Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • I wrote a review for this girl I met a while ago and she didn't like it - by GTO, 7/25/2016 6:09:41 PM (96 reads)


    Law Enforcement ? - by lonewolf7799, 7/25/2016 2:12:22 PM (156 reads)


    Agency or Independent? - by tl117, 7/24/2016 3:59:20 PM (163 reads)


    Aloha! Happy Sunday - by perfectstorm, 7/24/2016 3:35:32 PM (120 reads)


    10 signs you're no longer a newbie hobbyist - by I_like_escorts, 7/24/2016 9:46:07 AM (314 reads)


    How to connect your reviews to your handle - by IvyO, 7/24/2016 7:29:45 AM (71 reads)


    Which is better if you could only afford say 2 hours a month.. - by Oliver_Closeoff, 7/24/2016 6:16:03 AM (215 reads)


    Wanting to see an escort, but only looking for massage+HE - by endlessforms, 7/23/2016 2:18:20 PM (175 reads)


    Newbie looking for info - by jjllrrkk, 7/23/2016 1:21:35 PM (308 reads)


    come too quick - by rmbs, 7/23/2016 11:24:59 AM (285 reads)


    YMMV activities in a review - by slappadebass, 7/23/2016 6:21:19 AM (208 reads)


    Credit Card Billing - by slyte, 7/22/2016 6:10:03 PM (157 reads)


    She never showed up - by slyte, 7/22/2016 7:00:51 AM (332 reads)


    HELP trying to post UTR Models & XXX Stars - by Beautifuldates, 7/22/2016 6:21:00 AM (199 reads)


    Is it considered Bad Form - by sljackson, 7/20/2016 3:31:08 PM (645 reads)


    Would it be inappropriate to PM a reviewer link - by TheBrightSide69, 7/20/2016 7:45:02 AM (339 reads)


    Profile Corrections - by LilyTER, 7/20/2016 3:17:06 AM (172 reads)


    Question for providers... - by superfan1979, 7/19/2016 9:45:15 AM (639 reads)


    PM Question - by jamesway, 7/18/2016 8:11:31 PM (383 reads)


    I'm struggling in knowing how to post my ad here on TER.. - by SexySauddia, 7/17/2016 5:56:20 PM (242 reads)


    Referral from a provider to whom you gave a "low" grade? - by PRS2005, 7/17/2016 5:43:48 AM (436 reads)


    Requesting suggestions for NOT getting arrested - by benfulls712, 7/14/2016 8:40:25 AM (1019 reads)


    What sort of photos do you gentleman prefer to see? - by CallieManos, 7/13/2016 3:15:40 PM (457 reads)


    Q about screening. - by nyshyguy69, 7/13/2016 7:12:47 PM (504 reads)


    On Sunday, I had my 250th date! Why it was a loser. - by tw1st, 7/13/2016 1:42:04 PM (543 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 18908 matches.
    of 757 >