Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • We're overdue for a Palm Springs Ad Board and Regional Board - by joedesert, 2/23/2016 9:21:40 AM (546 reads)


    Erotic Highway: the "Tell Us Your Story" thread is stale, move it - by Zangari, 2/21/2016 2:05:48 PM (567 reads)


    Apt time on reviews - by Alwayssmilesxoxo, 2/16/2016 9:54:13 PM (631 reads)


    Deleted threads: - by sasha2cute, 2/9/2016 10:38:45 AM (670 reads)


    Profile link required. - by FatVern, 2/8/2016 1:22:00 PM (674 reads)


    A Lesbian board for our lady reviewers? - by brendaboobies, 2/8/2016 10:41:00 AM (605 reads)


    Time limit to respond to PMs regarding fake reviews - by shad0wwalker, 2/7/2016 9:18:53 AM (643 reads)


    Please add keyword search of reviews - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:10:38 AM (596 reads)


    reviews - by jasonlovesV, 2/4/2016 4:15:27 PM (768 reads)


    Top 100 Reviewers - by OldRanger, 1/29/2016 4:48:39 AM (725 reads)


    It's a new year, so I'll ask again: can we PLEASE get a search function for our inboxes? - by Tobi Telford, 1/28/2016 2:47:29 AM (646 reads)


    Voting / Validation - by rb25, 1/27/2016 2:31:23 PM (580 reads)


    For consideration... Could the display for the two questions... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 1/26/2016 5:03:32 AM (624 reads)


    Suggestion: No free VIP days for alias reviews. - by TheNudeOpera, 1/25/2016 10:14:59 AM (623 reads)


    it'd be great if a providers profile had links to her recent or current ads -- eom - by ttcttc, 1/18/2016 8:35:21 PM (622 reads)


    there's a glitch when you edit a post - by sasha2cute, 1/13/2016 4:26:14 PM (658 reads)


    Thread suggestion - by DateswithLexi, 1/13/2016 1:49:58 PM (711 reads)


    Need to add ISO boards or... - by sobeslave, 1/10/2016 10:51:50 AM (709 reads)


    Add a page (and keep it updated) with the current accepted escort website links allowed. - by sasha2cute, 1/4/2016 6:54:47 AM (692 reads)


    Pay for VIP with gift cards....truly anonymous? - by MintyFreshness, 1/3/2016 4:40:31 PM (891 reads)
    • even better idea - by skepticalpatron, 1/3/2016 5:35:42 PM (403 reads)
    • Bitcoin - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:05:18 AM (159 reads)


    Note to Webmasters on improving the review experience - by julyfun, 1/1/2016 3:55:06 PM (732 reads)


    profile for AA providers - by fred-flintstone, 12/31/2015 6:19:59 PM (795 reads)


    Send email notification when a post is removed. - by Alan_Nimm, 12/31/2015 2:05:02 PM (663 reads)


    what happned to the lifetime VIP membership? - by straniy, 12/31/2015 5:30:30 AM (678 reads)


    Add a profile view counter. - by sasha2cute, 12/27/2015 9:02:58 AM (676 reads)

    Displaying 151 to 175 of 2682 matches.
    < of 108 >