Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Add ability to search text on reviews - by shakezulla69, 8/2/2015 5:22:43 PM (8 reads)


    Add CIF to services offered? - by Spelunker25, 8/2/2015 1:52:23 AM (19 reads)


    Can you guys add "prostate massage" to the profile page? - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2015 7:12:44 AM (95 reads)


    Security - by traveldude128, 7/22/2015 5:43:22 PM (121 reads)


    What happened to whitelists? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/21/2015 6:17:34 PM (92 reads)


    Need direct alerts from TER PM - by GQman42, 7/12/2015 1:42:15 PM (166 reads)


    Why dont ter get there own ad board since so many ad board dobble as review board there are banned t - by mtndewking2016, 7/12/2015 8:36:54 AM (136 reads)


    Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (181 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (240 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (137 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (56 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (57 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (210 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (273 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (159 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (197 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (386 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (217 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (225 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (478 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (261 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (460 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (251 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (259 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (272 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (256 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (364 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2452 matches.
    of 99 >