Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 3:35:35 PM (17 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 4:47:39 PM (75 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (179 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (130 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (201 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (168 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (213 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (324 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (287 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (430 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (354 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (341 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (307 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (296 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (314 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (305 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (425 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (385 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (329 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (371 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (344 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (321 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (379 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (377 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (377 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2332 matches.
    of 94 >