Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Picture Post by Admin on nearly all boards - by numpty88, 11/25/2014 10:30:31 AM (12 reads)


    Appointment availability on the Provider's profile? - by EnigmaticGoddess, 11/24/2014 5:16:55 PM (36 reads)


    Carolina board down again. - by numpty88, 11/24/2014 10:23:33 AM (28 reads)


    Hypertext links in PMs.... - by mrfisher, 11/24/2014 8:28:48 AM (28 reads)


    Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (142 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (339 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (274 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (210 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (488 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (267 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (272 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (277 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (318 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (262 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (270 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (343 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (418 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (370 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (440 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (408 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (24 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (463 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (575 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (527 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (705 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (602 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2346 matches.
    of 94 >