Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Free VIP for fake reviews? WTF?? - by HarmonyMassage, 3/24/2017 7:34:24 AM (37 reads)


    What if I don't want my Voice to be recognized? - by MiaHug, 3/23/2017 11:12:39 AM (54 reads)


    Fold the Tijuana Ad Board - by JakeFromStateFarm, 3/21/2017 2:01:59 PM (56 reads)


    There need to be an option to mark a provider down as a "no show" - by ElTorro, 3/19/2017 10:55:32 AM (54 reads)


    We need ad board for Northern Nevada the Reno/Lake Tahoe area - by Kat Kovell, 3/19/2017 7:27:35 AM (16 reads)


    With the beta rollout imminent, I have a suggestion for a new poll - by GaGambler, 3/15/2017 1:53:30 PM (671 reads)


    Additional Organization option for the boards - order by most recent post - by scotty66, 3/15/2017 7:57:20 AM (28 reads)


    Submitting changes to providers profiles for free vip days - by sasha2cute, 3/11/2017 2:08:21 PM (119 reads)


    One more suggestion - by neb333x, 3/9/2017 11:57:53 PM (76 reads)


    Strap on - by neb333x, 3/9/2017 11:55:14 PM (84 reads)


    Silly Award Suggestion - by Jensen36363, 3/8/2017 9:09:21 PM (102 reads)


    Performance Score - by RobbinYoung, 3/5/2017 1:33:57 AM (176 reads)


    Chat - by AlexandraMilw, 2/27/2017 12:57:45 PM (116 reads)


    Why on TER are White ladies White & Black ladies AFRO AMER? - by LuvUkrainegirls, 2/26/2017 4:21:59 PM (138 reads)


    New interface discussion? - by BenneeProfane, 2/26/2017 10:49:42 AM (153 reads)


    Tracking method for following review submission progress - by impposter, 2/23/2017 6:40:38 PM (88 reads)


    Calgary - by ElsaDelcour, 2/23/2017 12:07:35 PM (69 reads)


    Why not let reviewers add a point for photos and videos? Other suggestions? - by Freya Fantasia, 2/23/2017 7:15:40 AM (91 reads)


    A "Flake/ROB/NCNS" board? - by lopaw, 2/19/2017 9:46:06 PM (143 reads)


    TER adm, how about removing the Valentines Theme day sticky (e) - by hiddenhills, 2/19/2017 2:19:22 PM (61 reads)


    Accidental ignore - by SMILEY, 2/15/2017 8:32:28 AM (113 reads)


    Suggestion for TER - by PerkyDs, 2/12/2017 7:26:03 AM (156 reads)


    Policy Questions: Linking to Other Sites - by Jensen36363, 2/11/2017 8:05:59 AM (83 reads)


    Require government issued photo ID for providers - by AnonymousHo, 2/7/2017 4:13:24 PM (254 reads)


    IRATE about new review max number policy - by Ernestine, 2/6/2017 11:08:25 AM (316 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2700 matches.
    of 108 >