Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (19 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (44 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (94 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (242 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (88 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (81 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (97 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (112 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (231 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (144 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (43 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (57 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (134 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (193 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (166 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (150 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (170 reads)


    posting my reviews - by MichelleKnox, 4/12/2014 1:20:31 AM (143 reads)


    How do I get started with no reviews - by Burgundy99, 4/11/2014 11:30:34 PM (149 reads)


    So what if the provider you see doesn't know how to reference you? LOL - by Jay_Slade, 4/11/2014 4:16:42 PM (254 reads)


    How to discounts? - by HaViNgFuN78, 4/11/2014 6:46:00 PM (140 reads)


    Pull a thread, or pull a post... - by MasterZen, 4/11/2014 3:52:28 PM (102 reads)


    Hotel Outcall Etiquette - by Yeath, 4/11/2014 10:39:19 AM (264 reads)


    Appropriate sentences for first email. - by ron56789, 4/11/2014 9:07:50 AM (259 reads)


    Provider Texted Donation - Should I be concerned? - by inndazsd, 4/11/2014 8:49:11 AM (225 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16362 matches.
    of 655 >