Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (44 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (84 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by JakeFromStateFarm, 8/24/2016 3:58:43 AM (11 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (55 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (186 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (124 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (75 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (172 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (105 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (92 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (108 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (111 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (181 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (157 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (239 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (198 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (210 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (294 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (275 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (269 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (273 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (309 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (234 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (296 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (274 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (110 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (552 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2612 matches.
    of 105 >