Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (121 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (313 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (257 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (195 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (470 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (253 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (259 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (259 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (304 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (249 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (257 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (329 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (405 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (356 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (427 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (395 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (21 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (450 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (560 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (514 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (690 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (588 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (575 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (530 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (522 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (542 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2342 matches.
    of 94 >