Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • How to figure out price when she doesn't specify? - by 89Springer, 12/19/2014 10:40:23 AM (69 reads)


    how do I get reviews - by SugarbabySara, 12/19/2014 8:37:04 AM (57 reads)


    Okay to ask for a rule change for more cash - by Red_Mouse, 12/18/2014 3:21:13 PM (232 reads)


    Asian Massage Parlors - by primetime8505, 12/16/2014 4:55:41 PM (285 reads)


    can't get that first appt. goin - by djay1986, 12/16/2014 2:04:33 PM (379 reads)


    Newbie on the fence about making a website - by ArmenianJofNYC, 12/15/2014 10:24:07 PM (276 reads)


    A new post about reviews. link - by swimtrekr, 12/16/2014 6:41:41 AM (188 reads)


    Question about Agencies + Condoms - by Legionaire, 12/15/2014 10:26:27 AM (329 reads)


    SCAMS Repost for Newbies - by harborview, 12/15/2014 10:13:04 AM (363 reads)


    NE? SE? - by Selmarin, 12/15/2014 9:25:50 AM (253 reads)


    screening services - by cosmo11, 12/15/2014 5:07:40 AM (261 reads)


    Professional Photos or Not???? - by lailah69, 12/14/2014 3:35:22 PM (324 reads)


    Here is my first 2 experiences with escorts. - by neket, 12/14/2014 8:50:31 AM (714 reads)


    why do some stay away from agencies? - by locutus, 12/14/2014 8:08:58 AM (297 reads)


    I want the BBBJ but not the fake girlfriend stuff. How do I convey that? - by skarphedin, 12/14/2014 7:06:43 AM (399 reads)


    Updating my Profile - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/14/2014 1:21:01 AM (179 reads)
    • Two choices - by WymenLover, 12/14/2014 4:00:12 AM (100 reads)


    Indian casino hotels - by Swingline405, 12/13/2014 4:46:34 PM (379 reads)


    None of my ads are posting? - by kayleighbriar2, 12/13/2014 3:38:49 PM (221 reads)


    Providers calling places of employment - by jayematt, 12/13/2014 1:33:17 AM (491 reads)


    Curious, what do you guys usually bring in with you? - by adamjlx, 12/12/2014 7:27:59 PM (404 reads)


    Can anybody tell me what YMMV means - by johnwell, 12/12/2014 4:21:26 PM (208 reads)


    Are BBBJ safe? - by Escort55, 12/12/2014 3:42:19 PM (424 reads)


    Reviews and The dilemma - by VictoriaBertelli, 12/12/2014 2:34:58 PM (351 reads)


    very new... can't figure anything out - by sweetandrea, 12/12/2014 12:14:00 PM (231 reads)


    TER Whitelist - by KenJones321, 12/12/2014 4:17:09 AM (235 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 17373 matches.
    of 695 >