Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (21 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (47 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (66 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (85 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (103 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (86 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (165 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (276 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (235 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (222 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (176 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (256 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (251 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (254 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (427 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (346 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (339 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (413 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (416 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (407 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (438 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (423 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (388 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (392 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (407 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2433 matches.
    of 98 >