Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (81 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (56 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (121 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (90 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (120 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (240 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (208 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (331 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (269 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (260 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (232 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (217 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (237 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (231 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (335 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (308 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (255 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (291 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (270 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (246 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (301 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (303 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (304 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (306 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (384 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2330 matches.
    of 94 >