Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 9:13:21 AM (67 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 7:50:26 AM (96 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 12:55:49 PM (302 reads)


    Provider Friendly Services Ad Board - by Melanieebenson, 8/13/2014 12:33:00 PM (103 reads)


    The ability to email your whitelist/ screening info to lady's directly - by RodTidweLL, 8/13/2014 8:40:34 AM (78 reads)


    Value Rating... - by lvchi4u, 8/11/2014 4:56:56 AM (118 reads)


    Smokers vs. Non Smokers? - by handytohave60, 8/10/2014 3:55:59 PM (119 reads)


    "Inland Empire" should be added as a City to search - by joedesert, 8/10/2014 8:47:19 AM (83 reads)


    24hr provider board - by chris0782, 8/8/2014 2:05:53 AM (144 reads)


    DT search option - by not2bad13, 8/7/2014 6:47:20 PM (79 reads)


    No state wide nevada board - by Ivysparks, 8/7/2014 11:24:12 AM (93 reads)


    Thanks Admin. The flat mode now comes up... - by xyz23, 8/7/2014 9:40:41 AM (86 reads)


    Two things... - by MissLolaLuxe, 8/6/2014 12:27:13 PM (154 reads)


    Adding identifier for street walkers - by supersecretproject, 8/6/2014 3:29:56 AM (113 reads)


    Flickchart Style rating system - by AnotherAlias, 8/5/2014 4:15:01 PM (129 reads)


    Pandora Radio style recommendation questionnaires... - by skarphedin, 8/5/2014 2:34:42 PM (112 reads)


    Stronger enforcement of this policy - by RodTidweLL, 8/5/2014 12:16:48 PM (174 reads)


    A What's New page is in order.. - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 8/2/2014 4:09:07 PM (130 reads)


    Should TER institute new review rules? link - by morecoffee, 8/1/2014 6:00:28 AM (340 reads)


    Would anyone like a Provider's Comments window attached to Reviews? - by WickedBrut, 7/31/2014 5:34:47 PM (134 reads)


    The Poll on What do you look at first... - by harborview, 7/31/2014 6:49:17 AM (118 reads)


    Improving the search engine - by sweetman, 7/29/2014 3:39:28 PM (136 reads)


    Can someone please explain to me - by AdaLovelace, 7/29/2014 1:12:25 AM (224 reads)


    I still would like to see a TER coming soon page - by RodTidweLL, 7/28/2014 3:35:36 AM (124 reads)


    TER and the travelling hobbyist - by CdnBman, 7/27/2014 1:39:19 PM (268 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2292 matches.
    of 92 >