Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Wished there was a word search feature in the body of reviews - by Shaft1, 9/17/2016 4:06:03 PM (36 reads)


    There should be a regional board for every city.... - by ex, 9/16/2016 6:13:28 AM (59 reads)


    It seems there no ignore button for a alias but there is for a straight up strewn name - by mdewkiller, 9/11/2016 6:09:10 AM (87 reads)


    Let's let members comment on reviews - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:55:04 AM (166 reads)


    What happened to the "New TER" ? - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:44:24 AM (149 reads)


    Could we reduce the number of repeated questions on the Newbie board... - by NoYellowEnvelope, 8/30/2016 3:20:06 PM (162 reads)


    I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (230 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (267 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (175 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (334 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (240 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (194 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (321 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (233 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (205 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (247 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (233 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (311 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (272 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (375 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (322 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (334 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (443 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (405 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (393 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2617 matches.
    of 105 >