Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Asking a provider for recommendations? - by Trex0288, 9/22/2014 1:30:58 PM (93 reads)


    How do I become a member so I can post . - by Ciara, 9/22/2014 12:31:17 PM (33 reads)


    Treating your appointment like a date?! - by Unloved, 9/22/2014 11:36:02 AM (92 reads)


    is it a bad sign if the girls phone number has changed a few times? - by punker72, 9/21/2014 9:26:19 PM (132 reads)


    Wondering about P411 - by sowinoats, 9/21/2014 11:28:26 AM (176 reads)


    How many reviews do you need to be considered for the Top 100 in Vegas? - by Kylie StJames, 9/20/2014 8:35:44 AM (137 reads)


    Hi Everyone! I'm new here. - by AnikaBombshell, 9/19/2014 11:59:27 PM (216 reads)


    Repost: Would you trust 1 review? - by ensidium, 9/19/2014 6:01:44 PM (99 reads)


    newbie - by sexseesasha, 9/19/2014 3:05:34 PM (255 reads)


    Employment Verification - by tamlorn, 9/19/2014 2:32:32 PM (226 reads)


    Am I crossing a line? - by spinman91, 9/18/2014 7:18:39 PM (509 reads)


    Screening vs Date - by BeautywithBrains, 9/17/2014 1:20:32 PM (468 reads)


    Manscaping - by jackbnimble69, 9/17/2014 1:12:34 PM (324 reads)


    Against review because of courier? What does that mean? - by Pleasureher, 9/17/2014 1:12:10 PM (229 reads)


    Holding up review approval - by 3isbetter, 9/17/2014 12:48:42 PM (117 reads)


    Boston chinatown massage - by northendjohnny, 9/17/2014 7:55:25 AM (172 reads)


    Dmv area I need your help. - by AllyVixen, 9/16/2014 6:37:34 PM (298 reads)
    • well... link - by naughtinikki, 9/16/2014 8:59:19 PM (105 reads)
    • Re: Dmv area I need your help. - by Duplicitouslust, 9/16/2014 9:36:47 PM (77 reads)
    • :-) - by AllyVixen, 9/16/2014 10:41:11 PM (74 reads)


    White list - by Azpapadog, 9/16/2014 6:28:00 PM (178 reads)


    "Newbie" Provider - by ScarletJewell, 9/16/2014 1:49:40 PM (339 reads)


    confused - by Cutiepie14, 9/16/2014 10:49:25 AM (239 reads)


    Screening info for newbies&hobbyist - by butterfly24, 9/16/2014 6:56:01 AM (364 reads)


    newly independent - by sexxynikke, 9/15/2014 11:42:57 PM (245 reads)


    would like to be called daddy - by thatguyme, 9/15/2014 6:17:02 PM (276 reads)


    Touring other cities...... - by morganmaxwell, 9/15/2014 1:34:58 PM (248 reads)


    LE Check info - by MrNastyMind, 9/15/2014 12:30:01 PM (506 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17021 matches.
    of 681 >