Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Reporting Flakes - by HumpbertHumpbert, 2/13/2016 3:16:52 PM (38 reads)


    First review how do I connect it to my account and can I see details? - by Miavip10, 2/13/2016 11:55:16 AM (42 reads)


    Posting pics - by Dallas_texan, 2/12/2016 4:36:48 AM (86 reads)


    Provider didn't respond, did I make a newbie mistake? - by Sky101, 2/11/2016 7:17:36 PM (300 reads)


    Writing review if I left without seeing her? - by Handyman95051, 2/11/2016 1:47:29 PM (207 reads)


    how do you change your alias? -eom- - by moocher2, 2/9/2016 7:00:12 PM (100 reads)


    Preferred ID check these days? - by racervideo, 2/9/2016 5:26:45 PM (319 reads)


    Fake Review - by NoelleSmth, 2/9/2016 9:13:30 AM (211 reads)


    Picture Ur?? what the heck.... - by Gingaasnap23, 2/9/2016 10:50:00 AM (160 reads)


    I need all of HELP please NEW to TER - by Azebella_Amor, 2/9/2016 3:46:55 AM (201 reads)


    CFNM and LE - by whatame55matt, 2/8/2016 11:11:50 PM (301 reads)


    Is there a place to find a list of photo rules? - by Courtney.Ova, 2/8/2016 8:53:36 PM (118 reads)


    Reasons to not give references.... - by MasterZen, 2/8/2016 2:29:40 PM (427 reads)


    Email Correspondence - by letmegodown, 2/8/2016 8:57:10 AM (127 reads)


    REVIEWING DOUBLES - by pleasingher, 2/7/2016 10:13:21 AM (192 reads)


    Provider not listed - by SDN464, 2/6/2016 11:14:52 PM (302 reads)


    Thinking About An Agency link - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/5/2016 5:18:38 PM (433 reads)


    420 - by majami401, 2/5/2016 7:59:34 AM (182 reads)


    Appear "Online" --> A How-To Q!! - by KristaC34, 2/4/2016 4:12:10 PM (223 reads)


    Lost Username - by SCBodyRub, 2/4/2016 2:41:22 PM (103 reads)


    How explicit can you be when PMing a provider? - by slappadebass, 2/4/2016 11:01:20 AM (392 reads)


    What does SB Mean? - by Barry2112, 2/4/2016 10:20:53 AM (124 reads)


    Needing VIP for PM's - by Squeezetheorem, 2/4/2016 6:50:06 AM (173 reads)


    need for security - by BarryMan, 2/3/2016 5:32:38 PM (453 reads)


    Uncomfortable with DATY - by santinonj1986, 2/3/2016 1:42:27 PM (547 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 18542 matches.
    of 742 >