Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Can you guys add "prostate massage" to the profile page? - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2015 7:12:44 AM (60 reads)


    Security - by traveldude128, 7/22/2015 5:43:22 PM (90 reads)


    What happened to whitelists? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/21/2015 6:17:34 PM (69 reads)


    Need direct alerts from TER PM - by GQman42, 7/12/2015 1:42:15 PM (145 reads)


    Why dont ter get there own ad board since so many ad board dobble as review board there are banned t - by mtndewking2016, 7/12/2015 8:36:54 AM (118 reads)


    Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (164 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (225 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (119 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (49 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (50 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (190 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (249 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (141 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (179 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (362 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (197 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (207 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (457 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (244 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (431 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (234 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (241 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (255 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (237 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (347 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (315 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (340 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2450 matches.
    of 98 >