Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (16 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (94 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (66 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (240 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (287 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (383 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (276 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (190 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (333 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (364 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (253 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (261 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (326 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (717 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (298 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (401 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (179 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (101 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (379 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (222 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (492 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (406 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (208 reads)


    Are BBBJ safe? - by Escort55, 12/12/2014 3:42:19 PM (427 reads)


    Reviews and The dilemma - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/12/2014 2:34:58 PM (351 reads)


    very new... can't figure anything out - by sweetandrea, 12/12/2014 12:14:00 PM (231 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17374 matches.
    of 695 >