Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (38 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (78 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (43 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (109 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (230 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (143 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (177 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (167 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (164 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (196 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (176 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (188 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (193 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (190 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (201 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (52 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (32 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (275 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (62 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (253 reads)


    I suggest that providers get a VIP discount - by Sexy Carolina, 2/28/2015 12:45:05 PM (392 reads)


    Twice burned--or is it three times? - by randymann49, 2/28/2015 9:23:37 AM (362 reads)


    Body type listings for us chubby ladies. - by MissErinBlack, 2/27/2015 4:30:21 PM (369 reads)


    Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (319 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (254 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (291 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (284 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (297 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2434 matches.
    of 98 >