Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • The White List FAQ's need to have... - by xyz23, 4/19/2014 6:08:16 PM (66 reads)


    Reviews for Escorts W/Out Personal Websites - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:12:33 PM (98 reads)
    • Did you try? - by DiscussionBoardAdmin, 4/14/2014 10:20:04 PM (68 reads)
    • Thank you - by Philbur, 4/14/2014 10:42:32 PM (44 reads)


    new services offered in our profile menu ideas..... - by angelexotic, 4/14/2014 6:19:43 AM (79 reads)


    Can our doubles reviews be linked to our solo profiles, please? - by Tobi Telford, 4/12/2014 1:17:58 PM (101 reads)


    Some sort of guidelines on the photo board? - by Sooo...YouWanna, 4/9/2014 11:55:33 AM (152 reads)


    Fitness/Health Section! -e- - by LunaNYC, 4/5/2014 7:45:53 PM (99 reads)


    More options for boobs! Change the cup size option - by BabydollLarsson, 4/5/2014 11:40:22 AM (174 reads)


    I don't think providers should have to pay - by jessgfe, 4/4/2014 8:37:48 AM (267 reads)


    Feature Suggestion for the site - by ITAdmin, 4/4/2014 9:09:25 AM (119 reads)


    provider and hobbiest - by blondiegirlxxxx, 4/3/2014 9:49:05 AM (144 reads)


    Update Review Categories & Scoring - by chchcheckitout, 4/1/2014 10:05:16 AM (195 reads)


    Location Other & Adding Countries - by takip1, 4/1/2014 7:00:08 AM (100 reads)


    Should the general discussion board be limited to only "hobby related topics? - by RodTidweLL, 3/31/2014 2:04:03 PM (116 reads)


    Latest TER Poll - by Dr.BudGreen, 3/30/2014 10:17:53 AM (115 reads)


    TER PM feature needs to be searchable - by CurlyW - Nats Fan, 3/29/2014 5:18:29 PM (114 reads)


    New TER Search Criteria needed - by ILOVEWOMEN, 3/28/2014 1:37:34 PM (137 reads)


    TER makes me check ALL the boxes when I do a review. I noticed that a Providers page never changes.. - by SUPADOGGIESTYLE, 3/27/2014 1:56:39 PM (112 reads)


    Some of the categories on listings needs to be updated - by ramone24, 3/25/2014 6:31:58 PM (205 reads)


    Possible Fake Review FAQ - by JuliasLilSecret, 3/24/2014 5:24:56 PM (186 reads)


    proctecting providers from fake reviews - by giababy, 3/21/2014 10:02:57 AM (223 reads)


    hi people .......... - by MissCarladiCapri, 3/18/2014 7:00:31 AM (194 reads)


    Some type of TER updates page - by RodTidweLL, 3/15/2014 7:31:32 PM (157 reads)


    City and State Search - by dreamss, 3/11/2014 6:16:34 PM (209 reads)
    • No - by lhoover187, 3/14/2014 10:10:54 AM (80 reads)


    When you search for a particular area in the new photo board - by HaleyOrlando, 3/11/2014 11:39:51 AM (176 reads)


    View boards by latest threads. - by Jboyes, 3/9/2014 7:25:10 PM (158 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2211 matches.
    of 89 >