Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (43 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (83 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (49 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (113 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (233 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (145 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (180 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (169 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (166 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (198 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (178 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (191 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (195 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (193 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (203 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (53 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (32 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (277 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (62 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (255 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (394 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (364 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (372 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (321 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (256 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (293 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (286 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (299 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2434 matches.
    of 98 >