Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Extra 15 days of VIP for reviewers who TOFTT.... - by mrfisher, 9/27/2016 4:12:39 AM (8 reads)


    Wished there was a word search feature in the body of reviews - by Shaft1, 9/17/2016 4:06:03 PM (49 reads)


    There should be a regional board for every city.... - by ex, 9/16/2016 6:13:28 AM (75 reads)


    It seems there no ignore button for a alias but there is for a straight up strewn name - by mdewkiller, 9/11/2016 6:09:10 AM (100 reads)


    Let's let members comment on reviews - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:55:04 AM (180 reads)


    What happened to the "New TER" ? - by ex, 9/2/2016 8:44:24 AM (162 reads)


    Could we reduce the number of repeated questions on the Newbie board... - by NoYellowEnvelope, 8/30/2016 3:20:06 PM (171 reads)


    I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (245 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (281 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (184 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (345 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (250 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (204 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (330 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (242 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (215 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (256 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (242 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (321 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (281 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (386 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (332 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (344 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (454 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (415 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2618 matches.
    of 105 >