Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 2:28:50 PM (119 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 5:20:46 AM (76 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 10:50:00 AM (143 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 9:32:51 AM (110 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 9:03:52 PM (142 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 9:24:32 AM (262 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 2:21:04 PM (231 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 9:57:45 AM (355 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 1:54:10 PM (291 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 9:57:00 AM (283 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 11:17:38 PM (252 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 9:40:23 PM (239 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 5:20:00 PM (258 reads)


    Ignore an alias poster - by maxwell44, 9/30/2014 5:00:13 PM (251 reads)


    Avoiding a rip off review. - by dean2009, 9/26/2014 3:52:37 PM (360 reads)


    Get rid of the Chat in TER - by Epsilon_Eridani, 9/24/2014 8:36:04 PM (330 reads)


    Please modify the PM page so users can go directly to the next message in their In box - by inicky46, 9/23/2014 11:07:38 AM (277 reads)


    No show appointments - by robsul2004, 9/22/2014 7:58:24 PM (313 reads)


    Not sure if this should go here. - by Leon3798, 9/22/2014 3:30:51 PM (290 reads)


    Add to the Review Screen the ability to exclude people who you have reviewed. - by WK2014, 9/21/2014 1:13:07 PM (267 reads)


    Purchasing TER VIP Membership with Bitcoin link - by GooberMan, 9/21/2014 2:05:17 AM (323 reads)


    Length of visit - by lilrascal06, 9/19/2014 4:12:00 AM (324 reads)


    Separate Ad boards splitting up New York a little - by Melanieebenson, 9/15/2014 10:18:09 AM (324 reads)


    Allow custom sorting of Favorites, i.e. personal ranking - by Robert_BadenPowell, 9/9/2014 7:21:17 AM (326 reads)


    review forms - by parthree, 9/8/2014 12:25:41 PM (405 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2330 matches.
    of 94 >