Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Obstructive Sleep Apnea (OSA) and overnighters - by MLCSolved, 11/26/2014 4:48:22 AM (14 reads)


    Providers asking for help... - by JV73, 11/25/2014 8:17:43 PM (101 reads)


    Email communication, i.e., It's hard to be a Newbie... - by ThisIsAnAlias, 11/25/2014 2:48:20 PM (150 reads)


    Do providers reject you if.... - by johnoct, 11/25/2014 2:18:46 PM (187 reads)


    Verification - by Icarus82, 11/25/2014 2:11:59 PM (67 reads)


    How do you choose?????? - by vegasgirllover, 11/25/2014 1:49:47 PM (88 reads)


    Dangers of STD's - by manweb1947, 11/25/2014 8:00:09 AM (115 reads)


    Can you use prepaid Visa card or a Visa gift to pay for VIP? - by Jacksonvilleboy, 11/24/2014 5:32:32 PM (102 reads)


    room obligation link - by harper_99, 11/24/2014 3:16:04 PM (203 reads)


    At what point is one considered a regular? - by wglide2003, 11/24/2014 11:26:30 AM (274 reads)


    Review for new provider - by avguy11, 11/23/2014 4:48:25 PM (125 reads)


    Travel dates? - by dean2009, 11/23/2014 4:29:37 PM (250 reads)


    Should I post a not-so-good review? - by CuriousNewbie, 11/23/2014 3:26:13 PM (242 reads)


    Top 100 & 1st Review - by EllaDubois, 11/23/2014 2:09:39 PM (151 reads)


    Multi-Hour w/ Non-MSOG provider? - by shynt, 11/23/2014 6:37:10 AM (382 reads)


    question - by 1runner, 11/22/2014 11:42:14 PM (219 reads)


    help - by MsTaylorStyles, 11/22/2014 8:46:20 PM (140 reads)


    how do you get approved the first time? - by fnic2wa, 11/22/2014 7:59:45 AM (246 reads)


    was extremely excited about trying a new site..but - by msmeganatl, 11/22/2014 7:43:30 AM (269 reads)


    Cuddle experience? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:35:27 PM (282 reads)


    How do I ask for full service? - by MrMan84, 11/21/2014 6:33:41 PM (273 reads)


    how do i know if i made my account - by msmeganatl, 11/21/2014 9:40:42 AM (140 reads)


    Newbie Provider with a few questions link - by breboo, 11/21/2014 7:18:19 AM (354 reads)


    advice for a new guy - by logostuck, 11/21/2014 6:57:08 AM (319 reads)


    How crazy is this idea - by masters1828, 11/21/2014 6:59:25 AM (296 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17289 matches.
    of 692 >