Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (32 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (54 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (81 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (69 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (147 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (261 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (215 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (202 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (159 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (239 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (235 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (239 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (410 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (329 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (322 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (397 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (401 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (391 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (421 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (408 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (372 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (376 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (389 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (499 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (534 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2431 matches.
    of 98 >