Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Aggregator ad websites? Removing profiles? - by Christineamf, 4/6/2016 5:12:24 PM (260 reads)


    Tips on TOFTT needed please. - by Always1050, 4/6/2016 1:59:31 PM (456 reads)


    Adding a photo - by Annalise_Canada, 4/6/2016 9:18:23 AM (159 reads)


    Just wondering if this would be ok or not - by Hornydude2016, 4/5/2016 5:56:07 PM (667 reads)


    newbie question - by sasha2cute, 4/5/2016 4:17:01 PM (568 reads)


    Linking my ter reviews - by Msmolly, 4/5/2016 5:34:57 AM (166 reads)


    Best Provider Ads? - by BrooklynDahlia, 4/4/2016 2:34:12 PM (362 reads)


    So I was reading a review and came up on this.... - by surpluscaptain, 4/4/2016 11:04:39 AM (538 reads)


    Help needed with referrals - by santinonj1986, 4/4/2016 6:07:06 AM (379 reads)


    How do I remove someone from my ignore status - by josulli, 4/4/2016 4:56:28 AM (159 reads)


    Where to? - by Misserenity, 4/3/2016 1:08:45 PM (287 reads)


    Too many reviews? - by PerkyDs, 4/3/2016 9:18:08 AM (503 reads)


    Search Tips? Looking for Couple Reviews - by LetsPlayToday247, 4/2/2016 6:07:27 PM (197 reads)


    Taste of condoms - by lessdoitagain, 4/2/2016 9:54:54 AM (394 reads)


    where can I find out which ads are scams? link - by 2714520, 4/2/2016 4:59:23 AM (480 reads)


    Great jokes aside, quick question please (for clients & providers) - by surpluscaptain, 4/1/2016 1:15:16 PM (698 reads)


    Photo challenged - by Godiva2016, 4/1/2016 12:23:36 PM (301 reads)


    Happy Birthday Swimmy! Our April Fool's birthday boy! - by MatureGFE, 4/1/2016 8:16:58 AM (183 reads)


    Happy ending massage - by Mj23351, 3/31/2016 8:02:49 PM (417 reads)


    Info - by Williams_angel, 3/31/2016 6:27:52 AM (576 reads)


    Cam show? Sounds fishy to me - by Dallas_texan, 3/31/2016 3:32:28 AM (299 reads)


    Question - by LondonBay, 3/29/2016 1:52:48 PM (661 reads)


    Provider calls for my services.... - by SE-Newbie, 3/29/2016 1:42:15 PM (689 reads)


    how to post review if no profile on TER - by oldnavy81, 3/29/2016 9:12:46 AM (190 reads)


    Noobie here with a question please (be nice!) - by surpluscaptain, 3/29/2016 7:50:52 AM (845 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 18783 matches.
    < of 752 >