Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Please add keyword search of reviews - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:10:38 AM (13 reads)
    • +1 (eom) - by impposter, 2/5/2016 11:23:21 AM (2 reads)


    reviews - by jasonlovesV, 2/4/2016 4:15:27 PM (59 reads)


    Top 100 Reviewers - by OldRanger, 1/29/2016 4:48:39 AM (95 reads)


    It's a new year, so I'll ask again: can we PLEASE get a search function for our inboxes? - by Tobi Telford, 1/28/2016 2:47:29 AM (88 reads)


    Voting / Validation - by rb25, 1/27/2016 2:31:23 PM (62 reads)


    For consideration... Could the display for the two questions... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 1/26/2016 5:03:32 AM (109 reads)


    Suggestion: No free VIP days for alias reviews. - by Courtney.Ova, 1/25/2016 10:14:59 AM (102 reads)


    it'd be great if a providers profile had links to her recent or current ads -- eom - by ttcttc, 1/18/2016 8:35:21 PM (96 reads)


    there's a glitch when you edit a post - by TS Sasha, 1/13/2016 4:26:14 PM (146 reads)


    Thread suggestion - by DateswithLexi, 1/13/2016 1:49:58 PM (163 reads)


    Need to add ISO boards or... - by sobeslave, 1/10/2016 10:51:50 AM (211 reads)


    Add a page (and keep it updated) with the current accepted escort website links allowed. - by TS Sasha, 1/4/2016 6:54:47 AM (217 reads)


    Pay for VIP with gift cards....truly anonymous? - by MintyFreshness, 1/3/2016 4:40:31 PM (347 reads)
    • even better idea - by skepticalpatron, 1/3/2016 5:35:42 PM (215 reads)
    • Bitcoin - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:05:18 AM (2 reads)


    Note to Webmasters on improving the review experience - by julyfun, 1/1/2016 3:55:06 PM (242 reads)


    profile for AA providers - by fred-flintstone, 12/31/2015 6:19:59 PM (276 reads)


    Send email notification when a post is removed. - by Alan_Nimm, 12/31/2015 2:05:02 PM (217 reads)


    what happned to the lifetime VIP membership? - by straniy, 12/31/2015 5:30:30 AM (224 reads)


    Add a profile view counter. - by TS Sasha, 12/27/2015 9:02:58 AM (241 reads)


    Salt Lake City ad and regional board please - by sexybrietaylor, 12/27/2015 8:14:20 AM (214 reads)


    Phone type in reviews - by Buck_Nutz, 12/25/2015 10:04:15 AM (266 reads)


    Have a way to disable alias privilege for those who abuse aliases. link - by Alan_Nimm, 12/25/2015 9:39:49 AM (241 reads)


    you shoud remove reviews that are over 2 years old - by fred-flintstone, 12/22/2015 4:13:01 PM (246 reads)


    Where did the Ms.TER spotlight go? - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 12/22/2015 7:26:35 AM (254 reads)


    WTF with "skipsweb" and backpage yoyo? - by ThePeopleRule, 12/18/2015 12:35:21 AM (317 reads)


    Hide the -modified on.... - message - by TS Sasha, 12/17/2015 5:58:11 AM (276 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2528 matches.
    of 102 >