Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Hmmmmm….. reason #3,642 why you should (*know your provider*) - by Tori Of ATL, 9/20/2006 3:38:31 AM (3775 reads)


    DATY & PSE - by johnathan94, 9/19/2006 5:39:33 AM (3281 reads)


    [REMOVED BY MODERATOR - ad posts for escort malls not allowed on discussion boards] - by feliks, 9/19/2006 1:10:52 AM (1689 reads)


    Getting a logo? I am brand new! - by Bailey O, 9/18/2006 7:16:53 AM (2593 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/19/2006 4:10:00 AM (1949 reads)
      • atl_mgr - by prettyjay, 9/19/2006 11:24:51 AM (1957 reads)


    do the escorts provide service if ur 18..or do u have to be 21 or over ? - by loverboy066, 9/18/2006 6:18:32 AM (2493 reads)


    Hi help - by tigerflyrose, 9/18/2006 1:25:45 AM (2100 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/19/2006 4:07:53 AM (2697 reads)


    BBBJ risks - by serafino, 9/17/2006 9:09:05 AM (2691 reads)


    A new acronym (that I don't find in the newbies' list) - by books47, 9/17/2006 11:22:17 AM (2382 reads)


    GFE vs PSE - by TheStarGazer, 9/16/2006 10:08:55 PM (3307 reads)


    Tipping -- How stupid am I? - by rpapdweller, 9/16/2006 4:01:58 PM (3400 reads)


    S%M - by justonedave, 9/16/2006 2:01:16 AM (1864 reads)


    I would like to find out how to post a tour? can anyone help? - by hrherica, 9/16/2006 12:54:59 AM (1979 reads)


    ??? HWP ??? - by AzKeone, 9/16/2006 12:00:27 AM (3183 reads)


    How do I post??? - by Zayzha, 9/14/2006 1:34:57 PM (2880 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/19/2006 4:04:52 AM (3121 reads)


    Reviews....Please help...... - by Amy1234, 9/14/2006 9:38:07 AM (2508 reads)


    reviews and references - by beef24, 9/13/2006 10:58:29 AM (3370 reads)


    Is it OK to send an email to another hobbyist from my city? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:49:32 PM (2283 reads)


    Do any of you send a rough draft to provider before posting? or is this off limits? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:26:45 PM (2816 reads)


    Should I tell the provider I plan to review this rendez-vous? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:23:50 PM (2329 reads)


    Newbies, before you hit that 'post message' button --- READ ME FIRST!! link - by Newbie Mod, 9/11/2006 7:49:20 PM (3908 reads)


    Need help.What does BBBJNQNS mean ? Thnx - by MiraculusOrientalis, 9/11/2006 10:14:52 AM (2423 reads)


    Help with my ignore button - by OctaviaNyc_NJ, 9/11/2006 5:54:31 AM (2719 reads)


    need travel expense info - by timberwolf81470, 9/10/2006 3:42:56 AM (2429 reads)


    Tipping - by rich1014, 9/9/2006 12:49:24 PM (2553 reads)


    acronyms - by tioloco2000, 9/9/2006 4:22:44 AM (2215 reads)

    Displaying 13151 to 13175 of 16380 matches.