Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • We Are New ~ Any reviews on us yet?? - by ClassActEscorts, 11/16/2014 6:12:10 PM (366 reads)


    So how often? - by Lananaka, 11/16/2014 5:19:40 PM (635 reads)


    Do you guys tip/give extra? - by Lananaka, 11/16/2014 9:31:37 AM (478 reads)


    Running into provider in town. - by SCBodyRub, 11/16/2014 4:21:32 AM (580 reads)


    Missing an appointment because you couldn't find the room - by BlackDickJ, 11/14/2014 11:15:32 PM (742 reads)


    how doi find my ter id numher? - by diandra01, 11/15/2014 9:46:11 PM (276 reads)


    Newbie ready to post review, has ? or two - by H.E.Pennypacker, 11/15/2014 5:11:34 PM (290 reads)


    ms megan online now - by msmeganatl, 11/15/2014 12:52:51 PM (391 reads)


    Questions regarding safety - by VXOXOFLY, 11/15/2014 8:57:52 AM (575 reads)


    How to detect a scam and/or LEA sting - by shelbysbaker, 11/15/2014 6:34:51 AM (721 reads)


    If I can't find reviews... Image Search - by harborview, 11/15/2014 6:32:36 AM (303 reads)


    Showing a little extra appreciation... - by LillianRose, 11/15/2014 12:40:21 AM (498 reads)


    Should I stay away from this provider ? - by johnnyc9000, 11/14/2014 12:56:58 PM (664 reads)


    new to TER any suggestions on getting me started? - by BlykMarilyn, 11/14/2014 10:45:20 AM (411 reads)


    New to all of this - by ray.lampeter, 11/14/2014 9:40:37 AM (395 reads)


    Asking for references - by JV73, 11/13/2014 8:40:30 PM (437 reads)


    picture - by Catalinalatina, 11/13/2014 5:15:38 PM (357 reads)


    Client giving oral to Escort - by keith5234, 11/13/2014 4:18:03 PM (815 reads)


    How much is a reasonable fee for greek? - by !_!, 11/13/2014 9:46:46 AM (538 reads)


    More than one alias? - by cooper80, 11/13/2014 6:16:11 AM (417 reads)


    Appointment with a Pornstar - by thompsbm, 11/13/2014 6:07:37 AM (514 reads)


    Is it assumed that most clients are married? - by zpirate23, 11/12/2014 8:48:03 PM (564 reads)


    How do I submit a photo in my message like others? - by BritneyJames, 11/12/2014 7:42:37 PM (286 reads)


    Review - by YLOVER, 11/12/2014 5:05:01 PM (293 reads)


    When being screened - by ratm3108, 11/12/2014 2:55:28 PM (641 reads)

    Displaying 126 to 150 of 17376 matches.
    < of 696 >