Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (49 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (72 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (95 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (146 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (135 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (151 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (146 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (180 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (124 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (179 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (154 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (59 reads)


    Providers profile updates - by markwaugh1992, 6/27/2016 9:25:02 PM (435 reads)


    Search option for verification methods - by IWantEffort, 6/25/2016 7:13:51 PM (199 reads)


    Survey question - by Scaramouche, 6/24/2016 7:17:14 AM (208 reads)


    better process for reviewers to add their site - by stefaniesong, 6/20/2016 4:05:02 AM (222 reads)


    TER Please Ad to Discussion Board - by JessicaaJoleen, 6/18/2016 8:52:45 PM (258 reads)


    Allow users a small window to take down his/her/it own thread post - by sasha2cute, 6/17/2016 6:24:39 AM (211 reads)


    Can't change incorrect info! link - by dominasage, 6/13/2016 2:05:50 PM (242 reads)


    The problem as I see it. - by JackDunphy, 6/9/2016 8:29:51 AM (595 reads)


    Use ten review rolling averages of performance/ attractiveness scores - by Aliasforu, 6/8/2016 2:03:16 PM (234 reads)


    VIP Keyword Search - by Greenflash69, 6/5/2016 6:37:38 AM (249 reads)


    Suggest to TER to delete any mention of BBBS & BB Greek in reviews... - by Xia811, 6/3/2016 8:29:35 AM (506 reads)


    Erotic Highway board: Death watch - by Zangari, 5/30/2016 5:08:13 PM (325 reads)


    When moving a post from a regional board to a board like ISO or Travel.... - by mrfisher, 5/30/2016 5:23:00 AM (252 reads)


    There's been a few threads regarding things providers would like on their profile. - by WickedBrut, 5/29/2016 12:32:14 AM (282 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2599 matches.
    of 104 >