Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Turn on the offline button - by sofiadaniels, 6/19/2015 5:45:44 PM (171 reads)


    What I appropriate to post on a general regional thread? - by Noob421, 6/19/2015 1:59:09 PM (102 reads)


    Never reviewed - by lessdoitagain, 6/19/2015 1:32:39 PM (176 reads)


    Why I like Newbies... - by DebbieNoonerGirl, 6/19/2015 1:20:09 PM (438 reads)


    Introductions/Attire - by Demcc3, 6/19/2015 3:15:55 AM (256 reads)


    New to the hobby - by Cah8082, 6/18/2015 2:08:59 PM (406 reads)


    Provider Account on TER - by Lance44, 6/17/2015 9:43:30 PM (146 reads)


    What card do I buy to pay for VIP? - by RileyF, 6/17/2015 1:47:46 PM (223 reads)


    Using provider's site reservation form for upcoming tours? - by donbecker54, 6/17/2015 1:11:15 PM (123 reads)


    when hosting an outcall... - by skepticalpatron, 6/16/2015 11:14:08 PM (397 reads)


    Deferred Review - by PERCY94541, 6/16/2015 11:07:20 PM (120 reads)


    admittedly a stupid question - by Demcc3, 6/16/2015 6:20:05 AM (435 reads)


    Question for the guys? What is your thought process for selecting a woman - by RileyF, 6/16/2015 4:36:44 AM (255 reads)


    Midwest - by Wdyct, 6/15/2015 2:22:32 PM (369 reads)


    Just wondering how to get noticed on here!! - by Jazelynn, 6/15/2015 1:04:14 PM (291 reads)


    Have you all been there before?? - by valman, 6/15/2015 11:00:23 AM (388 reads)


    Ask away or refrain on the first date? - by RileyF, 6/15/2015 10:29:00 AM (384 reads)


    Viewing the Menu & Ordering Exactly What You Want - by WilliamKidd, 6/15/2015 6:01:20 AM (311 reads)


    stds - by djay1986, 6/14/2015 2:37:36 PM (350 reads)


    New and Need Help ! - by frenchiesosexie, 6/14/2015 9:03:52 AM (291 reads)


    Can I review a provider not listed on TER... - by julyfun, 6/14/2015 2:35:55 AM (148 reads)


    difference between AMP and incall asian agency - by maxdogooder, 6/13/2015 1:25:35 PM (211 reads)


    Getting a hotel room for a few hrs - by maxdogooder, 6/13/2015 1:23:18 PM (292 reads)


    Photo Only pic was rejected and I don't know why:/ - by MsMasters, 6/12/2015 1:36:21 PM (214 reads)


    Would the ladies be turned off if I showed a video of the type of experience I am looking for? - by RileyF, 6/12/2015 4:58:00 PM (243 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 18074 matches.
    < of 723 >