Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • New interface discussion? - by BenneeProfane, 2/26/2017 10:49:42 AM (11 reads)


    Tracking method for following review submission progress - by impposter, 2/23/2017 6:40:38 PM (47 reads)


    Calgary - by ElsaDelcour, 2/23/2017 12:07:35 PM (33 reads)


    Why not let reviewers add a point for photos and videos? Other suggestions? - by Freya Fantasia, 2/23/2017 7:15:40 AM (45 reads)


    A "Flake/ROB/NCNS" board? - by lopaw, 2/19/2017 9:46:06 PM (90 reads)


    TER adm, how about removing the Valentines Theme day sticky (e) - by hiddenhills, 2/19/2017 2:19:22 PM (27 reads)


    Accidental ignore - by SMILEY, 2/15/2017 8:32:28 AM (72 reads)


    Suggestion for TER - by PerkyDs, 2/12/2017 7:26:03 AM (117 reads)


    Policy Questions: Linking to Other Sites - by Jensen36363, 2/11/2017 8:05:59 AM (59 reads)


    Require government issued photo ID for providers - by AnonymousHo, 2/7/2017 4:13:24 PM (200 reads)


    IRATE about new review max number policy - by Ernestine, 2/6/2017 11:08:25 AM (257 reads)


    Where did TER announce the new photo theme for February? (end) - by devindavette, 2/6/2017 8:55:34 AM (52 reads)


    Touring Agencies - by HandsomeDevil, 2/5/2017 2:42:46 PM (57 reads)


    How many of us really visits the Travel Board - by CrystalLyte, 2/5/2017 11:13:19 AM (74 reads)


    Average price paid field. - by DaveMogal, 2/4/2017 8:14:41 PM (93 reads)


    Additional reviewing criteria - by AlexandraMilw, 2/4/2017 3:07:04 PM (79 reads)


    I think we might need clarification on Monday photo themes... - by Freya Fantasia, 2/2/2017 8:49:49 AM (81 reads)


    Log in issues are driving nuts! - by AlexATF, 1/31/2017 8:00:32 AM (66 reads)


    New Board Suggestion: Women for Women link - by impposter, 1/28/2017 6:48:34 PM (118 reads)


    Mail - by OldRanger, 1/26/2017 8:43:33 AM (97 reads)


    Flat Rate vs non-flat rate - by drew002002, 1/22/2017 8:08:31 PM (125 reads)


    Photo Only board likes - by liqq63, 1/21/2017 8:58:59 AM (127 reads)


    Rules' 8 & 9 Pertaining to Performance Scores Not Consistent Throughout TER - by BodhisattvaGirl, 1/20/2017 3:19:01 PM (207 reads)


    Ads- Massage vs Escort - by woodchip, 1/19/2017 8:01:14 AM (91 reads)


    Can we get rid of the "pinned threads" on the regional boards - by GaGambler, 1/18/2017 9:31:28 AM (99 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2686 matches.
    of 108 >