Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How do you discuse things without discussing them - by Caveman6172, 12/20/2014 9:13:26 AM (195 reads)


    how do you delete an ad after its active?! - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/19/2014 7:45:52 PM (80 reads)


    why can i not post in the photo only board - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 7:16:21 PM (76 reads)


    Does TER give out the first 30 free still for giving two reviews? - by mtdewking2015, 12/19/2014 4:38:10 PM (111 reads)


    How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (180 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (128 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (315 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (349 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (432 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (315 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (222 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (370 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (407 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (283 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (303 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (354 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (780 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (331 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (442 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (203 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (116 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (412 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (249 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (528 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (434 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (231 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17377 matches.
    of 696 >