Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 1:29:59 PM (21 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 6:21:44 AM (22 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 3:35:35 PM (46 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 4:47:39 PM (101 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (198 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (148 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (218 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (187 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (230 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (343 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (303 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (452 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (374 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (357 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (324 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (315 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (330 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (321 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (443 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (403 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (345 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (387 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (360 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (337 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (395 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2334 matches.
    of 94 >