Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Is P411 enough verification to hire a pornstar? - by Bananamann, 11/26/2014 11:02:37 AM (20 reads)


    Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) and overnighters - by MLCSolved, 11/26/2014 4:48:22 AM (66 reads)


    Providers asking for help... - by JV73, 11/25/2014 8:17:43 PM (164 reads)


    Email communication, i.e., It's hard to be a Newbie... - by ThisIsAnAlias, 11/25/2014 2:48:20 PM (177 reads)


    Do providers reject you if.... - by johnoct, 11/25/2014 2:18:46 PM (232 reads)


    Verification - by Icarus82, 11/25/2014 2:11:59 PM (80 reads)


    How do you choose?????? - by vegasgirllover, 11/25/2014 1:49:47 PM (105 reads)


    Dangers of STD's - by manweb1947, 11/25/2014 8:00:09 AM (136 reads)


    Can you use prepaid Visa card or a Visa gift to pay for VIP? - by Jacksonvilleboy, 11/24/2014 5:32:32 PM (107 reads)


    room obligation link - by harper_99, 11/24/2014 3:16:04 PM (212 reads)


    At what point is one considered a regular? - by wglide2003, 11/24/2014 11:26:30 AM (283 reads)


    Review for new provider - by avguy11, 11/23/2014 4:48:25 PM (130 reads)


    Travel dates? - by dean2009, 11/23/2014 4:29:37 PM (255 reads)


    Should I post a not-so-good review? - by CuriousNewbie, 11/23/2014 3:26:13 PM (249 reads)


    Top 100 & 1st Review - by EllaDubois, 11/23/2014 2:09:39 PM (157 reads)


    Multi-Hour w/ Non-MSOG provider? - by shynt, 11/23/2014 6:37:10 AM (388 reads)


    question - by 1runner, 11/22/2014 11:42:14 PM (226 reads)


    help - by MsTaylorStyles, 11/22/2014 8:46:20 PM (144 reads)


    how do you get approved the first time? - by fnic2wa, 11/22/2014 7:59:45 AM (254 reads)


    was extremely excited about trying a new site..but - by msmeganatl, 11/22/2014 7:43:30 AM (275 reads)


    Cuddle experience? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:35:27 PM (288 reads)


    How do I ask for full service? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:33:41 PM (281 reads)


    how do i know if i made my account - by msmeganatl, 11/21/2014 9:40:42 AM (143 reads)


    Newbie Provider with a few questions link - by breboo, 11/21/2014 7:18:19 AM (360 reads)


    advice for a new guy - by logostuck, 11/21/2014 6:57:08 AM (324 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17290 matches.
    of 692 >