Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Problem Reports - Lack of full disclosure. - by Foodyguy, 2/27/2015 9:51:07 AM (11 reads)


    Separate Miami From Other Florida cities on Regional Boards - by magicsam, 2/27/2015 4:59:09 AM (6 reads)


    Save a review before submission - by Considerthis, 2/26/2015 7:44:09 PM (28 reads)


    Is there any way to move the "Like" button on the photo only board? - by Fridays117, 2/26/2015 4:38:52 PM (27 reads)


    Clarification Admin - by RodTidweLL, 2/26/2015 2:18:34 PM (36 reads)


    Numerical ratings in New Reviews - by minn4evr, 2/25/2015 5:02:34 PM (182 reads)


    Available Now feature - by kenescalade02, 2/25/2015 7:07:55 PM (57 reads)


    Suggestion: Modify search function so that we can search multiple boards with a single search... - by MasterZen, 2/25/2015 3:12:31 PM (35 reads)


    UNAPPROVED REVIEW BECAUSE A MEMBER IS BASIC AND PROVIDER HAS NO REVIEWS - by bigbarcelona23, 2/23/2015 10:01:21 PM (92 reads)


    Can we add a clarification for the S&M offerings on our profiles please? - by Tobi Telford, 2/22/2015 1:54:16 PM (116 reads)


    providers notified of reviews? - by par38, 2/22/2015 1:40:14 PM (120 reads)


    Have random theme days on the photo board! - by RodTidweLL, 2/22/2015 8:35:36 AM (88 reads)


    Provider ID/Quick Search & Info in Search Results - by jolem, 2/20/2015 6:46:29 AM (110 reads)


    New service category - by redneckstud, 2/19/2015 10:19:59 AM (137 reads)


    Classic Version and TER Mail - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 2/19/2015 4:51:25 AM (148 reads)


    Sexual Naughty Erotic Poems - by JessicaaJoleen, 2/18/2015 8:38:00 PM (107 reads)


    add a race question - by bmaster84, 2/18/2015 10:38:56 AM (154 reads)


    max score for review - suggestion for adding a qualifying service - by Jstgttnstrtd, 2/18/2015 6:49:42 AM (149 reads)


    Why are favorites limited to 150? - by shelbysbaker, 2/17/2015 3:35:17 PM (123 reads)


    Can someone reboot the TER private mail server? It's so far off... - by numpty88, 2/17/2015 11:53:40 AM (132 reads)


    centralized place to showcase or feature provider videos... - by Zoey Zacquery, 2/15/2015 1:52:39 PM (147 reads)


    Old threads that have new posts should be moved closer to the top of the board. - by dani987x, 2/11/2015 10:58:07 AM (163 reads)


    Has payment for VIP via Western Union ever been considered? ~eom~ - by LillianRose, 2/10/2015 9:54:07 PM (148 reads)


    I saw a thread on the board for newbies saying a lot of ter's rules are unwritten. - by HawkEyePierce, 2/10/2015 12:00:40 PM (195 reads)


    Name Requirement - by CPI69, 2/10/2015 5:00:56 AM (216 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2414 matches.
    of 97 >