Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I feel like I need a mentor! - by CyndiSmithBBW, 3/16/2008 9:15:31 AM (1961 reads)


    To much information.. Be careful what you post... - by saddle_blazer, 3/16/2008 1:09:32 AM (2224 reads)


    So I'm Thinking About It... - by onebigfan1445, 3/15/2008 2:57:44 PM (3906 reads)


    DNA - ISO do you know where lucky chatsworth is? - by yoyoyo, 3/15/2008 1:22:00 PM (1831 reads)


    probably obvious answer - by rooster35, 3/15/2008 5:21:10 AM (2349 reads)


    My review was unapproved - by secksitaim, 3/15/2008 2:54:07 AM (2280 reads)


    Getting Back into the Hobby..... - by carbonc, 3/15/2008 12:12:36 AM (2377 reads)


    TER for international travelers? - by secksitaim, 3/14/2008 4:30:08 PM (2149 reads)


    How safe is BBBJ or DATY? - by CareBear08, 3/14/2008 4:00:38 PM (9833 reads)


    Things a Hobbyist Should NEVER Say to a Provider - by MochaNautteBBW, 3/14/2008 1:32:07 PM (3267 reads)


    newbie questions - by playnsex, 3/14/2008 1:55:30 AM (2555 reads)


    I'm a provider, but I think my profile is set as a reviewer... - by LBAndrea, 3/13/2008 3:35:25 PM (2060 reads)


    writing reviews - by jbharley69, 3/13/2008 1:44:32 PM (2643 reads)


    dumb question #1000 - by maxedout001, 3/13/2008 6:50:03 AM (3033 reads)


    attaining and maintaining VIP freebie status - by Sarnia, 3/13/2008 12:57:46 AM (2750 reads)


    wendover nv - by playnowfrank, 3/12/2008 12:59:32 PM (2078 reads)


    when you don't get paid... - by Lauren35, 3/12/2008 10:56:35 AM (3484 reads)


    Need a little guidance here - by maturelady1964, 3/12/2008 8:12:35 AM (2525 reads)


    Attn DebbiesDelights - by TERs_Welcome_Wagon, 3/12/2008 5:56:40 AM (2376 reads)


    Attn tikiman144 - by The Newbie Mod, 3/12/2008 5:27:56 AM (1945 reads)


    new to this - by parisfrance123, 3/12/2008 12:43:09 AM (2525 reads)


    When a provider says "I'm a very open minded" in her ad, is that code for something? - by Sarnia, 3/11/2008 4:43:05 PM (3427 reads)


    Female condoms - by Tesaro, 3/11/2008 2:07:07 PM (2391 reads)


    How to hook up without references? - by Redbat24, 3/11/2008 1:22:06 PM (3075 reads)


    how often am I allowed to review - by johnnygunns, 3/11/2008 6:20:06 AM (1866 reads)

    Displaying 13151 to 13175 of 18710 matches.