Newbie


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Are you NEW? Do you have a question about TER? This is the place to ask those newbie questions. Please take some time to read the Acronyms and Newbies Manual, Message Board Policies, and recent Newbie discussion board posts to get acquainted with the discussion boards on TER.

Provider ads are strictly prohibited from being posted on the Newbie Discussion board.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • No-Show Review? - by Yeath, 4/16/2014 6:37:29 AM (102 reads)


    Question about earning VIP with reviews - by craigshep74, 4/16/2014 4:57:32 AM (31 reads)


    Moved to LA from Vegas. Cant get anyone to answer my calls - by lake3x, 4/15/2014 7:17:07 PM (58 reads)


    Meet and greet - by doc57, 4/15/2014 2:38:01 PM (69 reads)


    if a provider doesn't ask any screening questions is that a red flag? - by jimsteves, 4/15/2014 11:42:17 AM (128 reads)


    question to providers - by sncty702, 4/15/2014 12:31:55 AM (271 reads)


    Backpage... are there any other sites? - by Nyiomi, 4/15/2014 7:52:59 AM (108 reads)


    question... Newbie here advertise on TER - by Stephanie89, 4/14/2014 11:19:08 PM (91 reads)


    Needing to expand my business for sensual erotic massages - by PaulineDelight, 4/14/2014 7:01:15 PM (107 reads)


    im . New to ter, I have questions! - by FallenAngelJC, 4/14/2014 10:20:01 AM (121 reads)


    Financing the hobby... Married men - by Marliere, 4/14/2014 7:50:46 AM (254 reads)


    am I still considered a newbie if ... - by sncty702, 4/14/2014 12:21:40 AM (149 reads)


    How do you find your TER# - by monicaangel, 4/13/2014 10:10:50 PM (47 reads)


    How do I put a pic in my Ad and on TER - by tantraerica, 4/13/2014 7:49:19 PM (58 reads)


    New to TER.com - by AnnaMoss, 4/13/2014 1:28:57 AM (137 reads)


    Hey everyone how does all this TER WORK - by JessicaChopra, 4/12/2014 7:02:36 PM (198 reads)


    Flat out. Is an 8/9 considered a mediocre review for a moderately high ender? eom-a - by WickedBrut, 4/12/2014 5:36:06 PM (168 reads)


    ROB? - by AbbyEmerson, 4/12/2014 1:57:32 PM (151 reads)


    Threesome reviews - by mooremaryland, 4/12/2014 11:37:41 AM (172 reads)


    posting my reviews - by MichelleKnox, 4/12/2014 1:20:31 AM (145 reads)


    How do I get started with no reviews - by Burgundy99, 4/11/2014 11:30:34 PM (154 reads)


    So what if the provider you see doesn't know how to reference you? LOL - by Jay_Slade, 4/11/2014 4:16:42 PM (257 reads)


    How to discounts? - by HaViNgFuN78, 4/11/2014 6:46:00 PM (141 reads)


    Pull a thread, or pull a post... - by MasterZen, 4/11/2014 3:52:28 PM (103 reads)


    Hotel Outcall Etiquette - by Yeath, 4/11/2014 10:39:19 AM (274 reads)

    Displaying 1 to 25 of 16364 matches.
    of 655 >