Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (1152 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (1012 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (1046 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (1121 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (1157 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (1080 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (1169 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (1143 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (119 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (1173 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (1293 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (1280 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (1463 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (1329 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (1286 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (1319 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 4:00:13 PM (1195 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 2:52:37 PM (1299 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 7:36:04 PM (1252 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 10:07:38 AM (1207 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 6:58:24 PM (1194 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 2:30:51 PM (1157 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 12:13:07 PM (1147 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 1:05:17 AM (1314 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 3:12:00 AM (1171 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 9:18:09 AM (1199 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2454 matches.
    < of 99 >