Suggestion and Policy


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

TER is an online community that is evolving daily. To aid in the evolution of this site we welcome open conversation pertaining to our policies and procedure. We also ask for any suggestions that will improve the site. Please join us in making this site a useful tool for our very diverse online community.



  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Could we reduce the number of repeated questions on the Newbie board... - by NoYellowEnvelope, 8/30/2016 3:20:06 PM (3 reads)


    I have a simple suggestion that will require next to nothing to implement. - by scoed, 8/26/2016 8:45:29 AM (95 reads)


    The K-girl board needs another line at the top of the page... - by BigPapasan, 8/21/2016 9:43:41 PM (121 reads)
    • Good idea. eom - by JakeFromStateFarm, 8/24/2016 3:58:43 AM (27 reads)


    Is there any possible way that change of city can activate an update on Favorites File? - by WickedBrut, 8/21/2016 12:22:28 AM (80 reads)


    New Rating System - by Tjklaxley7, 8/16/2016 4:38:37 PM (216 reads)


    Ad Board Typos - by JulietteMayfair, 8/12/2016 7:49:34 AM (147 reads)


    A Message Board Policies link should be included in the Site Map. - by xyz23, 8/11/2016 5:35:13 AM (99 reads)


    I have a suggestion - by sasha2cute, 8/10/2016 9:00:10 AM (199 reads)


    Add a symbol for "picture inside"? - by impposter, 8/8/2016 11:25:35 PM (129 reads)


    Hawaiian island regional discussion bar - by hawaiiparadise, 8/7/2016 7:44:23 PM (113 reads)


    BBFS should be a searchable options. e - by ripmany, 8/7/2016 7:48:00 AM (134 reads)


    Provide a way to count how many people read a given review - by ttcttc, 8/4/2016 5:33:09 PM (134 reads)


    TER top 100 misleading - by Mal77, 7/30/2016 10:03:35 PM (205 reads)


    reviewers averages as a guideline - big help - by nevertoolarge, 7/26/2016 10:12:27 AM (178 reads)


    TER left up a review I felt I had proven shouldn't be allowed. - by Freya Fantasia, 7/25/2016 5:49:21 AM (262 reads)


    bush updates - by ripmany, 7/20/2016 3:13:24 PM (218 reads)


    An ad board for NY that isn't NYC would be great! - by Cayden Vaughn, 7/18/2016 4:12:55 AM (231 reads)


    Guys and gals we should remember that: - by sasha2cute, 7/17/2016 12:26:09 PM (317 reads)


    A hobbyist profile for those who want one?? - by lopaw, 7/16/2016 9:36:11 AM (302 reads)


    Question about policy and TER administrators privileges. - by sasha2cute, 7/12/2016 9:10:05 PM (292 reads)


    Change the name of the Erotic Highway board - by hiddenhills, 7/10/2016 2:56:34 AM (292 reads)


    When someone 'likes' a discussion board post - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 11:20:08 AM (330 reads)


    Would it be possible to add a # of days left till VIP subscription expires tag - by Fridays117, 7/7/2016 10:58:46 AM (257 reads)


    New TER banners & buttons? - by GoldieKnox, 7/2/2016 12:22:02 PM (317 reads)


    Changes in allowable ad sites = confusion about location - by harborview, 7/2/2016 3:23:11 AM (294 reads)
    • Huh? EOM - by perfectstorm, 7/3/2016 1:41:35 PM (126 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 2612 matches.
    of 105 >