Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • I reviewed a provider for the first time this morning and - by NSDC51660, 4/13/2015 2:32:54 PM (358 reads)


    Definitions of acronyms, abbreviation and other shorthand - by jarhead55, 4/12/2015 4:43:41 AM (340 reads)


    Shill Friday in regional or state boards - by cooper80, 4/10/2015 5:43:27 PM (281 reads)


    Island Tour? - by southsure, 4/10/2015 2:32:42 PM (358 reads)


    Alias - by 4766966, 4/10/2015 10:43:49 AM (261 reads)


    Whitelist - by AlexandraMilw, 4/10/2015 9:11:44 AM (327 reads)


    Do you really need to say it? - by wonderboy69, 4/10/2015 6:26:58 AM (784 reads)


    What if you show up at her in-call and find that you're just not attracted to the girl? - by DeveBuoy, 4/9/2015 6:22:37 PM (689 reads)


    Legit cancel or did I get stood up? - by hubbubmike, 4/9/2015 5:29:48 PM (390 reads)


    Posting website link - by claudette_scott, 4/9/2015 4:24:53 PM (166 reads)


    Google Image Search instructions - by freakydeaky, 4/9/2015 12:16:00 PM (255 reads)
    • easy - by truu1, 4/9/2015 1:12:32 PM (147 reads)


    Age - by Stape, 4/9/2015 4:36:23 AM (562 reads)


    Hello NewBie Here - by MissJamiee, 4/8/2015 8:07:25 PM (360 reads)


    Planning Is Everything - by capsde58, 4/8/2015 6:22:53 PM (477 reads)


    Suggestions on Travel Donation arrangements - by TheWickedGeminiTwin, 4/8/2015 6:00:33 PM (232 reads)


    Lately, I have reported two threads/posts that were more - by swimtrekr, 4/8/2015 2:33:40 PM (287 reads)


    Google Maps tracking on phones: - by dani987x, 4/8/2015 1:23:15 PM (284 reads)


    What's with VIP Gold membership to access photos? - by chrisj62, 4/8/2015 12:47:30 PM (361 reads)


    A Provider Said She Sent A Whitelist - by argaiv, 4/7/2015 9:11:20 PM (293 reads)


    provider's hours - by vm135, 4/7/2015 7:52:28 PM (311 reads)


    My photos and reviews on a site I didn't authorize?... - by SerenityTX, 4/7/2015 6:59:39 PM (300 reads)


    oh my whatever shall I do... - by Cilla, 4/7/2015 5:27:31 PM (444 reads)


    Newbie Provider Question! What is 3 call system?... - by SerenityTX, 4/6/2015 11:41:29 PM (499 reads)


    3 good reviews enough homework? - by dxi2015, 4/6/2015 1:20:39 PM (477 reads)


    Inexperienced in NY - by nysearch7, 4/6/2015 3:54:31 PM (287 reads)

    Displaying 51 to 75 of 17859 matches.
    < of 715 >