Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 1:29:59 PM (18 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 6:21:44 AM (19 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 3:35:35 PM (44 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 4:47:39 PM (99 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (196 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (145 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (216 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (185 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (228 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (341 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (301 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (449 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (371 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (355 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (322 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (313 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (328 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (319 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (441 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (401 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (343 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (385 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (358 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (335 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (393 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2334 matches.
    of 94 >