Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (33 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (57 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (77 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (98 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (80 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (160 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (271 reads)


    Dear TER.......... - by RespectfullyYours, 5/14/2015 7:41:35 AM (229 reads)


    Format change to Massage Ads board link - by numpty88, 5/7/2015 5:03:24 AM (216 reads)


    Music Section? - by LunaNYC, 5/6/2015 9:00:21 AM (171 reads)


    Blow N' Go - by macdaddy1944, 5/5/2015 4:04:04 PM (251 reads)


    Transexual subcatagory: - by ThumperPumper, 5/4/2015 1:33:19 PM (246 reads)


    Preview mode for submitting posts - by numpty88, 4/29/2015 10:49:05 AM (249 reads)


    Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (422 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (341 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (333 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (408 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (411 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (402 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (433 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (418 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (382 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (386 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (402 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (510 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2432 matches.
    of 98 >