Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (201 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (403 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (249 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (97 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (106 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (190 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (261 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (220 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (177 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (220 reads)


    posting my reviews - by MichelleKnox, 4/12/2014 1:20:31 AM (172 reads)


    How do I get started with no reviews - by Burgundy99, 4/11/2014 11:30:34 PM (199 reads)


    So what if the provider you see doesn't know how to reference you? LOL - by Jay_Slade, 4/11/2014 4:16:42 PM (289 reads)


    How to discounts? - by HaViNgFuN78, 4/11/2014 6:46:00 PM (159 reads)


    Pull a thread, or pull a post... - by MasterZen, 4/11/2014 3:52:28 PM (115 reads)


    Hotel Outcall Etiquette - by Yeath, 4/11/2014 10:39:19 AM (317 reads)


    Appropriate sentences for first email. - by ron56789, 4/11/2014 9:07:50 AM (306 reads)


    Provider Texted Donation - Should I be concerned? - by inndazsd, 4/11/2014 8:49:11 AM (261 reads)


    new here just saying hello - by blondiegirl10, 4/11/2014 6:31:00 AM (127 reads)
    • Hi Blondie. - by swimtrekr, 4/11/2014 7:20:01 AM (40 reads)


    just wanna say hello to everyone-new to the board EOM - by sncty702, 4/11/2014 12:45:43 AM (74 reads)


    New to the F*board - by AlyssaHille, 4/10/2014 9:10:51 PM (176 reads)


    PSE - by vincemcl, 4/10/2014 1:28:34 PM (207 reads)


    pics - by scottfvc, 4/10/2014 5:22:27 AM (347 reads)


    chatting up a provider before date via e-mail - by scottfvc, 4/10/2014 3:22:58 AM (230 reads)


    whitelist - by lucsiouslisa, 4/9/2014 10:05:41 PM (164 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 16380 matches.
    < of 656 >