Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Please add keyword search of reviews - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:10:38 AM (16 reads)
    • +1 (eom) - by impposter, 2/5/2016 11:23:21 AM (6 reads)


    reviews - by jasonlovesV, 2/4/2016 4:15:27 PM (81 reads)


    Top 100 Reviewers - by OldRanger, 1/29/2016 4:48:39 AM (99 reads)


    It's a new year, so I'll ask again: can we PLEASE get a search function for our inboxes? - by Tobi Telford, 1/28/2016 2:47:29 AM (91 reads)


    Voting / Validation - by rb25, 1/27/2016 2:31:23 PM (66 reads)


    For consideration... Could the display for the two questions... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 1/26/2016 5:03:32 AM (113 reads)


    Suggestion: No free VIP days for alias reviews. - by Courtney.Ova, 1/25/2016 10:14:59 AM (106 reads)


    it'd be great if a providers profile had links to her recent or current ads -- eom - by ttcttc, 1/18/2016 8:35:21 PM (98 reads)


    there's a glitch when you edit a post - by TS Sasha, 1/13/2016 4:26:14 PM (148 reads)


    Thread suggestion - by DateswithLexi, 1/13/2016 1:49:58 PM (166 reads)


    Need to add ISO boards or... - by sobeslave, 1/10/2016 10:51:50 AM (213 reads)


    Add a page (and keep it updated) with the current accepted escort website links allowed. - by TS Sasha, 1/4/2016 6:54:47 AM (221 reads)


    Pay for VIP with gift cards....truly anonymous? - by MintyFreshness, 1/3/2016 4:40:31 PM (351 reads)
    • even better idea - by skepticalpatron, 1/3/2016 5:35:42 PM (216 reads)
    • Bitcoin - by CuriousSort, 2/5/2016 4:05:18 AM (2 reads)


    Note to Webmasters on improving the review experience - by julyfun, 1/1/2016 3:55:06 PM (245 reads)


    profile for AA providers - by fred-flintstone, 12/31/2015 6:19:59 PM (280 reads)


    Send email notification when a post is removed. - by Alan_Nimm, 12/31/2015 2:05:02 PM (219 reads)


    what happned to the lifetime VIP membership? - by straniy, 12/31/2015 5:30:30 AM (226 reads)


    Add a profile view counter. - by TS Sasha, 12/27/2015 9:02:58 AM (243 reads)


    Salt Lake City ad and regional board please - by sexybrietaylor, 12/27/2015 8:14:20 AM (218 reads)


    Phone type in reviews - by Buck_Nutz, 12/25/2015 10:04:15 AM (270 reads)


    Have a way to disable alias privilege for those who abuse aliases. link - by Alan_Nimm, 12/25/2015 9:39:49 AM (244 reads)


    you shoud remove reviews that are over 2 years old - by fred-flintstone, 12/22/2015 4:13:01 PM (248 reads)


    Where did the Ms.TER spotlight go? - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 12/22/2015 7:26:35 AM (259 reads)


    WTF with "skipsweb" and backpage yoyo? - by ThePeopleRule, 12/18/2015 12:35:21 AM (320 reads)


    Hide the -modified on.... - message - by TS Sasha, 12/17/2015 5:58:11 AM (278 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2528 matches.
    of 102 >