Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Update Review Categories & Scoring - by chchcheckitout, 4/1/2014 11:05:16 AM (412 reads)


    Location Other & Adding Countries - by takip1, 4/1/2014 8:00:08 AM (502 reads)


    Should the general discussion board be limited to only "hobby related topics? - by RodTidweLL, 3/31/2014 3:04:03 PM (502 reads)


    Latest TER Poll - by Dr.BudGreen, 3/30/2014 11:17:53 AM (484 reads)


    TER PM feature needs to be searchable - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/29/2014 6:18:29 PM (464 reads)


    New TER Search Criteria needed - by ILOVEWOMEN, 3/28/2014 2:37:34 PM (477 reads)


    TER makes me check ALL the boxes when I do a review. I noticed that a Providers page never changes.. - by SUPADOGGIESTYLE, 3/27/2014 2:56:39 PM (445 reads)


    Some of the categories on listings needs to be updated - by ramone24, 3/25/2014 7:31:58 PM (535 reads)


    Possible Fake Review FAQ - by JuliasLittleSecret, 3/24/2014 6:24:56 PM (497 reads)


    proctecting providers from fake reviews - by giababy, 3/21/2014 11:02:57 AM (512 reads)


    hi people .......... - by Sexy_European, 3/18/2014 8:00:31 AM (476 reads)


    Some type of TER updates page - by RodTidweLL, 3/15/2014 8:31:32 PM (443 reads)


    City and State Search - by dreamss, 3/11/2014 7:16:34 PM (489 reads)
    • No - by lhoover187, 3/14/2014 11:10:54 AM (128 reads)


    When you search for a particular area in the new photo board - by HaleyOrlando, 3/11/2014 12:39:51 PM (478 reads)


    View boards by latest threads. - by Jboyes, 3/9/2014 8:25:10 PM (442 reads)


    Suggestion for info TER should give newbies once they join... - by xyz23, 3/8/2014 8:29:30 PM (489 reads)


    How about Mr TER of the month... - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/7/2014 10:01:52 PM (470 reads)


    The ability to set aliases to ignore eom - by RodTidweLL, 3/7/2014 2:25:28 PM (461 reads)


    the ability to block certain handles from participating in your thread - by RodTidweLL, 3/6/2014 10:12:02 PM (473 reads)


    Add a dislike button! eom - by RodTidweLL, 3/5/2014 8:43:48 PM (443 reads)


    Solutions given to me yesterday to improve the boards - by RodTidweLL, 3/5/2014 8:11:18 AM (362 reads)


    Top 100? - by RaeMonroe, 3/4/2014 12:55:24 PM (445 reads)


    VIP Memebership - Gift Card - by Merkur, 3/2/2014 12:23:08 PM (607 reads)


    When a post is pulled, the handle of a person who had it pulled - by RodTidweLL, 2/28/2014 6:52:43 PM (506 reads)


    Can our mailboxes be searchable, please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/28/2014 6:00:46 PM (481 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2333 matches.
    < of 94 >