Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Unreviewed/newly reviewed providers - by haruko, 6/24/2015 6:58:46 AM (272 reads)


    Agency Girls - by WilliamKidd, 6/24/2015 6:46:58 AM (334 reads)


    Best way to walk out of a session? - by maxdogooder, 6/24/2015 5:54:26 AM (464 reads)


    Good morning - by Demcc3, 6/24/2015 1:22:10 AM (140 reads)
    • Done! - by CSWCSW, 6/24/2015 8:39:27 AM (32 reads)


    contacting a provider after a session - by dragzn, 6/23/2015 5:08:08 PM (493 reads)


    Changing my name - by ValentinaTX, 6/23/2015 11:41:31 AM (189 reads)


    Agency Screening - by surewerge, 6/23/2015 2:50:10 AM (381 reads)


    How does one become MISS TER of the month? - by ValentinaTX, 6/22/2015 9:10:49 PM (163 reads)


    suddenly nothing is working on the site via my phone - by sexysavannas, 6/22/2015 10:41:54 AM (84 reads)


    Provider Ad Help with Pictures - by sofiadaniels, 6/22/2015 10:21:53 AM (134 reads)


    Which U.S. city is a TER hotspot in which I should go for my first mini "tour"? - by ValentinaTX, 6/22/2015 9:55:46 AM (241 reads)


    New and shy! I have some questions! Would like to talk to some providers and gentlemen on here! - by GraceCollins, 6/21/2015 2:54:19 PM (712 reads)


    Having trouble as a new provider - by brianamay, 6/21/2015 6:58:51 PM (279 reads)


    How to update a WL... - by AlexandraMilw, 6/21/2015 11:44:03 AM (174 reads)


    How do you gauge the woman's personality, without actually speaking with her? - by RileyF, 6/21/2015 11:35:44 AM (207 reads)


    Do you stay away from ladies with only a few pictures? - by RileyF, 6/21/2015 11:34:25 AM (155 reads)


    newbie in need of a lot of help and direction - by dragzn, 6/21/2015 7:24:36 AM (348 reads)


    The screening process - by barpalm56, 6/21/2015 3:54:12 AM (307 reads)


    Sign Language - by RobynLaw, 6/20/2015 3:39:33 PM (234 reads)


    first connection with provider - by agwasb, 6/20/2015 1:05:11 PM (320 reads)


    I understand needing verification but is work detail the only way? - by andd, 6/19/2015 8:48:25 PM (348 reads)


    Turn on the offline button - by sofiadaniels, 6/19/2015 5:45:44 PM (204 reads)


    What I appropriate to post on a general regional thread? - by Noob421, 6/19/2015 1:59:09 PM (129 reads)


    Never reviewed - by lessdoitagain, 6/19/2015 1:32:39 PM (211 reads)


    Why I like Newbies... - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 6/19/2015 1:20:09 PM (517 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 18143 matches.
    < of 726 >