Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (38 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (41 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (215 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (277 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (368 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (267 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (180 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (322 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (356 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (247 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (251 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (318 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (705 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (291 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (390 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (174 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (99 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (372 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (216 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (484 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (397 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (201 reads)


    Are BBBJ safe? - by Escort55, 12/12/2014 3:42:19 PM (415 reads)


    Reviews and The dilemma - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/12/2014 2:34:58 PM (344 reads)


    very new... can't figure anything out - by sweetandrea, 12/12/2014 12:14:00 PM (223 reads)


    TER Whitelist - by KenJones321, 12/12/2014 4:17:09 AM (229 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17373 matches.
    of 695 >