Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (96 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (114 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (100 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (90 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (97 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (93 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (202 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (247 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (221 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (282 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (219 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (299 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (420 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (306 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (356 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (324 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (315 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (359 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (335 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (349 reads)


    How to get wrong review removed? - by Christyluvs3, 3/12/2015 3:09:53 AM (353 reads)


    It's March 12 and we still have Miss TER January. How about... - by BigPapasan, 3/12/2015 12:05:10 AM (343 reads)


    Suggestion: Allow us to search multiple cities in "New Reviews" search... - by MasterZen, 3/8/2015 5:00:41 PM (344 reads)
    • overlapping areas - by Valida, 3/10/2015 10:42:15 PM (81 reads)
    • YES! ! ! - by AlexandraMilw, 3/14/2015 3:48:34 PM (59 reads)


    Searching Favorites - by mibfig, 3/6/2015 10:14:46 AM (424 reads)
    • Thanks - by mibfig, 3/7/2015 6:37:44 AM (93 reads)


    Addition to self help dictionary - by ron56789, 3/3/2015 3:05:33 PM (408 reads)
    • Added - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/1/2015 2:17:17 AM (28 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2442 matches.
    of 98 >