Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Calgary - by ElsaDelcour, 2/23/2017 12:07:35 PM (2 reads)


    Why not let reviewers add a point for photos and videos? Other suggestions? - by Freya Fantasia, 2/23/2017 7:15:40 AM (11 reads)


    A "Flake/ROB/NCNS" board? - by lopaw, 2/19/2017 9:46:06 PM (75 reads)


    TER adm, how about removing the Valentines Theme day sticky (e) - by hiddenhills, 2/19/2017 2:19:22 PM (20 reads)


    Accidental ignore - by SMILEY, 2/15/2017 8:32:28 AM (61 reads)


    Suggestion for TER - by PerkyDs, 2/12/2017 7:26:03 AM (107 reads)


    Policy Questions: Linking to Other Sites - by Jensen36363, 2/11/2017 8:05:59 AM (52 reads)


    Require government issued photo ID for providers - by AnonymousHo, 2/7/2017 4:13:24 PM (186 reads)


    IRATE about new review max number policy - by Ernestine, 2/6/2017 11:08:25 AM (240 reads)


    Where did TER announce the new photo theme for February? (end) - by devindavette, 2/6/2017 8:55:34 AM (44 reads)


    Touring Agencies - by HandsomeDevil, 2/5/2017 2:42:46 PM (49 reads)


    How many of us really visits the Travel Board - by CrystalLyte, 2/5/2017 11:13:19 AM (66 reads)


    Average price paid field. - by DaveMogal, 2/4/2017 8:14:41 PM (86 reads)


    Additional reviewing criteria - by AlexandraMilw, 2/4/2017 3:07:04 PM (70 reads)


    I think we might need clarification on Monday photo themes... - by Freya Fantasia, 2/2/2017 8:49:49 AM (74 reads)


    Log in issues are driving nuts! - by AlexATF, 1/31/2017 8:00:32 AM (59 reads)


    New Board Suggestion: Women for Women link - by impposter, 1/28/2017 6:48:34 PM (110 reads)


    Mail - by OldRanger, 1/26/2017 8:43:33 AM (91 reads)


    Flat Rate vs non-flat rate - by drew002002, 1/22/2017 8:08:31 PM (120 reads)


    Photo Only board likes - by liqq63, 1/21/2017 8:58:59 AM (121 reads)


    Rules' 8 & 9 Pertaining to Performance Scores Not Consistent Throughout TER - by BodhisattvaGirl, 1/20/2017 3:19:01 PM (202 reads)


    Ads- Massage vs Escort - by woodchip, 1/19/2017 8:01:14 AM (86 reads)


    Can we get rid of the "pinned threads" on the regional boards - by GaGambler, 1/18/2017 9:31:28 AM (94 reads)


    Newbie board moderation - by Tobi Telford, 1/16/2017 5:09:07 AM (114 reads)


    How about adding a couple new Services Offered fields? - by Debra_Hollander, 1/14/2017 6:17:00 AM (176 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2684 matches.
    of 108 >