Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • ED Meds from India - recommendation? - by CuriousSort, 1/4/2016 2:08:32 PM (412 reads)


    Hey I'm New To Ter - by AmandaLee29, 1/4/2016 2:07:24 PM (373 reads)


    New Provider - by kylee28, 1/3/2016 11:25:18 AM (468 reads)


    Selfie? - by Lancer4952, 1/2/2016 9:12:11 PM (532 reads)


    Verification process using a client's G rated pic? - by takenbutplayin, 1/2/2016 5:23:11 PM (544 reads)


    Top 10 Reasons Why I Don't Respond - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 1/2/2016 9:42:12 AM (1006 reads)


    Get no responses from providers - by zhun9999, 1/1/2016 11:05:46 PM (485 reads)


    Stage name and reviews - by DateswithLexi, 1/1/2016 3:12:31 PM (379 reads)


    New provider, saying hi! - by JennaEvans, 1/1/2016 2:08:29 PM (538 reads)


    Tolerance for Sensual Services - by jsmith0201, 1/1/2016 12:05:03 PM (417 reads)


    New to the "hobby" and slowly getting addicted! - by thediscman001, 12/31/2015 3:50:10 AM (737 reads)


    Provider Etiquette - by babes_only, 12/30/2015 9:30:51 AM (887 reads)


    I am selective in who I see - by escalade1964, 12/29/2015 3:09:42 PM (650 reads)


    Is 30 minutes considered cheaping out on an FBSM appointment? - by TamarindSpice, 12/29/2015 12:10:09 AM (446 reads)


    Brand New - by Desire93, 12/28/2015 11:43:56 AM (443 reads)


    Possible TS? - by wboarder, 12/28/2015 8:16:31 AM (575 reads)


    Has anyone ever been busted seeing a well reviewed provider or a provider with 2 or 3 reviews? - by noway30333, 12/27/2015 11:44:41 PM (833 reads)


    Abrasion to Penis - by ClientEastwood, 12/27/2015 9:48:41 AM (526 reads)


    Sexting - by DateswithLexi, 12/26/2015 5:26:30 PM (421 reads)


    Concerns About Being Discrete - by ClientEastwood, 12/26/2015 9:43:33 AM (770 reads)


    Adding preference for Female condom to profile - by percy1969, 12/24/2015 10:09:00 PM (367 reads)


    Provider - by nurter, 12/24/2015 10:42:11 AM (574 reads)


    I finally got reviewed and I have no idea how to get it to show up on my account - by Chiadore08, 12/23/2015 3:00:43 PM (444 reads)


    old reviews. - by fred-flintstone, 12/22/2015 4:11:09 PM (418 reads)


    Modeling agent vs TER - by MnJB, 12/21/2015 2:58:25 PM (569 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 18536 matches.
    < of 742 >