Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (137 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (94 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (98 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (172 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (176 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (182 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (201 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (189 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (166 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (171 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (171 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (288 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (322 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (293 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (363 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (293 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (372 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (499 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (379 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (430 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (399 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (388 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (434 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (411 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (424 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >