Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (43 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (77 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (118 reads)


    reviews - by biggcoww, 9/7/2014 9:20:53 PM (96 reads)


    Don't mess up post subject lines during editing. Please! - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/6/2014 4:04:34 PM (105 reads)


    Photo Board and the "Like" button - by numpty88, 9/4/2014 9:11:21 AM (148 reads)


    Date of most recent profile update. - by cocktail-party, 9/2/2014 12:34:54 PM (148 reads)


    More precise time frame for reviews... - by skarphedin, 9/1/2014 4:08:22 PM (141 reads)


    Suggestion - by Todd Kavonic, 8/29/2014 5:48:05 PM (199 reads)


    Photo Only Board - You've Made a Convert - by numpty88, 8/26/2014 3:12:47 PM (174 reads)


    In the top Providers/Reviewers lists, - by swimtrekr, 8/25/2014 8:24:04 PM (176 reads)


    Change the new "Minneapolis" listing to Twin Cities - by minn4evr, 8/23/2014 4:43:03 PM (159 reads)


    Is it possible to stop the shills under providers ads ? End - by Homewrecker, 8/22/2014 5:41:30 AM (177 reads)


    Review removal timeline - by AdaLovelace, 8/21/2014 5:06:22 PM (193 reads)


    Please add a Dakotas board! - by termsofdelicious, 8/21/2014 7:08:48 AM (159 reads)


    Drop-down lists... - by RobbinYoung, 8/20/2014 9:05:20 PM (152 reads)


    An events page - by RodTidweLL, 8/20/2014 6:36:46 PM (157 reads)


    Top ten/Top one hundred threads - by oargerela, 8/17/2014 10:13:21 AM (179 reads)


    RE Changes Needed In A Provider's Profile - by Derringer, 8/15/2014 8:50:26 AM (231 reads)


    Regarding "Where is [x]??" posts and why I feel they should be disallowed on TER: - by heatherjana, 8/13/2014 1:55:49 PM (845 reads)


    Provider Friendly Services Ad Board - by Melanieebenson, 8/13/2014 1:33:00 PM (233 reads)


    The ability to email your whitelist/ screening info to lady's directly - by RodTidweLL, 8/13/2014 9:40:34 AM (190 reads)


    Value Rating... - by lvchi4u, 8/11/2014 5:56:56 AM (244 reads)


    Smokers vs. Non Smokers? - by handytohave60, 8/10/2014 4:55:59 PM (232 reads)


    "Inland Empire" should be added as a City to search - by joedesert, 8/10/2014 9:47:19 AM (195 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2308 matches.
    of 93 >