Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Appropriate amount of time? - by mbgaskins, 9/14/2016 6:37:42 AM (409 reads)


    White list referrals - by PRS2005, 9/13/2016 7:21:47 PM (159 reads)


    If you post a bunch of poor reviews on a mother web sight - by mdewkiller, 9/13/2016 6:33:24 PM (150 reads)


    New in San Antonio - by Mimicubanmixed, 9/13/2016 2:39:59 PM (127 reads)


    P411 - by 20strojl, 9/13/2016 10:56:39 AM (365 reads)


    Review activity - by juggles99, 9/12/2016 1:48:27 PM (326 reads)


    Newbie with some questions! - by NadiaaMariexoxo, 9/12/2016 11:43:38 AM (396 reads)


    Using an agency as reference? - by nationcitywide, 9/12/2016 11:01:42 AM (150 reads)


    When does the clock start ticking? - by CJHug, 9/10/2016 7:05:08 AM (500 reads)


    Completely new to this site and I have no idea how to get started, can anyone help? - by Bella_Blaire, 9/9/2016 6:47:45 PM (307 reads)


    what the best way to prove the reviews I post are real.? - by ripmany, 9/9/2016 5:40:18 PM (216 reads)


    First Time - by juggles99, 9/9/2016 2:07:22 PM (568 reads)


    What makes you want to see a newbie? - by EllaRose, 9/9/2016 2:05:01 PM (406 reads)


    Provider buying vip? - by Baby420, 9/8/2016 12:30:05 AM (238 reads)


    If I see the same provider twice can I review the seme provider twice. - by ripmany, 9/6/2016 9:42:36 PM (252 reads)


    Looking for Hotel Check-in/Check-out Advice - by ediotsavant, 9/7/2016 3:52:53 AM (489 reads)


    How to screen off TER ? - by RoxyBlack, 9/5/2016 5:03:18 PM (371 reads)


    Avg length of visit - by RCinSitka, 9/5/2016 5:02:15 PM (381 reads)


    Incall Locations - by juggles99, 9/5/2016 5:49:54 AM (656 reads)


    Squirting questions - by InLustOfBigBust, 9/4/2016 10:43:48 PM (333 reads)


    NEWBIE - Why do I need to create an Alias and how do I post photos - by ExquisiteSiena, 9/4/2016 5:11:26 PM (275 reads)


    what am i doing wrong? - by zyzy1, 9/3/2016 5:25:50 PM (1014 reads)


    Hello! Newbie here! Have some quick questions - by Arabella_Marie, 9/2/2016 5:04:04 PM (614 reads)


    Hello - by AdinaAndrews, 9/2/2016 3:21:25 PM (201 reads)


    Giving real name to an Agency - by Greg_J, 9/2/2016 6:59:46 AM (622 reads)

    Displaying 26 to 50 of 19037 matches.
    < of 762 >