Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (32 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (9 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (79 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (206 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (124 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (158 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (149 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (146 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (180 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (158 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (177 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (181 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (179 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (190 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (50 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (31 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (263 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (60 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (242 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (380 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (347 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (357 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (308 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (242 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (280 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (272 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (286 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (433 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2433 matches.
    of 98 >