Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (185 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (260 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (202 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (139 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (262 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (279 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (212 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (203 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (279 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (611 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (252 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (338 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (151 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (84 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (336 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (192 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (431 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (365 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (177 reads)


    Are BBBJ safe? - by Escort55, 12/12/2014 3:42:19 PM (366 reads)


    Reviews and The dilemma - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/12/2014 2:34:58 PM (323 reads)


    very new... can't figure anything out - by sweetandrea, 12/12/2014 12:14:00 PM (193 reads)


    TER Whitelist - by KenJones321, 12/12/2014 4:17:09 AM (201 reads)


    Cell Phone Stolen By Provider...How to Recover? link - by DoyerDan, 12/12/2014 2:39:14 AM (387 reads)


    How do we deal with reviews posted by haters who want to damage our image as providers? - by pcmiami1, 12/11/2014 10:43:24 AM (305 reads)


    How do you choose? - by ttcttc, 12/10/2014 6:03:21 PM (443 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17370 matches.
    of 695 >