Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (19 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (18 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (16 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (80 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (39 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (164 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (150 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (220 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (98 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (72 reads)


    Clients but no reviews - by BellaNicole702, 3/1/2015 3:38:11 AM (233 reads)


    Updating/Editing Profile - by TaylorCougar, 2/28/2015 1:19:59 PM (84 reads)


    When to add site link - by AmberJames, 2/28/2015 12:29:01 PM (66 reads)


    Ter provider # - by Druid1, 2/28/2015 11:27:50 AM (63 reads)


    How common is it for guys to use a cock ring when with a provider ? - by johnnyc9000, 2/28/2015 10:29:25 AM (223 reads)


    Allow Me To Introduce Myself~ Serene~ A Hidden Gem! - by SexySerene, 2/27/2015 9:07:32 PM (227 reads)


    greeting - by ponyman49, 2/27/2015 6:14:02 PM (107 reads)


    Newbie from the dc area - by Zeekey301, 2/27/2015 11:59:17 AM (141 reads)


    first provider - by ponyman49, 2/27/2015 11:24:29 AM (170 reads)


    Hey Guys! New Provider with question! link - by AmberJames, 2/25/2015 10:07:54 PM (573 reads)


    Guidelines for newbie doubles - by LSMJD, 2/25/2015 2:33:22 PM (443 reads)


    newbie - by ponyman49, 2/25/2015 11:00:49 AM (232 reads)


    Has Anyone Successfully Paid for VIP via Prepaid CC - by Negoti8er, 2/25/2015 8:07:59 AM (231 reads)


    Posting on Photo Only Board? - by BellaNicole702, 2/25/2015 8:05:08 AM (133 reads)


    Planning a bachelor's party.. Help! - by Newbie_Phoenix, 2/25/2015 7:02:55 AM (151 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17641 matches.
    of 706 >