Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (15 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (67 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (84 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (141 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (128 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (146 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (143 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (173 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (119 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (176 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (144 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (52 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (429 reads)


    Search option for verification methods - by IWantEffort, 6/25/2016 7:13:51 PM (195 reads)


    Survey question - by Scaramouche, 6/24/2016 7:17:14 AM (202 reads)


    better process for reviewers to add their site - by stefaniesong, 6/20/2016 4:05:02 AM (219 reads)


    TER Please Ad to Discussion Board - by JessicaaJoleen, 6/18/2016 8:52:45 PM (255 reads)


    Allow users a small window to take down his/her/it own thread post - by sasha2cute, 6/17/2016 6:24:39 AM (208 reads)


    Can't change incorrect info! link - by dominasage, 6/13/2016 2:05:50 PM (241 reads)


    The problem as I see it. - by JackDunphy, 6/9/2016 8:29:51 AM (590 reads)


    Use ten review rolling averages of performance/ attractiveness scores - by Aliasforu, 6/8/2016 2:03:16 PM (226 reads)


    VIP Keyword Search - by Greenflash69, 6/5/2016 6:37:38 AM (245 reads)


    Suggest to TER to delete any mention of BBBS & BB Greek in reviews... - by Xia811, 6/3/2016 8:29:35 AM (498 reads)


    Erotic Highway board: Death watch - by Zangari, 5/30/2016 5:08:13 PM (319 reads)


    When moving a post from a regional board to a board like ISO or Travel.... - by mrfisher, 5/30/2016 5:23:00 AM (252 reads)


    There's been a few threads regarding things providers would like on their profile. - by WickedBrut, 5/29/2016 12:32:14 AM (279 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2599 matches.
    of 104 >