Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Newbie provider, incall questions - by SonjaDarling, 12/21/2014 1:20:58 PM (904 reads)


    How do you discuse things without discussing them - by Caveman6172, 12/20/2014 9:13:26 AM (927 reads)


    how do you delete an ad after its active?! - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/19/2014 7:45:52 PM (356 reads)


    why can i not post in the photo only board - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 7:16:21 PM (347 reads)


    Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (423 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (603 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (405 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (679 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (750 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (834 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (566 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (454 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (688 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (720 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (525 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (578 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (578 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (1257 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (583 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (720 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (385 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (149 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (654 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (417 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (803 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (663 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17501 matches.
    < of 701 >