Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (107 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (72 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (138 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (106 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (137 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (257 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (226 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (351 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (287 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (279 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (248 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (235 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (254 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (247 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (356 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (325 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (273 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (308 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (286 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (262 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (318 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (319 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (320 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (322 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (401 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2330 matches.
    of 94 >