Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (36 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (74 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (111 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 9:20:53 PM (95 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 4:04:34 PM (101 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 9:11:21 AM (145 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 12:34:54 PM (144 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 4:08:22 PM (139 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 5:48:05 PM (195 reads)


    Photo Only Board - You've Made a Convert - by numpty88, 8/26/2014 3:12:47 PM (171 reads)


    In the top Providers/Reviewers lists, - by swimtrekr, 8/25/2014 8:24:04 PM (175 reads)


    Change the new "Minneapolis" listing to Twin Cities - by minn4evr, 8/23/2014 4:43:03 PM (156 reads)


    Is it possible to stop the shills under providers ads ? End - by Homewrecker, 8/22/2014 5:41:30 AM (175 reads)


    Review removal timeline - by AdaLovelace, 8/21/2014 5:06:22 PM (191 reads)


    Please add a Dakotas board! - by termsofdelicious, 8/21/2014 7:08:48 AM (156 reads)


    Drop-down lists... - by RobbinYoung, 8/20/2014 9:05:20 PM (150 reads)


    An events page - by RodTidweLL, 8/20/2014 6:36:46 PM (156 reads)


    Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 10:13:21 AM (176 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 8:50:26 AM (227 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 1:55:49 PM (840 reads)


    Provider Friendly Services Ad Board - by Melanieebenson, 8/13/2014 1:33:00 PM (229 reads)


    The ability to email your whitelist/ screening info to lady's directly - by RodTidweLL, 8/13/2014 9:40:34 AM (189 reads)


    Value Rating... - by lvchi4u, 8/11/2014 5:56:56 AM (242 reads)


    Smokers vs. Non Smokers? - by handytohave60, 8/10/2014 4:55:59 PM (229 reads)


    "Inland Empire" should be added as a City to search - by joedesert, 8/10/2014 9:47:19 AM (191 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2308 matches.
    of 93 >