Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • OK! ... One more lol sorry - by MissJamiee, 4/18/2015 11:32:08 AM (23 reads)


    NEWBIE HERE ... How do I post a pic url? link - by MissJamiee, 4/18/2015 10:39:09 AM (18 reads)


    question about time - by brandnew1234, 4/18/2015 8:47:11 AM (76 reads)


    Non-standard foreplay, how to find practitioner - by octovert, 4/17/2015 8:04:31 PM (82 reads)


    When is a newbie no longer a newbie? - by Eastcoast52, 4/17/2015 6:44:11 PM (105 reads)


    new new new new new newbie - by JoLeigh, 4/17/2015 5:19:51 PM (108 reads)


    New with situation.. ignoring. - by mila13, 4/17/2015 4:28:15 PM (190 reads)


    newbie to TER - by TopModel, 4/17/2015 2:06:11 AM (83 reads)


    Appointment without screening? link - by jrswish45, 4/16/2015 11:53:34 PM (207 reads)


    Hard to start safely - by sstrong63, 4/16/2015 5:49:38 AM (248 reads)


    Used to have good reviews now theyre gone - by Adrilebl, 4/15/2015 7:09:06 PM (245 reads)


    Tipping etiquette - by joehanson112, 4/15/2015 12:55:47 PM (275 reads)


    How can I verify the TER username from an email address - by emmanuelleNYC, 4/15/2015 10:18:48 AM (147 reads)


    Question on a normal date type experience - by Grimslade, 4/15/2015 3:13:08 AM (436 reads)


    Color me naive... "party supplies"? - by RedHetaera, 4/14/2015 7:20:26 PM (314 reads)


    THe word new in the list of reviews - by JazzCrusaderII, 4/14/2015 4:46:09 PM (143 reads)


    How to whitelist someone - by anabelleleegfe, 4/14/2015 12:52:34 PM (134 reads)


    Can any of the ladies here recommend an assistant? That.... - by Ivanka, 4/14/2015 7:18:31 AM (163 reads)
    • Check PMs -e- - by RedHetaera, 4/14/2015 12:43:10 PM (30 reads)


    review - by drivaholic17, 4/13/2015 6:05:50 PM (164 reads)


    I'm getting worried. Appointment is in an hour. I haven't heard from her at all today - by ymewish, 4/13/2015 5:01:09 PM (315 reads)


    I reviewed a provider for the first time this morning and - by NSDC51660, 4/13/2015 2:32:54 PM (294 reads)


    Definitions of acronyms, abbreviation and other shorthand - by jarhead55, 4/12/2015 4:43:41 AM (275 reads)


    Shill Friday in regional or state boards - by cooper80, 4/10/2015 5:43:27 PM (240 reads)


    Island Tour? - by southsure, 4/10/2015 2:32:42 PM (312 reads)


    Alias - by 4766966, 4/10/2015 10:43:49 AM (221 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17829 matches.
    of 714 >