Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Am I the only one who realizes Mississippi is missing? - by CarolinaGirl, 7/2/2015 6:38:19 PM (56 reads)


    Please have an expiration date on reviews. After 3 years please - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:42:21 AM (118 reads)


    Please attach the doubles reviews to the providers profile (e) - by SindeeNYC, 6/28/2015 6:41:06 AM (44 reads)
    • Agree. (e) - by xyz23, 6/28/2015 7:00:41 AM (20 reads)
    • Yes please! - by OhCharlie, 7/6/2015 7:28:48 AM (10 reads)


    photos that are not recent - by maxdogooder, 6/20/2015 8:42:02 AM (107 reads)


    Pussy hair in the review section - by Lovestoplay, 6/19/2015 10:33:08 AM (131 reads)


    Can we add "Has Video" to the profile so that it's searchable? - by KateJacobs, 6/17/2015 12:01:59 AM (71 reads)


    Information security - by SMILEY, 6/16/2015 10:17:59 AM (104 reads)


    Review rejected because... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 6/15/2015 11:29:04 AM (224 reads)


    I have a suggestion. - by JohnyComeAlready, 6/14/2015 6:19:47 PM (123 reads)


    Please add 2 categories- "Noob Friendly" & "Reference Friendly" - by FoxyNC, 6/11/2015 8:13:44 AM (125 reads)


    No Shows - Punctuality - by LasVegan, 6/5/2015 12:14:43 PM (384 reads)


    Bring back regional weekly photo day... - by wheelchairman, 6/3/2015 10:35:50 AM (171 reads)


    Escortchex... - by MasterZen, 6/2/2015 7:31:12 AM (322 reads)


    Search by handle in our mailbox - by AlexandraMilw, 5/31/2015 11:08:50 AM (166 reads)


    Probably a long shot... - by OnlyLiveTwice, 5/30/2015 10:42:52 AM (175 reads)


    "Reads" Count on Reviews - by consider8, 5/29/2015 1:36:55 PM (187 reads)


    Add Astrological Sign - by TheBBWolf, 5/29/2015 4:58:59 AM (166 reads)


    Review correlation for those in common - by numpty88, 5/25/2015 9:11:54 AM (280 reads)


    Mail - by AlexandraMilw, 5/24/2015 9:44:47 AM (249 reads)


    No Call / No Show mark - by shadow233, 5/23/2015 8:12:29 AM (267 reads)


    Hate this unapproved review thing - by boothang262, 5/22/2015 7:13:59 PM (317 reads)


    Improving the process for crediting days - by nom_de_plume, 5/20/2015 11:04:36 AM (279 reads)


    Linking doubles (or more!) reviews to participants - by numpty88, 5/18/2015 2:18:11 PM (237 reads)


    Getting tired of reviews being challenged and unapproved...... - by christophtrac, 5/17/2015 4:50:39 PM (363 reads)


    Please bring back unlimited aliases. I laughed at 90% of these... - by skarphedin, 5/14/2015 1:39:40 PM (471 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >