Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (48 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (180 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (106 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (139 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (130 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (127 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (160 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (139 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (159 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (159 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (161 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (174 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (48 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (29 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (244 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (58 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (225 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (361 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (327 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (340 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (292 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (226 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (264 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (255 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (269 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (416 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (290 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (255 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2431 matches.
    of 98 >