Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Provider published information not allowed on TER - by Foodyguy, 11/18/2014 7:40:44 AM (104 reads)


    WTF TER! - by dean2009, 11/12/2014 5:37:12 PM (290 reads)


    One thing that I wish TER Ad boards provided... - by tabieforever, 11/9/2014 7:32:13 AM (243 reads)


    A suggestion... I would like to see a health and fitness board added... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 11/8/2014 9:28:42 AM (184 reads)


    Last Minute Board - by mcdavis, 11/4/2014 11:25:37 AM (457 reads)


    Posting ad's on regional boards - by naughtinikki, 11/4/2014 4:29:58 AM (238 reads)


    language - by bonaparte, 11/3/2014 10:55:07 AM (247 reads)


    ask each review to include how long was booked - by Valida, 11/2/2014 11:15:28 PM (248 reads)


    put big bold notice on the FAQ for Newbies page... - by Epsilon_Eridani, 10/31/2014 12:29:59 PM (291 reads)


    Back To Forum Button - by enjoylife9134, 10/31/2014 5:21:44 AM (237 reads)


    Add Sioux Falls, SD - by cuddlebeach, 10/29/2014 2:35:35 PM (247 reads)


    Should TER be more transparent with policies? - by dslides, 10/27/2014 3:47:39 PM (319 reads)


    Enough interest for a Product Reviews board? - by numpty88, 10/17/2014 1:28:50 PM (395 reads)


    Carolina discussion board down again -E- - by Leon3798, 10/16/2014 4:20:46 AM (345 reads)


    Users Online breakdown by board - by inicky46, 10/13/2014 9:50:00 AM (417 reads)


    Inland Empire and Palm Springs regions - by joedesert, 10/13/2014 8:32:51 AM (384 reads)
    • no but.. - by BustyGFE, 11/9/2014 3:12:16 PM (21 reads)


    Reviews from the female side of the couple - by vegas914, 10/12/2014 8:03:52 PM (439 reads)


    I had a couple ideas on new categories: butt & skin - by Courtney.Ova, 10/5/2014 8:24:32 AM (550 reads)


    when you search for a particular city or state you do get a list but - by HaleyOrlando, 10/4/2014 1:21:04 PM (503 reads)


    I would like to see TER reverse it's policy decision on... - by Senator.Blutarsky, 10/3/2014 8:57:45 AM (677 reads)


    Here's an idea regarding reviews! - by Theterminator, 10/2/2014 12:54:10 PM (577 reads)


    Could we have "shaved" changed to "bare" - by MissMarieM, 10/2/2014 8:57:00 AM (564 reads)


    Also, how about creating regional ISO boards??? - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 10:17:38 PM (519 reads)


    Why not create a VIRGINIA AD/POSTING BOARD??? (EOM) - by AprilAzura, 9/30/2014 8:40:23 PM (511 reads)


    Perhaps additional rating scores? - by magoo251, 9/30/2014 4:20:00 PM (532 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2342 matches.
    of 94 >