Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Quick question... - by sexystacey29, 9/25/2014 1:02:53 PM (344 reads)


    How can I do for post a picture with my Iphone ?? - by LeaPetiteFrench, 9/25/2014 11:10:01 AM (213 reads)


    What does a provider have to do to "join" P411? - by bennyonesix, 9/25/2014 6:41:43 AM (286 reads)


    scars - by CharlieDanger, 9/25/2014 2:01:48 AM (492 reads)


    VIP membership - by buclover, 9/24/2014 7:02:54 PM (235 reads)


    Etiquette wrt 'outing' someone - by SecretMe11, 9/24/2014 3:19:06 PM (564 reads)


    Has anyone had an ongoing communication exchange with their proctologist? -E- - by Pablito, 9/24/2014 1:26:15 PM (337 reads)


    Has anyone keep an ongoing communication with their provider - by PERCY94541, 9/24/2014 12:57:44 AM (508 reads)


    Juicy Details Section?? - by Swamiyogi, 9/23/2014 5:27:25 PM (537 reads)


    New to this and was wondering Incall or Outcall link - by johndoe75, 9/23/2014 6:27:24 AM (495 reads)


    Being safe about your health question - by ernest_hemingway, 9/23/2014 6:22:47 AM (375 reads)


    can anyone tell me how to post a picture on ter. ? - by mya_madison, 9/23/2014 1:48:01 AM (191 reads)


    hello newbie here . never been reviewed but good at what I do .... any suggestions are appreciated - by mya_madison, 9/23/2014 1:46:34 AM (341 reads)


    Cam sessions - by Swingline405, 9/22/2014 11:22:33 PM (212 reads)


    effective advertising on a budget - by nycgfe, 9/22/2014 10:42:21 PM (201 reads)


    Newbie here who is officially hooked on the hobby! - by Lance44, 9/22/2014 9:24:43 PM (408 reads)


    Asking a provider for recommendations? - by Trex0288, 9/22/2014 1:30:58 PM (448 reads)


    How do I become a member so I can post . - by Ciara, 9/22/2014 12:31:17 PM (201 reads)


    Treating your appointment like a date?! - by Unloved, 9/22/2014 11:36:02 AM (413 reads)


    is it a bad sign if the girls phone number has changed a few times? - by punker72, 9/21/2014 9:26:19 PM (359 reads)


    Wondering about P411 - by sowinoats, 9/21/2014 11:28:26 AM (427 reads)


    How many reviews do you need to be considered for the Top 100 in Vegas? - by Kylie StJames, 9/20/2014 8:35:44 AM (315 reads)


    Hi Everyone! I'm new here. - by AnikaBombshell, 9/19/2014 11:59:27 PM (404 reads)


    Repost: Would you trust 1 review? - by ensidium, 9/19/2014 6:01:44 PM (250 reads)


    newbie - by sexseesasha, 9/19/2014 3:05:34 PM (480 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17162 matches.
    < of 687 >