Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (18 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (118 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (95 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (133 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (106 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (54 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (86 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (85 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (92 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (235 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (106 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (78 reads)


    UNAPPROVED REVIEW BECAUSE A MEMBER IS BASIC AND PROVIDER HAS NO REVIEWS - by bigbarcelona23, 2/23/2015 10:01:21 PM (141 reads)


    Can we add a clarification for the S&M offerings on our profiles please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/22/2015 1:54:16 PM (168 reads)


    providers notified of reviews? - by par38, 2/22/2015 1:40:14 PM (170 reads)


    Have random theme days on the photo board! - by RodTidweLL, 2/22/2015 8:35:36 AM (132 reads)


    Provider ID/Quick Search & Info in Search Results - by jolem, 2/20/2015 6:46:29 AM (157 reads)


    New service category - by redneckstud, 2/19/2015 10:19:59 AM (179 reads)


    Classic Version and TER Mail - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/19/2015 4:51:25 AM (216 reads)


    Sexual Naughty Erotic Poems - by JessicaaJoleen, 2/18/2015 8:38:00 PM (145 reads)


    add a race question - by bmaster84, 2/18/2015 10:38:56 AM (202 reads)


    max score for review - suggestion for adding a qualifying service - by Jstgttnstrtd, 2/18/2015 6:49:42 AM (192 reads)


    Why are favorites limited to 150? - by shelbysbaker, 2/17/2015 3:35:17 PM (165 reads)


    Can someone reboot the TER private mail server? It's so far off... - by numpty88, 2/17/2015 11:53:40 AM (174 reads)


    centralized place to showcase or feature provider videos... - by Zoey Zacquery, 2/15/2015 1:52:39 PM (189 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2418 matches.
    of 97 >