Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (83 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (86 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (104 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (128 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (126 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (106 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (191 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (303 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (264 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (242 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (199 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (282 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (274 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (274 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (453 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (367 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (361 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (432 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (439 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (428 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (458 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (442 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (409 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (412 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (427 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2433 matches.
    of 98 >