Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • just here trying to get vip reviews :) - by SEXYarielALWAYS, 8/28/2014 6:57:43 PM (35 reads)


    How does one find a genuine tantrika? Any good resources or techniques? - by bennyonesix, 8/28/2014 8:10:13 AM (35 reads)


    Showing my face in ads? - by Kelis Monet, 8/28/2014 6:27:30 AM (156 reads)


    Providers can be hard to reach! Is texting acceptable? - by crazy_oregon, 8/27/2014 5:32:31 PM (107 reads)


    Ready to take the plunge....where and who to start with - by bude57, 8/27/2014 12:54:03 PM (230 reads)


    Are photo only posts considered an ad for the week or no? - by MissMarieM, 8/27/2014 5:12:41 AM (56 reads)


    Opinions on Apartment Incalls - by socaljayyy, 8/26/2014 4:51:53 PM (312 reads)


    I'm a little lost - by YoungMee, 8/26/2014 9:36:02 AM (165 reads)


    Well Reviewed Provider Explicitly States Services - by socaljayyy, 8/26/2014 12:41:12 AM (396 reads)


    Clients can't find me in search - by ana_bananna83, 8/25/2014 9:23:12 PM (109 reads)


    Newbie.... HELP?!?! - by ana_bananna83, 8/25/2014 9:18:21 PM (108 reads)


    Instant membership? - by Jpatterson21, 8/25/2014 8:19:19 PM (84 reads)


    Saying hello - by Kellykennedyxoxo, 8/25/2014 6:57:36 PM (178 reads)


    Questionss - by JennaLynne, 8/25/2014 5:16:58 PM (167 reads)


    Posting Etiquette and Intro - by pendej0, 8/25/2014 12:26:42 PM (131 reads)


    Private Provider Board - by angelokings, 8/25/2014 9:41:57 AM (201 reads)


    I know I've asked before.... - by thelaurenhaze, 8/25/2014 9:30:13 AM (136 reads)


    Buying VIP membership - by Rob429d, 8/25/2014 5:46:29 AM (156 reads)


    frustrated.. what does "hourly rate" really mean? - by Wileydinker, 8/24/2014 8:44:20 PM (399 reads)


    Is having a separate phone recommended? - by Mrfroggiesr, 8/24/2014 6:32:16 PM (247 reads)


    Is it safe to use LinkedIn as a reference? - by Desperatevirgin, 8/24/2014 4:50:37 PM (260 reads)


    actual services provided - by soreadynow123, 8/24/2014 1:53:54 PM (193 reads)


    How to find my TER ID. New to Site! - by d4k1n6, 8/24/2014 1:15:20 PM (82 reads)


    I've been trying to contact a specific provider lately but - by Fridays117, 8/24/2014 10:33:08 AM (242 reads)


    Is "wanting" a better feeling than "having"? - by smallsteps, 8/24/2014 10:26:16 AM (238 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16919 matches.
    of 677 >