Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Reporting Flakes - by HumpbertHumpbert, 2/13/2016 3:16:52 PM (55 reads)


    First review how do I connect it to my account and can I see details? - by Miavip10, 2/13/2016 11:55:16 AM (58 reads)


    Posting pics - by Dallas_texan, 2/12/2016 4:36:48 AM (88 reads)


    Provider didn't respond, did I make a newbie mistake? - by Sky101, 2/11/2016 7:17:36 PM (311 reads)


    Writing review if I left without seeing her? - by Handyman95051, 2/11/2016 1:47:29 PM (214 reads)


    how do you change your alias? -eom- - by moocher2, 2/9/2016 7:00:12 PM (102 reads)


    Preferred ID check these days? - by racervideo, 2/9/2016 5:26:45 PM (328 reads)


    Fake Review - by NoelleSmth, 2/9/2016 9:13:30 AM (213 reads)


    Picture Ur?? what the heck.... - by Gingaasnap23, 2/9/2016 10:50:00 AM (161 reads)


    I need all of HELP please NEW to TER - by Azebella_Amor, 2/9/2016 3:46:55 AM (203 reads)


    CFNM and LE - by whatame55matt, 2/8/2016 11:11:50 PM (303 reads)


    Is there a place to find a list of photo rules? - by Courtney.Ova, 2/8/2016 8:53:36 PM (119 reads)


    Reasons to not give references.... - by MasterZen, 2/8/2016 2:29:40 PM (432 reads)


    Email Correspondence - by letmegodown, 2/8/2016 8:57:10 AM (129 reads)


    REVIEWING DOUBLES - by pleasingher, 2/7/2016 10:13:21 AM (192 reads)


    Provider not listed - by SDN464, 2/6/2016 11:14:52 PM (305 reads)


    Thinking About An Agency link - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/5/2016 5:18:38 PM (435 reads)


    420 - by majami401, 2/5/2016 7:59:34 AM (182 reads)


    Appear "Online" --> A How-To Q!! - by KristaC34, 2/4/2016 4:12:10 PM (224 reads)


    Lost Username - by SCBodyRub, 2/4/2016 2:41:22 PM (103 reads)


    How explicit can you be when PMing a provider? - by slappadebass, 2/4/2016 11:01:20 AM (394 reads)


    What does SB Mean? - by Barry2112, 2/4/2016 10:20:53 AM (124 reads)


    Needing VIP for PM's - by Squeezetheorem, 2/4/2016 6:50:06 AM (174 reads)


    need for security - by BarryMan, 2/3/2016 5:32:38 PM (455 reads)


    Uncomfortable with DATY - by santinonj1986, 2/3/2016 1:42:27 PM (550 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 18542 matches.
    of 742 >