Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Suggested New Category for Provider's Stats - by Trojanhero, 4/23/2015 12:42:29 PM (72 reads)


    Can there be a rule that first time reviewers are not allowed to give a 10/10? - by Wpnx, 4/23/2015 5:11:07 AM (57 reads)


    Another providers review and links on my profile? - by Maria36D, 4/22/2015 12:31:18 AM (71 reads)


    Removal of Threads. - by AlexandraMilw, 4/21/2015 9:55:01 AM (138 reads)


    Outdated averages - by Cayden Vaughn, 4/19/2015 10:27:48 AM (143 reads)


    Change of a regional board name - by cooper80, 4/15/2015 2:12:47 AM (157 reads)


    submitting a review flaw that needs to be fixed link - by zdarknight, 4/14/2015 5:43:14 PM (179 reads)


    A problem - by cooper80, 4/13/2015 5:00:32 PM (161 reads)


    updating link urls to include https - by dlpom25, 4/12/2015 10:22:07 AM (143 reads)


    Modify - by Putney27, 4/11/2015 9:16:54 PM (148 reads)


    Where do I get the Whitelist badge? - by Heathergfe, 4/11/2015 6:19:04 PM (148 reads)


    Comments on Ad Boards - by chchcheckitout, 4/7/2015 6:22:55 AM (262 reads)


    Search Engine - by sweetman, 4/2/2015 4:16:45 PM (299 reads)


    Please add bullet points to thread options. - by numpty88, 3/30/2015 1:18:34 PM (272 reads)


    Latina differentiation by TETR - by Enzo-Ferrari, 3/29/2015 1:10:54 PM (339 reads)


    Why out-of-sequence threads lately? link - by WymenLover, 3/29/2015 1:58:10 PM (272 reads)


    TER lady of the Month and Chat - by kenescalade02, 3/26/2015 9:16:02 PM (351 reads)


    Where is the TER policy on photographs? - by 89Springer, 3/19/2015 8:19:15 AM (477 reads)


    Why is all of Florida on one board? - by emorf4077, 3/18/2015 7:56:09 AM (356 reads)


    I would like to make a suggestion - by GingerTaylor1234, 3/18/2015 5:08:55 AM (408 reads)


    Suggestion: Type of Phone Service - by tinhobbyist, 3/16/2015 3:50:15 PM (376 reads)


    More of a question - by ron56789, 3/16/2015 8:06:27 AM (365 reads)


    Is Board Admin moderating or not? - by xyz23, 3/14/2015 7:05:46 PM (410 reads)


    I suggest the link to the Self-Help Center and the Message Board Posting Guidelines... - by xyz23, 3/13/2015 9:51:10 AM (386 reads)


    VIP Membership Gift Card for TER - by numpty88, 3/12/2015 2:58:01 PM (402 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2447 matches.
    of 98 >