Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (111 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (299 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (247 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (188 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (463 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (243 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (251 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (252 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (295 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (242 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (251 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (323 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (399 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (349 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (421 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (389 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (21 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (443 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (554 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (507 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (681 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (582 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (568 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (523 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (515 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (536 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2342 matches.
    of 94 >