Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • References - by argaiv, 3/4/2015 2:26:50 AM (21 reads)


    What Does White List Really Mean??? - by argaiv, 3/3/2015 11:59:39 PM (19 reads)


    blurred faces - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 10:09:01 PM (18 reads)


    Same day appt - by Svenhxc166, 3/3/2015 8:45:52 PM (40 reads)


    low risk activities - by foronceinmylife, 3/3/2015 6:45:04 PM (102 reads)


    New Here - by JuicyJade, 3/3/2015 12:48:47 PM (88 reads)


    pubic hair - by ponyman49, 3/3/2015 5:11:51 AM (165 reads)


    How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (81 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (223 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (348 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (124 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (67 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (125 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (73 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (266 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (224 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (325 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (156 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (96 reads)


    Clients but no reviews - by BellaNicole702, 3/1/2015 3:38:11 AM (288 reads)


    Updating/Editing Profile - by TaylorCougar, 2/28/2015 1:19:59 PM (105 reads)


    When to add site link - by AmberJames, 2/28/2015 12:29:01 PM (88 reads)


    Ter provider # - by Druid1, 2/28/2015 11:27:50 AM (87 reads)


    How common is it for guys to use a cock ring when with a provider ? - by johnnyc9000, 2/28/2015 10:29:25 AM (274 reads)


    Allow Me To Introduce Myself~ Serene~ A Hidden Gem! - by SexySerene, 2/27/2015 9:07:32 PM (262 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17650 matches.
    of 706 >