Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (85 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (66 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (78 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (145 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (151 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (164 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (185 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (167 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (149 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (155 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (154 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (268 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (305 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (278 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (346 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (279 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (358 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (483 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (362 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (414 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (382 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (371 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (417 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (394 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (408 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >