Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • First experience with escort - by pronto, 9/29/2014 1:56:18 PM (603 reads)


    who sets up meet and greets? - by surlyboy, 9/29/2014 1:09:40 AM (361 reads)


    Hello can someone give me a few tips please? - by NyOtaku, 9/28/2014 11:04:36 PM (629 reads)


    newbie needs help - by masta2018, 9/28/2014 11:00:15 PM (460 reads)


    M&G for newbies?? - by lolajames, 9/28/2014 8:38:31 PM (336 reads)


    How much should I tip a provider? - by Rafi83, 9/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (474 reads)


    2 part question...booking in advance and E mailing providers who have been inactive - by surlyboy, 9/28/2014 7:20:48 PM (300 reads)


    need to edit a review - by brad991, 9/28/2014 6:58:39 PM (260 reads)


    Just saying hi - by CaliSparkles, 9/28/2014 6:14:15 PM (488 reads)


    Screening - by mrsmrsmith, 9/28/2014 12:37:54 PM (485 reads)


    Very Well Endowed - by jewelsz1979, 9/28/2014 9:41:26 AM (597 reads)


    Keeping my IPhone private from IPad - by JasperSmoot, 9/28/2014 3:25:46 AM (375 reads)


    How do I found out what my TER number is? - by AlexisSweetP, 9/28/2014 1:13:18 AM (306 reads)


    considering posting a review, seeking tips - by Gnashvillian, 9/28/2014 12:20:55 AM (396 reads)


    Agency/Independent - by mrsmrsmith, 9/26/2014 8:42:30 PM (413 reads)
    • Some suggestions - by Nightfalle, 9/27/2014 12:31:43 AM (215 reads)
    • Thank you! - by mrsmrsmith, 9/27/2014 9:52:40 AM (137 reads)


    Question for the ladies re: Big Men - by BigDudeLotsToLove, 9/26/2014 2:16:37 PM (593 reads)


    Fake Reviews - by bellabbw, 9/26/2014 10:03:09 AM (374 reads)


    Law enforcement check - by Falcon2125, 9/26/2014 8:47:20 AM (656 reads)


    Acronym - IOP? - by hubbubmike, 9/26/2014 8:07:16 AM (332 reads)


    Hi all! New here. Question about kissing and other activities... - by WhiteCloak, 9/25/2014 8:24:41 PM (706 reads)


    A big huzzah to my HUA's. Played golf today and - by swimtrekr, 9/25/2014 7:03:43 PM (274 reads)


    Fake Pic = Bad Service? - by Swamiyogi, 9/25/2014 6:17:28 PM (369 reads)


    Virgin - by Irredeemable, 9/25/2014 4:15:20 PM (537 reads)


    uploading pictures - by andykline, 9/25/2014 1:11:54 PM (264 reads)


    Quick question... - by sexystacey29, 9/25/2014 1:02:53 PM (400 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17186 matches.
    < of 688 >