Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Writing reviews - by glisten, 9/28/2016 8:47:14 PM (42 reads)


    Extra 15 days of VIP for reviewers who TOFTT.... - by mrfisher, 9/27/2016 4:12:39 AM (51 reads)


    Wished there was a word search feature in the body of reviews - by Shaft1, 9/17/2016 4:06:03 PM (61 reads)


    There should be a regional board for every city.... - by ex, 9/16/2016 6:13:28 AM (89 reads)


    It seems there no ignore button for a alias but there is for a straight up strewn name - by mdewkiller, 9/11/2016 6:09:10 AM (110 reads)


    Let's let members comment on reviews - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:55:04 AM (190 reads)


    What happened to the "New TER" ? - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:44:24 AM (173 reads)


    Could we reduce the number of repeated questions on the Newbie board... - by NoYellowEnvelope, 8/30/2016 3:20:06 PM (180 reads)


    I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (257 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (291 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (193 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (358 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (259 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (215 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (340 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (251 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (224 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (267 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (251 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (333 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (290 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (397 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (341 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (353 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (464 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2619 matches.
    of 105 >