Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Thread nesting - by baysickboi, 7/19/2013 9:26:08 PM (339 reads)


    Ability to modify search results from TER plugin - by WaterBoys, 7/17/2013 7:32:04 AM (285 reads)


    B&S reviews-my last 3 have been denied,so when was this policy changed? - by 2hot4u2, 7/15/2013 4:11:32 PM (394 reads)


    We really need a keep me logged in button - by HobbyCity, 7/13/2013 8:06:53 PM (315 reads)


    Renewing memberships... - by WondersOfTheWrld, 7/13/2013 3:12:35 PM (584 reads)


    New General Board suggestion - by SecretMe11, 7/13/2013 1:31:30 PM (321 reads)


    Redoing Reviews - by AlexandraMilw, 7/12/2013 8:54:31 PM (373 reads)


    There should be a review category added for pussy/labia appearance - by paebiifm, 7/11/2013 5:12:33 PM (354 reads)


    Top 100 providers / retirees... Atlanta is the only population I can comment on, - by Bella.sora, 7/11/2013 11:17:32 AM (289 reads)


    search - by RodTidweLL, 7/9/2013 5:18:42 PM (282 reads)


    Banners on new reviews - by 2hot4u2, 7/9/2013 7:31:08 AM (264 reads)
    • Simple - by perfectstorm, 7/9/2013 9:53:08 AM (189 reads)


    Streamlining review data entry - by cineaste, 7/9/2013 5:31:09 AM (238 reads)


    Hobbyist's TER IDs should be featured more prominently... - by BigPapasan, 7/8/2013 1:29:02 AM (317 reads)


    Private Mail - by phxguy12, 7/7/2013 12:09:49 PM (271 reads)


    Hope this is the right place to put this question - by The kelly, 7/5/2013 6:34:18 PM (278 reads)
    • Sort of - by perfectstorm, 7/6/2013 12:42:34 AM (185 reads)
      • Re: Sort of link - by The kelly, 7/6/2013 9:40:39 AM (180 reads)


    Policy Question - by kiwigirl, 7/3/2013 12:57:01 PM (338 reads)


    board posting states - by 2hot4u2, 6/29/2013 6:57:07 AM (351 reads)


    Receiving and Sending PM's - by BeautywithBrains, 6/27/2013 2:26:22 AM (292 reads)


    Refresh the page? - by fallonkelly, 6/26/2013 11:23:49 PM (202 reads)
    • Ditto - by MissMarple, 6/29/2013 7:38:50 AM (134 reads)


    I want you to change the review age-search so I can search for 18-19yo only! - by DirtyJesus, 6/24/2013 3:55:30 PM (229 reads)


    Why I Don’t post reviews - by shadow233, 6/18/2013 8:47:21 AM (433 reads)


    Female Condom - A suggestion for TER... link - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 6/17/2013 6:13:20 AM (416 reads)


    Can't add provider to favorites on iPad. - by ProzacII, 6/13/2013 11:11:24 AM (221 reads)


    My review for a provider gets rejected because of no name - by mrquisp, 6/10/2013 4:22:57 PM (345 reads)


    providers website - by robby1140, 6/6/2013 5:49:52 AM (257 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2210 matches.
    < of 89 >