Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (115 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (302 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (252 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (191 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (466 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (247 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (254 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (255 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (297 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (244 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (253 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (325 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (401 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (351 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (423 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (391 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (21 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (446 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (556 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (509 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (684 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (584 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (570 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (525 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (518 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (538 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2342 matches.
    of 94 >