Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Newbie questions. - by GG1023, 2/9/2017 8:42:58 AM (336 reads)


    First timer - by Redschane, 2/9/2017 4:46:50 AM (451 reads)


    Another question about duos, how are donations usually handled? - by GTO, 2/9/2017 2:03:13 AM (187 reads)


    Best ways to receive reviews as a newbie ? - by BookingChanel21, 2/8/2017 2:39:11 PM (159 reads)


    New to the community, Not new to the industry. - by GioVanna90, 2/7/2017 4:09:11 PM (333 reads)


    Some confusion on Duos - by Cori.Daniels, 2/7/2017 2:11:59 PM (154 reads)


    Trouble posting reviews - by Robellio, 2/7/2017 10:04:28 AM (74 reads)


    At what point should one give up? - by LaffysBoytoy, 2/6/2017 10:17:44 PM (269 reads)


    How do Find Big Events NFL, Yacht, Reward ceremonies etc... - by TurquoiseReese, 2/6/2017 2:36:01 PM (119 reads)


    Review Question / Ladies on Tour - by cubsfanws, 2/6/2017 12:46:35 PM (80 reads)


    P411 activity list - by redneckstud, 2/6/2017 8:56:24 AM (243 reads)


    Doubles session questions - by Mendelevium, 2/5/2017 8:59:07 AM (222 reads)


    Am I allowed to write a review of a provider who was a ncns? Also, if... - by Johnfcondon, 2/4/2017 8:11:37 PM (227 reads)


    utfu and omsh = ? - by impposter, 2/4/2017 6:29:13 PM (206 reads)


    Greek - by Avsfan04, 2/4/2017 3:24:31 PM (320 reads)


    New Girl - by NzuriW, 2/4/2017 8:47:42 AM (181 reads)


    Two questions (about provider interrelations) - by laceywu, 2/3/2017 4:04:58 PM (285 reads)


    hi! how to edit my recent ad post and ad a pic? - by ColleenVenice, 2/3/2017 9:46:42 AM (84 reads)


    TER ID where to find it - by youraddiction, 2/2/2017 6:22:30 PM (65 reads)


    Ladies I need help! Xxx - by Englishannabel, 2/1/2017 6:44:18 PM (183 reads)


    linking my website to TER - by Mslondon910, 2/1/2017 2:59:46 PM (88 reads)


    How to give review incentives without violating TER rules? - by Bridgetobrian, 2/1/2017 12:37:08 PM (258 reads)


    Ladies can you help me out - by bestofbella, 2/1/2017 7:20:23 AM (328 reads)


    How do I delete my own ad? - by Lilaphx, 1/31/2017 1:13:59 PM (73 reads)


    Planning my first duo - by rando_mn, 1/31/2017 8:30:50 AM (230 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 19375 matches.
    < of 775 >