Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (15 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (93 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (27 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (9 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (93 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (111 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (64 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (97 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (199 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (112 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (116 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (370 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (163 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (310 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (158 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (167 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (178 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (156 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (271 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (239 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (258 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (310 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (270 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (228 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (352 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (462 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >