Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Providers asking for help... - by JV73, 11/25/2014 8:17:43 PM (4 reads)


    Email communication, i.e., It's hard to be a Newbie... - by ThisIsAnAlias, 11/25/2014 2:48:20 PM (98 reads)


    Do providers reject you if.... - by johnoct, 11/25/2014 2:18:46 PM (113 reads)


    Verification - by Icarus82, 11/25/2014 2:11:59 PM (44 reads)


    How do you choose?????? - by vegasgirllover, 11/25/2014 1:49:47 PM (56 reads)


    Dangers of STD's - by manweb1947, 11/25/2014 8:00:09 AM (89 reads)


    Can you use prepaid Visa card or a Visa gift to pay for VIP? - by Jacksonvilleboy, 11/24/2014 5:32:32 PM (93 reads)


    room obligation link - by harper_99, 11/24/2014 3:16:04 PM (190 reads)


    At what point is one considered a regular? - by wglide2003, 11/24/2014 11:26:30 AM (258 reads)


    Review for new provider - by avguy11, 11/23/2014 4:48:25 PM (114 reads)


    Travel dates? - by dean2009, 11/23/2014 4:29:37 PM (239 reads)


    Should I post a not-so-good review? - by CuriousNewbie, 11/23/2014 3:26:13 PM (233 reads)


    Top 100 & 1st Review - by EllaDubois, 11/23/2014 2:09:39 PM (142 reads)


    Multi-Hour w/ Non-MSOG provider? - by shynt, 11/23/2014 6:37:10 AM (369 reads)


    question - by 1runner, 11/22/2014 11:42:14 PM (209 reads)


    help - by MsTaylorStyles, 11/22/2014 8:46:20 PM (131 reads)


    how do you get approved the first time? - by fnic2wa, 11/22/2014 7:59:45 AM (235 reads)


    was extremely excited about trying a new site..but - by msmeganatl, 11/22/2014 7:43:30 AM (258 reads)


    Cuddle experience? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:35:27 PM (272 reads)


    How do I ask for full service? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:33:41 PM (265 reads)


    how do i know if i made my account - by msmeganatl, 11/21/2014 9:40:42 AM (131 reads)


    Newbie Provider with a few questions link - by breboo, 11/21/2014 7:18:19 AM (341 reads)


    advice for a new guy - by logostuck, 11/21/2014 6:57:08 AM (305 reads)


    How crazy is this idea - by masters1828, 11/21/2014 6:59:25 AM (286 reads)


    V.I.P Review Issues - by Fritzmurphy, 11/21/2014 4:52:26 AM (141 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17288 matches.
    of 692 >