Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Searching the Ad Boards - by BigBlkBear, 4/14/2016 8:41:33 PM (429 reads)


    Why doesn't TER update rates? - by BobbyChicago, 4/11/2016 1:56:43 PM (445 reads)


    Doubles Reviews ? - by MtnMan6162, 4/6/2016 5:24:57 PM (467 reads)


    Search Functionality - by GreenSea, 4/4/2016 8:04:52 PM (457 reads)


    Is there a list of conduct rules for providers? - by Heathergfe, 3/28/2016 6:05:33 PM (576 reads)


    Toys - by impposter, 3/20/2016 9:45:03 PM (823 reads)


    We are looking to add some cities to the drop down for reviews and searches - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 3/16/2016 3:16:26 AM (620 reads)


    Thumbnail pictures for the ladies on TER? - by TheNudeOpera, 3/16/2016 6:45:24 PM (529 reads)
    • Pros and Cons - by impposter, 3/16/2016 10:22:43 PM (232 reads)
      • Aha!! - by perfectstorm, 3/17/2016 10:23:19 PM (174 reads)


    Scoring System - by OldRanger, 3/16/2016 11:24:54 AM (516 reads)


    Eye Color to search - Please!!!! (EoM) - by ITRY2HIDE, 3/14/2016 5:16:04 AM (490 reads)


    Clarification of the Scoring System - by impposter, 3/11/2016 9:03:45 PM (556 reads)


    Personal Mail - by RalphXTER8, 3/5/2016 7:27:56 PM (564 reads)


    street scene - by cattleman68, 3/5/2016 4:18:48 PM (565 reads)


    flat view for provider reviews - by perfectsize, 3/4/2016 12:52:29 PM (533 reads)


    Don't Know - by bofia, 3/3/2016 7:28:17 AM (544 reads)


    Local(ized) reviews? - by oldguy666, 3/2/2016 9:11:35 AM (609 reads)


    "Ignore user" - by sasha2cute, 2/25/2016 2:18:58 AM (662 reads)


    TER Search Field for Newbie-Friendly Providers - by Whybother79, 2/23/2016 4:35:28 PM (635 reads)


    We're overdue for a Palm Springs Ad Board and Regional Board - by joedesert, 2/23/2016 9:21:40 AM (550 reads)


    Erotic Highway: the "Tell Us Your Story" thread is stale, move it - by Zangari, 2/21/2016 2:05:48 PM (577 reads)


    Apt time on reviews - by Alwayssmilesxoxo, 2/16/2016 9:54:13 PM (637 reads)


    Deleted threads: - by sasha2cute, 2/9/2016 10:38:45 AM (678 reads)


    Profile link required. - by FatVern, 2/8/2016 1:22:00 PM (686 reads)


    A Lesbian board for our lady reviewers? - by brendaboobies, 2/8/2016 10:41:00 AM (611 reads)


    Time limit to respond to PMs regarding fake reviews - by shad0wwalker, 2/7/2016 9:18:53 AM (648 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2700 matches.
    < of 108 >