Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • GFE vs PSE - by TheStarGazer, 9/16/2006 10:08:55 PM (3304 reads)


    Tipping -- How stupid am I? - by rpapdweller, 9/16/2006 4:01:58 PM (3398 reads)


    S%M - by justonedave, 9/16/2006 2:01:16 AM (1863 reads)


    I would like to find out how to post a tour? can anyone help? - by hrherica, 9/16/2006 12:54:59 AM (1979 reads)


    ??? HWP ??? - by AzKeone, 9/16/2006 12:00:27 AM (3183 reads)


    How do I post??? - by Zayzha, 9/14/2006 1:34:57 PM (2878 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/19/2006 4:04:52 AM (3120 reads)


    Reviews....Please help...... - by Amy1234, 9/14/2006 9:38:07 AM (2507 reads)


    reviews and references - by beef24, 9/13/2006 10:58:29 AM (3368 reads)


    Is it OK to send an email to another hobbyist from my city? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:49:32 PM (2274 reads)


    Do any of you send a rough draft to provider before posting? or is this off limits? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:26:45 PM (2809 reads)


    Should I tell the provider I plan to review this rendez-vous? - by GoingEasy, 9/12/2006 12:23:50 PM (2329 reads)


    Newbies, before you hit that 'post message' button --- READ ME FIRST!! link - by Newbie Mod, 9/11/2006 7:49:20 PM (3902 reads)


    Need help.What does BBBJNQNS mean ? Thnx - by MiraculusOrientalis, 9/11/2006 10:14:52 AM (2423 reads)


    Help with my ignore button - by OctaviaNyc_NJ, 9/11/2006 5:54:31 AM (2712 reads)


    need travel expense info - by timberwolf81470, 9/10/2006 3:42:56 AM (2421 reads)


    Tipping - by rich1014, 9/9/2006 12:49:24 PM (2551 reads)


    acronyms - by tioloco2000, 9/9/2006 4:22:44 AM (2209 reads)


    Providers not responding - by newcraig, 9/8/2006 5:20:43 AM (2380 reads)


    References - by godfather1976, 9/8/2006 5:34:13 AM (2771 reads)


    How Do I post a provider ad? [edited by moderator] - by LatinaParadise, 9/7/2006 10:43:19 PM (2155 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/8/2006 3:13:52 AM (1885 reads)


    rimming - by moneyt, 9/7/2006 12:19:33 PM (3511 reads)


    glossary - by ranger, 9/7/2006 12:56:07 AM (2792 reads)
    • Welcome! link - by atl_mgr, 9/7/2006 1:41:13 AM (3093 reads)


    Why do provider's charge double when they see my wife and I? - by brooklynbound, 9/6/2006 7:24:41 AM (2016 reads)


    atl-mgr, what does a provider do to get herself delisted? - by Bengal Tiger, 9/6/2006 4:11:45 AM (2519 reads)


    Sometimes I just want head, how do I ask? - by woodyx02, 9/6/2006 12:48:58 AM (3422 reads)

    Displaying 13151 to 13175 of 16372 matches.