Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (13 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (61 reads)


    A board for guys under 30 please! eom - by RodTidweLL, 5/1/2015 8:17:14 PM (81 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (98 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (246 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (180 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (177 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (252 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (248 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (250 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (272 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (263 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (231 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (238 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (242 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (354 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (389 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (359 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (431 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (358 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (441 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (573 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (446 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (500 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (464 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2451 matches.
    of 99 >