by MarkusKetterman, 5/21/2014 2:54:20 PM (664 reads)


    if the initial reviewer posts "Don't know"... - by ttcttc, 5/20/2014 4:24:14 PM (594 reads)


    Number of reviews by reviewer in provider listing - by Stvpatrick33, 5/20/2014 2:44:34 AM (587 reads)


    Your message should be approved shortly. - by jv38, 5/17/2014 2:55:35 PM (605 reads)


    Delisting - by dsurfer, 5/12/2014 5:31:37 PM (692 reads)


    african american designation in search mode - by emsjhs2009, 5/10/2014 5:32:50 PM (704 reads)


    I think there should be a "Helpful tips from the ladies" board - by JuliasLittleSecret, 5/10/2014 10:18:07 AM (727 reads)


    New way to increase board participation - by RodTidweLL, 5/8/2014 2:05:02 PM (664 reads)


    TER POLLS? HEY ADMIN! THIS IS FOR YOU!. - by SweetMelissa, 5/8/2014 8:16:52 AM (649 reads)


    Policy guideline help? Also, am I just overly optimistic about other people's common sense? - by MirandaNYC, 5/5/2014 10:36:02 PM (693 reads)


    A new TER phenomenon? "This Branch is closed." - by inicky46, 4/29/2014 6:11:19 AM (980 reads)


    Since everyone constantly bitches about the same topics that constantly get recycled on the GD... - by JackDunphy, 4/29/2014 9:20:40 AM (698 reads)


    Sug: Calendar for Provider Ad - by afuntime, 4/28/2014 6:23:26 AM (697 reads)


    Old Member back again!! - by sflingling13, 4/27/2014 9:37:27 PM (801 reads)
    • You may want to - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/27/2014 10:14:51 PM (271 reads)


    TER admin you have to be kidding wtf... - by xyz23, 4/26/2014 6:51:55 PM (973 reads)


    Disconcerting Text from "TER Mod" - by Sophia6969, 4/25/2014 6:04:01 PM (755 reads)


    The White List FAQ's need to have... - by xyz23, 4/19/2014 6:08:16 PM (762 reads)


    Reviews for Escorts W/Out Personal Websites - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:12:33 PM (783 reads)
    • Did you try? - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/14/2014 10:20:04 PM (286 reads)
    • Thank you - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:42:32 PM (227 reads)


    new services offered in our profile menu ideas..... - by angelexotic, 4/14/2014 6:19:43 AM (760 reads)


    Can our doubles reviews be linked to our solo profiles, please? - by Tobi Telford, 4/12/2014 1:17:58 PM (779 reads)


    Some sort of guidelines on the photo board? - by Sooo...YouWanna, 4/9/2014 11:55:33 AM (865 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2363 matches.
    < of 95 >