Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Can you guys add "prostate massage" to the profile page? - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2015 7:12:44 AM (70 reads)


    Security - by traveldude128, 7/22/2015 5:43:22 PM (98 reads)


    What happened to whitelists? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/21/2015 6:17:34 PM (78 reads)


    Need direct alerts from TER PM - by GQman42, 7/12/2015 1:42:15 PM (151 reads)


    Why dont ter get there own ad board since so many ad board dobble as review board there are banned t - by mtndewking2016, 7/12/2015 8:36:54 AM (123 reads)


    Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (169 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (229 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (123 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (49 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (51 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (196 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (254 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (146 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (183 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (369 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (201 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (212 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (462 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (248 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (437 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (239 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (246 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (259 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (241 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (352 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (319 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (344 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2450 matches.
    of 98 >