Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • New to this and was wondering Incall or Outcall link - by johndoe75, 9/23/2014 6:27:24 AM (29 reads)


    Being safe about your health question - by ernest_hemingway, 9/23/2014 6:22:47 AM (22 reads)


    can anyone tell me how to post a picture on ter. ? - by mya_madison, 9/23/2014 1:48:01 AM (15 reads)
    • Hi Mya, - by swimtrekr, 9/23/2014 3:47:45 AM (10 reads)


    hello newbie here . never been reviewed but good at what I do .... any suggestions are appreciated - by mya_madison, 9/23/2014 1:46:34 AM (44 reads)
    • Hello again, Mya. - by swimtrekr, 9/23/2014 3:53:14 AM (21 reads)
    • newbie - by mya_madison, 9/23/2014 4:06:55 AM (18 reads)


    Cam sessions - by Swingline405, 9/22/2014 11:22:33 PM (18 reads)


    effective advertising on a budget - by nycgfe, 9/22/2014 10:42:21 PM (32 reads)


    Newbie here who is officially hooked on the hobby! - by Lance44, 9/22/2014 9:24:43 PM (80 reads)


    Asking a provider for recommendations? - by Trex0288, 9/22/2014 1:30:58 PM (158 reads)


    How do I become a member so I can post . - by Ciara, 9/22/2014 12:31:17 PM (49 reads)


    Treating your appointment like a date?! - by Unloved, 9/22/2014 11:36:02 AM (148 reads)


    is it a bad sign if the girls phone number has changed a few times? - by punker72, 9/21/2014 9:26:19 PM (156 reads)


    Wondering about P411 - by sowinoats, 9/21/2014 11:28:26 AM (195 reads)


    How many reviews do you need to be considered for the Top 100 in Vegas? - by Kylie StJames, 9/20/2014 8:35:44 AM (148 reads)


    Hi Everyone! I'm new here. - by AnikaBombshell, 9/19/2014 11:59:27 PM (231 reads)


    Repost: Would you trust 1 review? - by ensidium, 9/19/2014 6:01:44 PM (104 reads)


    newbie - by sexseesasha, 9/19/2014 3:05:34 PM (267 reads)


    Employment Verification - by tamlorn, 9/19/2014 2:32:32 PM (236 reads)


    Am I crossing a line? - by spinman91, 9/18/2014 7:18:39 PM (530 reads)


    Screening vs Date - by BeautywithBrains, 9/17/2014 1:20:32 PM (475 reads)


    Manscaping - by jackbnimble69, 9/17/2014 1:12:34 PM (334 reads)


    Against review because of courier? What does that mean? - by Pleasureher, 9/17/2014 1:12:10 PM (230 reads)


    Holding up review approval - by 3isbetter, 9/17/2014 12:48:42 PM (117 reads)


    Boston chinatown massage - by northendjohnny, 9/17/2014 7:55:25 AM (179 reads)


    Dmv area I need your help. - by AllyVixen, 9/16/2014 6:37:34 PM (303 reads)
    • well... link - by naughtinikki, 9/16/2014 8:59:19 PM (106 reads)
    • Re: Dmv area I need your help. - by Duplicitouslust, 9/16/2014 9:36:47 PM (79 reads)
    • :-) - by AllyVixen, 9/16/2014 10:41:11 PM (74 reads)


    White list - by Azpapadog, 9/16/2014 6:28:00 PM (180 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17028 matches.
    of 682 >