Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Can you guys add "prostate massage" to the profile page? - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2015 7:12:44 AM (65 reads)


    Security - by traveldude128, 7/22/2015 5:43:22 PM (94 reads)


    What happened to whitelists? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/21/2015 6:17:34 PM (71 reads)


    Need direct alerts from TER PM - by GQman42, 7/12/2015 1:42:15 PM (147 reads)


    Why dont ter get there own ad board since so many ad board dobble as review board there are banned t - by mtndewking2016, 7/12/2015 8:36:54 AM (120 reads)


    Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (166 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (227 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (121 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (49 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (50 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (193 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (251 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (143 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (181 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (365 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (199 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (209 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (459 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (246 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (433 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (237 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (243 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (257 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (239 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (349 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (317 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (342 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2450 matches.
    of 98 >