Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (42 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (101 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (35 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (14 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (97 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (121 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (67 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (100 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (214 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (118 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (120 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (379 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (167 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (315 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (161 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (171 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (182 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (159 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (275 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (245 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (263 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (313 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (274 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (232 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (356 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (465 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >