Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • new to TER and SFV area jus saying hello xoxo - by DakotaLee, 4/26/2015 8:43:55 AM (35 reads)


    I know I posted this question a few days ago about BP but would like to re-phrase - by devilsmischief, 4/26/2015 7:24:10 AM (66 reads)


    Odessa Tx help lol - by SunnyStarr, 4/25/2015 6:21:44 PM (96 reads)


    providers who work with women - by JaneSmith00, 4/25/2015 6:09:25 PM (124 reads)


    Question for the ladies - do you enjoy quirky emails or are non-business emails a waste of yr time? - by DeveBuoy, 4/25/2015 3:19:35 PM (171 reads)


    What am I doing wrong - by robford619, 4/25/2015 1:02:00 PM (154 reads)


    How do I directly contact the General Discussion board moderator? Thx eom - by dani987x, 4/25/2015 6:33:06 AM (74 reads)


    New guy asking for some advice - by checkingout66, 4/25/2015 4:33:02 AM (287 reads)


    Advice for a Newbie Providers welcome to chime also - by tman87, 4/24/2015 12:57:05 PM (506 reads)


    New here and would like to know of anyone in the Corpus Christi area. - by chizkiado, 4/24/2015 9:26:53 PM (42 reads)


    New to the board and having trouble with it - by MsVignette, 4/24/2015 12:00:11 PM (106 reads)


    screening hard to pass - by ikick3, 4/24/2015 9:22:24 AM (227 reads)


    Gold Stars - by brookewinter, 4/24/2015 8:22:20 AM (121 reads)


    Provider goes silent - by Bbb4893, 4/24/2015 3:16:30 AM (333 reads)


    Any suggestions? - by Atlastood, 4/22/2015 5:36:02 AM (458 reads)


    lost! - by CajunRaiven88, 4/21/2015 2:20:34 PM (207 reads)


    my TER frustrations - by irishart, 4/21/2015 12:51:26 PM (690 reads)


    Thank You - by kassi.sweets, 4/20/2015 1:42:19 PM (293 reads)


    The Multiple Call System - by Thundercloud, 4/20/2015 10:38:14 AM (429 reads)


    I have seen many posts on this board saying stay away from BP but.. - by devilsmischief, 4/20/2015 9:28:20 AM (510 reads)


    Update/Re-do Review? - by dxi2015, 4/20/2015 7:28:46 AM (198 reads)


    Blind "good-faith" down payment? - by aflame, 4/19/2015 9:45:24 AM (326 reads)


    settng up an opinion pole in a discussion board - by cooper80, 4/19/2015 9:11:43 AM (138 reads)


    Provider Protocol - by Thundercloud, 4/19/2015 7:45:17 AM (468 reads)


    Reason Given or Excuses Made - by bpj078, 4/19/2015 6:44:06 AM (306 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17856 matches.
    of 715 >