Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • "snowballing" what is this? - by CharlieSheeeeeen, 1/5/2015 12:46:15 PM (358 reads)


    Daty - by stern28, 1/5/2015 11:59:16 AM (595 reads)


    How can I un-ignore a user on these boards? - by b_sheep, 1/4/2015 9:38:15 PM (238 reads)


    Pictures and travel dates are not adding up... - by WalterMelon, 1/5/2015 1:01:54 AM (363 reads)


    Question from newbie - by zhun9999, 1/4/2015 7:47:48 PM (392 reads)


    Submitting a review - by 081ter, 1/4/2015 2:06:01 PM (199 reads)


    Covered Preference - by Daviiidx, 1/4/2015 9:46:50 AM (323 reads)


    A question that I'm curious about. - by zhun9999, 1/3/2015 11:01:56 PM (655 reads)


    Question from newbie - by zhun9999, 1/3/2015 10:13:08 PM (319 reads)


    How do I repair a relationship with a provider? - by chapterhouse451, 1/3/2015 3:14:27 PM (678 reads)


    Screening without references - by SonjaDarling, 1/3/2015 11:16:31 AM (616 reads)


    Posting - by omw5201100, 1/3/2015 2:21:34 AM (325 reads)


    Using a Prepaid Gift Card to Pay for VIP Membership - by ter2015fl, 1/3/2015 12:48:59 AM (383 reads)


    Is it her? - by TheScorpionMKE, 1/2/2015 12:51:11 PM (574 reads)


    Question from newbie - by zhun9999, 1/2/2015 3:07:26 AM (475 reads)


    Deposit - by crazy_oregon, 1/1/2015 7:55:56 PM (552 reads)


    Question about the menu - by crazy_oregon, 1/1/2015 7:49:11 PM (455 reads)


    Can't figure it out! - by cleaverman, 1/1/2015 6:20:42 PM (344 reads)


    Question from newbie - by zhun9999, 1/1/2015 2:59:28 PM (603 reads)


    Has your experience been more good or bad with non-reviewed escorts? - by MrMan84, 1/1/2015 2:14:25 PM (376 reads)


    dumb escorts - by MrMan84, 1/1/2015 2:11:41 PM (489 reads)


    My Feedback? - by gb2650, 1/1/2015 7:27:39 AM (234 reads)


    I am not a newbie, but I do not know the definition of FC freindly. Can someone tell me? - by mo414, 12/31/2014 2:22:43 PM (297 reads)


    What does it mean when a provider lets a client get freebies or highly discounts price? - by jkk123, 12/31/2014 2:16:48 PM (611 reads)


    Q about review of a 2nd session - by Eudaimonia, 12/31/2014 12:58:46 PM (327 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 17523 matches.
    < of 701 >