Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • when is it ok to discuss options with a provider - by scottfvc, 4/18/2014 3:20:21 AM (120 reads)


    Screening??? - by Stephanie89, 4/18/2014 12:33:42 AM (76 reads)


    Providers Providing Certain Niches - by JamesWin, 4/16/2014 9:06:35 PM (203 reads)


    First overnight with a provider in Vegas - by BuckSouth, 4/16/2014 4:23:08 PM (296 reads)


    Various SCAMS for hobbiests to be aware of - by harbor_view, 4/16/2014 1:42:21 PM (322 reads)


    No-Show Review? - by Yeath, 4/16/2014 6:37:29 AM (197 reads)


    Question about earning VIP with reviews - by craigshep74, 4/16/2014 4:57:32 AM (91 reads)


    Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (106 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (110 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (203 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (324 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (166 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (116 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (132 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (151 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (308 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (192 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (67 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (73 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (154 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (224 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (192 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (164 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (196 reads)


    posting my reviews - by MichelleKnox, 4/12/2014 1:20:31 AM (160 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16369 matches.
    of 655 >