Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest

  • Reporting Flakes - by HumpbertHumpbert, 2/13/2016 3:16:52 PM (68 reads)


    First review how do I connect it to my account and can I see details? - by Miavip10, 2/13/2016 11:55:16 AM (70 reads)


    Posting pics - by Dallas_texan, 2/12/2016 4:36:48 AM (91 reads)


    Provider didn't respond, did I make a newbie mistake? - by Sky101, 2/11/2016 7:17:36 PM (321 reads)


    Writing review if I left without seeing her? - by Handyman95051, 2/11/2016 1:47:29 PM (220 reads)


    how do you change your alias? -eom- - by moocher2, 2/9/2016 7:00:12 PM (105 reads)


    Preferred ID check these days? - by racervideo, 2/9/2016 5:26:45 PM (332 reads)


    Fake Review - by NoelleSmth, 2/9/2016 9:13:30 AM (215 reads)


    Picture Ur?? what the heck.... - by Gingaasnap23, 2/9/2016 10:50:00 AM (163 reads)


    I need all of HELP please NEW to TER - by Azebella_Amor, 2/9/2016 3:46:55 AM (206 reads)


    CFNM and LE - by whatame55matt, 2/8/2016 11:11:50 PM (306 reads)


    Is there a place to find a list of photo rules? - by Courtney.Ova, 2/8/2016 8:53:36 PM (121 reads)


    Reasons to not give references.... - by MasterZen, 2/8/2016 2:29:40 PM (435 reads)


    Email Correspondence - by letmegodown, 2/8/2016 8:57:10 AM (131 reads)


    REVIEWING DOUBLES - by pleasingher, 2/7/2016 10:13:21 AM (194 reads)


    Provider not listed - by SDN464, 2/6/2016 11:14:52 PM (307 reads)


    Thinking About An Agency link - by MaxineMonroeofChicago, 2/5/2016 5:18:38 PM (439 reads)


    420 - by majami401, 2/5/2016 7:59:34 AM (184 reads)


    Appear "Online" --> A How-To Q!! - by KristaC34, 2/4/2016 4:12:10 PM (227 reads)


    Lost Username - by SCBodyRub, 2/4/2016 2:41:22 PM (105 reads)


    How explicit can you be when PMing a provider? - by slappadebass, 2/4/2016 11:01:20 AM (397 reads)


    What does SB Mean? - by Barry2112, 2/4/2016 10:20:53 AM (126 reads)


    Needing VIP for PM's - by Squeezetheorem, 2/4/2016 6:50:06 AM (176 reads)


    need for security - by BarryMan, 2/3/2016 5:32:38 PM (457 reads)


    Uncomfortable with DATY - by santinonj1986, 2/3/2016 1:42:27 PM (553 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 18542 matches.
    of 742 >