Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (99 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (82 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (120 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (95 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (46 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (77 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (73 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (83 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (225 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (98 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (70 reads)


    UNAPPROVED REVIEW BECAUSE A MEMBER IS BASIC AND PROVIDER HAS NO REVIEWS - by bigbarcelona23, 2/23/2015 10:01:21 PM (132 reads)


    Can we add a clarification for the S&M offerings on our profiles please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/22/2015 1:54:16 PM (157 reads)


    providers notified of reviews? - by par38, 2/22/2015 1:40:14 PM (160 reads)


    Have random theme days on the photo board! - by RodTidweLL, 2/22/2015 8:35:36 AM (123 reads)


    Provider ID/Quick Search & Info in Search Results - by jolem, 2/20/2015 6:46:29 AM (148 reads)


    New service category - by redneckstud, 2/19/2015 10:19:59 AM (171 reads)


    Classic Version and TER Mail - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/19/2015 4:51:25 AM (202 reads)


    Sexual Naughty Erotic Poems - by JessicaaJoleen, 2/18/2015 8:38:00 PM (137 reads)


    add a race question - by bmaster84, 2/18/2015 10:38:56 AM (193 reads)


    max score for review - suggestion for adding a qualifying service - by Jstgttnstrtd, 2/18/2015 6:49:42 AM (183 reads)


    Why are favorites limited to 150? - by shelbysbaker, 2/17/2015 3:35:17 PM (156 reads)


    Can someone reboot the TER private mail server? It's so far off... - by numpty88, 2/17/2015 11:53:40 AM (166 reads)


    centralized place to showcase or feature provider videos... - by Zoey Zacquery, 2/15/2015 1:52:39 PM (180 reads)


    Old threads that have new posts should be moved closer to the top of the board. - by dani987x, 2/11/2015 10:58:07 AM (194 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2417 matches.
    of 97 >