Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (78 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (106 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by JakeFromStateFarm, 8/24/2016 3:58:43 AM (19 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (68 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (200 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (136 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (90 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (188 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (117 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (105 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (121 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (125 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (193 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (167 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (252 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (210 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (221 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (307 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (286 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (281 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (284 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (320 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (246 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (307 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (285 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (118 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (562 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2612 matches.
    of 105 >