Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How To Analyze Other Reviews / Reviewers: - by dani987x, 3/5/2015 8:25:26 AM (165 reads)


    Question concerning the donation - by klakeman, 3/4/2015 5:42:44 PM (226 reads)


    I have been living vicariously through you all... - by Jsins, 3/4/2015 5:17:51 PM (175 reads)


    Getting Verified - by pjg69pjg, 3/4/2015 5:01:42 PM (94 reads)


    New guy here - by Christheguy21, 3/4/2015 9:34:36 AM (176 reads)


    being screened.... - by dirk9454, 3/4/2015 4:23:34 AM (223 reads)


    References - by argaiv, 3/4/2015 2:26:50 AM (196 reads)


    What Does White List Really Mean??? - by argaiv, 3/3/2015 11:59:39 PM (137 reads)


    blurred faces - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 10:09:01 PM (274 reads)


    Same day appt - by Svenhxc166, 3/3/2015 8:45:52 PM (158 reads)


    low risk activities - by foronceinmylife, 3/3/2015 6:45:04 PM (226 reads)


    New Here - by JuicyJade, 3/3/2015 12:48:47 PM (149 reads)


    pubic hair - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 5:11:51 AM (239 reads)


    How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (113 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (294 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (446 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (157 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (88 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (146 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (93 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (323 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (257 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (381 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (193 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (112 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17656 matches.
    of 707 >