Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (55 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (238 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (317 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (239 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (161 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (297 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (319 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (231 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (223 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (298 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (663 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (275 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (360 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (162 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (91 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (354 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (203 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (453 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (383 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (189 reads)


    Are BBBJ safe? - by Escort55, 12/12/2014 3:42:19 PM (389 reads)


    Reviews and The dilemma - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/12/2014 2:34:58 PM (335 reads)


    very new... can't figure anything out - by sweetandrea, 12/12/2014 12:14:00 PM (208 reads)


    TER Whitelist - by KenJones321, 12/12/2014 4:17:09 AM (214 reads)


    Cell Phone Stolen By Provider...How to Recover? link - by DoyerDan, 12/12/2014 2:39:14 AM (399 reads)


    How do we deal with reviews posted by haters who want to damage our image as providers? - by pcmiami1, 12/11/2014 10:43:24 AM (318 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17371 matches.
    of 695 >