Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (45 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (54 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (64 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (92 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (137 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 9:20:53 PM (111 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 4:04:34 PM (121 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 9:11:21 AM (160 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 12:34:54 PM (162 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 4:08:22 PM (156 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 5:48:05 PM (218 reads)


    Photo Only Board - You've Made a Convert - by numpty88, 8/26/2014 3:12:47 PM (189 reads)


    In the top Providers/Reviewers lists, - by swimtrekr, 8/25/2014 8:24:04 PM (194 reads)


    Change the new "Minneapolis" listing to Twin Cities - by minn4evr, 8/23/2014 4:43:03 PM (170 reads)


    Is it possible to stop the shills under providers ads ? End - by Homewrecker, 8/22/2014 5:41:30 AM (189 reads)


    Review removal timeline - by AdaLovelace, 8/21/2014 5:06:22 PM (207 reads)


    Please add a Dakotas board! - by termsofdelicious, 8/21/2014 7:08:48 AM (171 reads)


    Drop-down lists... - by RobbinYoung, 8/20/2014 9:05:20 PM (165 reads)


    An events page - by RodTidweLL, 8/20/2014 6:36:46 PM (171 reads)


    Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 10:13:21 AM (195 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 8:50:26 AM (245 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 1:55:49 PM (872 reads)


    Provider Friendly Services Ad Board - by Melanieebenson, 8/13/2014 1:33:00 PM (246 reads)


    The ability to email your whitelist/ screening info to lady's directly - by RodTidweLL, 8/13/2014 9:40:34 AM (202 reads)


    Value Rating... - by lvchi4u, 8/11/2014 5:56:56 AM (258 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2310 matches.
    of 93 >