Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How do we remove our old ad postings? - by Heather702, 3/3/2015 3:05:51 AM (9 reads)


    Bait and Switch - How to React? - by deketh, 3/2/2015 7:39:05 PM (70 reads)


    A case for the Hobby Phone and/or a Burner App link - by numpty88, 3/2/2015 2:15:13 PM (158 reads)


    took some time off.. Now I am back.. - by sexisam, 3/2/2015 1:01:01 PM (85 reads)


    posting reviews - by ponyman49, 3/2/2015 11:49:14 AM (44 reads)


    Removing my phone # from a review link - by JadeLotus, 3/1/2015 9:36:17 PM (102 reads)


    If I pay for VIP and then get two posted reviews how is credit applied? - by devilsmischief, 3/1/2015 7:22:18 PM (54 reads)


    my first encounter - by ponyman49, 3/1/2015 2:21:52 PM (211 reads)


    CFNM? - by MrMan84, 3/1/2015 2:12:35 PM (183 reads)


    First Visit Coming Up - Am I Doing Everything Correctly? - by headmustard, 3/1/2015 1:27:36 PM (273 reads)


    New to the industry not sure how to get verified? - by Priscilorenn, 3/1/2015 12:53:44 PM (119 reads)


    Newbie to the electronic media way of things - by WinkNWatchHer, 3/1/2015 10:35:57 AM (82 reads)


    Clients but no reviews - by BellaNicole702, 3/1/2015 3:38:11 AM (256 reads)


    Updating/Editing Profile - by TaylorCougar, 2/28/2015 1:19:59 PM (91 reads)


    When to add site link - by AmberJames, 2/28/2015 12:29:01 PM (73 reads)


    Ter provider # - by Druid1, 2/28/2015 11:27:50 AM (71 reads)


    How common is it for guys to use a cock ring when with a provider ? - by johnnyc9000, 2/28/2015 10:29:25 AM (243 reads)


    Allow Me To Introduce Myself~ Serene~ A Hidden Gem! - by SexySerene, 2/27/2015 9:07:32 PM (240 reads)


    greeting - by ponyman49, 2/27/2015 6:14:02 PM (114 reads)


    Newbie from the dc area - by Zeekey301, 2/27/2015 11:59:17 AM (153 reads)


    first provider - by ponyman49, 2/27/2015 11:24:29 AM (181 reads)


    Hey Guys! New Provider with question! link - by AmberJames, 2/25/2015 10:07:54 PM (584 reads)


    Guidelines for newbie doubles - by LSMJD, 2/25/2015 2:33:22 PM (460 reads)


    newbie - by ponyman49, 2/25/2015 11:00:49 AM (244 reads)


    Has Anyone Successfully Paid for VIP via Prepaid CC - by Negoti8er, 2/25/2015 8:07:59 AM (239 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17643 matches.
    of 706 >