Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Hello can someone give me a few tips please? - by NyOtaku, 9/28/2014 11:04:36 PM (554 reads)


    newbie needs help - by masta2018, 9/28/2014 11:00:15 PM (401 reads)


    M&G for newbies?? - by lolajames, 9/28/2014 8:38:31 PM (282 reads)


    How much should I tip a provider? - by Rafi83, 9/28/2014 7:32:00 PM (411 reads)


    2 part question...booking in advance and E mailing providers who have been inactive - by surlyboy, 9/28/2014 7:20:48 PM (248 reads)


    need to edit a review - by brad991, 9/28/2014 6:58:39 PM (204 reads)


    Just saying hi - by CaliSparkles, 9/28/2014 6:14:15 PM (434 reads)


    Screening - by mrsmrsmith, 9/28/2014 12:37:54 PM (414 reads)


    Very Well Endowed - by jewelsz1979, 9/28/2014 9:41:26 AM (533 reads)


    Keeping my IPhone private from IPad - by JasperSmoot, 9/28/2014 3:25:46 AM (322 reads)


    How do I found out what my TER number is? - by AlexisSweetP, 9/28/2014 1:13:18 AM (252 reads)


    considering posting a review, seeking tips - by Gnashvillian, 9/28/2014 12:20:55 AM (339 reads)


    Agency/Independent - by mrsmrsmith, 9/26/2014 8:42:30 PM (358 reads)
    • Some suggestions - by Nightfalle, 9/27/2014 12:31:43 AM (201 reads)
    • Thank you! - by mrsmrsmith, 9/27/2014 9:52:40 AM (128 reads)


    Question for the ladies re: Big Men - by BigDudeLotsToLove, 9/26/2014 2:16:37 PM (534 reads)


    Fake Reviews - by bellabbw, 9/26/2014 10:03:09 AM (322 reads)


    Law enforcement check - by Falcon2125, 9/26/2014 8:47:20 AM (585 reads)


    Acronym - IOP? - by hubbubmike, 9/26/2014 8:07:16 AM (277 reads)


    Hi all! New here. Question about kissing and other activities... - by WhiteCloak, 9/25/2014 8:24:41 PM (634 reads)


    A big huzzah to my HUA's. Played golf today and - by swimtrekr, 9/25/2014 7:03:43 PM (224 reads)


    Fake Pic = Bad Service? - by Swamiyogi, 9/25/2014 6:17:28 PM (312 reads)


    Virgin - by Irredeemable, 9/25/2014 4:15:20 PM (471 reads)


    uploading pictures - by andykline, 9/25/2014 1:11:54 PM (211 reads)


    Quick question... - by sexystacey29, 9/25/2014 1:02:53 PM (333 reads)


    How can I do for post a picture with my Iphone ?? - by LeaPetiteFrench, 9/25/2014 11:10:01 AM (203 reads)


    What does a provider have to do to "join" P411? - by bennyonesix, 9/25/2014 6:41:43 AM (275 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 17159 matches.
    < of 687 >