Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • stds - by djay1986, 6/14/2015 2:37:36 PM (354 reads)


    New and Need Help ! - by frenchiesosexie, 6/14/2015 9:03:52 AM (293 reads)


    Can I review a provider not listed on TER... - by julyfun, 6/14/2015 2:35:55 AM (148 reads)


    difference between AMP and incall asian agency - by maxdogooder, 6/13/2015 1:25:35 PM (215 reads)


    Getting a hotel room for a few hrs - by maxdogooder, 6/13/2015 1:23:18 PM (295 reads)


    Photo Only pic was rejected and I don't know why:/ - by MsMasters, 6/12/2015 1:36:21 PM (216 reads)


    Would the ladies be turned off if I showed a video of the type of experience I am looking for? - by RileyF, 6/12/2015 4:58:00 PM (243 reads)


    UTR reviews - by Laxscientist, 6/11/2015 11:42:54 AM (350 reads)


    Making appointments - by Bosolo, 6/11/2015 8:14:40 AM (380 reads)


    Reviews on a No-Show? - by dani987x, 6/10/2015 12:24:17 PM (242 reads)


    Why is this provider ignoring me. - by mimmozz, 6/10/2015 11:59:43 AM (434 reads)


    Review submission question - by G-Unit32, 6/9/2015 3:53:26 PM (271 reads)


    submitting a review - by c210, 6/8/2015 1:22:21 PM (163 reads)


    Thoughts, on providers using FaceTime as part of their verification process? - by RileyF, 6/8/2015 4:03:24 PM (211 reads)


    Incorrectly listed on a blacklist site?? - by Yeath, 6/8/2015 1:39:03 PM (330 reads)


    Provider with no reviews - by rachaelpaige, 6/8/2015 10:48:43 AM (358 reads)


    Verification based on things other than employment? - by fallaciouslyiced, 6/7/2015 11:23:51 PM (414 reads)


    Linking With Iphone - by Dmbs1, 6/7/2015 9:24:43 AM (192 reads)


    Ad board - by annie1117, 6/6/2015 10:02:56 PM (185 reads)


    Terms I had not seen before - by IHeartGirls, 6/6/2015 7:19:18 AM (536 reads)


    Not a Newbie, but other than ImageCoast, where can one upload - by BeautywithBrains, 6/6/2015 1:36:35 AM (178 reads)


    Proper way to provide references; Does RS2K count? - by vic666, 6/5/2015 5:07:30 PM (255 reads)


    what is - by river777runner, 6/5/2015 4:29:14 PM (614 reads)


    Touring Virgin: Best Cities For Ebony Goddess To Visit? - by CiaraCaress, 6/4/2015 5:16:51 PM (201 reads)


    First hotel stay - by Bosolo, 6/4/2015 11:22:52 AM (748 reads)

    Displaying 76 to 100 of 18081 matches.
    < of 724 >