Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Her 90 min rate...in hindsight I should have just asked - by ontheprowl14, 6/27/2016 8:15:43 AM (8 reads)


    Provider Reviews - by WinterIvy, 6/26/2016 4:25:25 PM (85 reads)


    Where to advertise? - by MarieLuscious, 6/26/2016 9:16:08 AM (58 reads)


    How to notify Providers and Hobbyists about a possible rip-off or scam ADvertisement link - by impposter, 6/25/2016 9:13:38 PM (125 reads)


    Asking about the "cocktail hour" special? - by PRS2005, 6/25/2016 3:48:24 PM (153 reads)


    White list referals - by LLPeter, 6/25/2016 9:50:27 AM (113 reads)


    Reference - by panther58, 6/25/2016 5:22:29 AM (117 reads)


    Donation - by panther58, 6/24/2016 11:40:51 AM (202 reads)


    Scammed by provider how can I save others from my mistake? - by benfulls712, 6/23/2016 9:49:16 AM (400 reads)


    The inaugural luau is scheduled for next Saturday! :D - by perfectstorm, 6/22/2016 1:10:57 PM (301 reads)


    Dumb question: how to change password... - by Sloc44, 6/22/2016 8:05:25 AM (44 reads)


    STD testing for hobbyiists - by ontheprowl14, 6/21/2016 6:43:23 PM (308 reads)


    To all the readers of the FAQ for Newbies board, - by swimtrekr, 6/21/2016 1:10:02 PM (411 reads)


    Verification pic requests - by NashKass, 6/20/2016 9:23:34 AM (373 reads)


    Meet and greet party - by hatt34, 6/19/2016 6:52:48 PM (205 reads)


    Got stood up twice by same provider. How to review? - by obsidian112, 6/19/2016 3:11:55 PM (278 reads)


    Provider on Facebook? - by RSpork, 6/18/2016 11:56:05 AM (307 reads)


    responding to reference checks. professional courtesy - by whetdick, 6/18/2016 2:31:36 PM (365 reads)


    Transition from BP - by NashKass, 6/18/2016 5:38:03 AM (409 reads)


    Escort aps? - by Sugar-julia, 6/17/2016 5:52:32 PM (229 reads)


    LE - by santinonj1986, 6/17/2016 12:06:57 PM (407 reads)


    How do I post an ad? - by Alicia00, 6/16/2016 5:32:09 PM (123 reads)


    I really, really want to do porn - by AbbiMinx, 6/15/2016 6:16:35 PM (681 reads)


    Bad Etiquette - by LuluLemon, 6/15/2016 6:47:14 AM (622 reads)


    I have some questions about the reviewing process. - by mischazara, 6/14/2016 9:47:24 AM (525 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 18852 matches.
    of 755 >