Philadelphia


Questions? Click here to contact Customer Support.

Welcome to the Philadelphia discussion board.

This is a moderated forum in which flames and messages outside the forum topic will be removed. This is not the area to post detailed reviews. Please submit reviews via the reviews tab.

  • Follow us on twitter   Follow us on facebook   Follow us on google +   Follow us on tumblr   Follow us on pinterest   Follow us on youtube

  • Watch for special Theme Day announcements on the board. Please continue to check out all the lovely ladies of TER on the Photo Board.

    Drove last day from DC to PA took de tour to HERSHEY park and planned - by Pavliena, 4/28/2015 1:04:50 PM (311 reads)


    Wilkes-Barre Scranton Area? - by DPGUMBY, 4/28/2015 8:13:52 AM (102 reads)


    I am into eyes right now. Whose eyes have stuck with you? - by bennyonesix, 4/28/2015 6:06:06 AM (156 reads)


    warrington area? - by rugbybear, 4/27/2015 7:17:38 PM (133 reads)


    any provider with nuru and FS combo here? - by Jason9394, 4/27/2015 6:37:16 AM (144 reads)


    Valley Forge/KOP WED 4/29 thru Fri 5/1 - by Bushman, 4/27/2015 4:22:34 AM (143 reads)


    Anyone available in Wilmington Friday afternoon? - by dcchitown853, 4/26/2015 6:46:12 PM (105 reads)


    Hello Phillly! I'll be visiting your town next month and want to know of hotels with best bathrooms - by SindeeNYC, 4/26/2015 1:58:34 PM (285 reads)


    Visiting 3/17 and looking for an Asian GFE provider - by cmonseriously, 4/26/2015 12:48:50 PM (145 reads)


    Thank you gents of Philly! - by LarissaPearla, 4/24/2015 5:46:20 AM (269 reads)


    Outcall to KOP area tonight...( I deserve a treat) - by christophtrac, 4/23/2015 3:45:28 AM (212 reads)


    I wanted to wish everyone a Happy 420 but..... - by Ishootcraps, 4/21/2015 7:58:17 AM (253 reads)


    Airport Area Outcall - by Vince75, 4/20/2015 3:56:52 PM (152 reads)


    outcall massage provider - by tankers04, 4/20/2015 11:10:14 AM (123 reads)


    any intel on this beauty link - by Bennycecil, 4/20/2015 7:48:10 AM (530 reads)


    Wilmington - any provider there this coming week? (EOM) - by swf2009a, 4/18/2015 4:07:45 PM (138 reads)


    Philly Greek - by Vince75, 4/18/2015 7:04:45 AM (321 reads)


    Thank you for the hot times, Philly! - by AshleyPaigeNYC, 4/17/2015 2:37:14 PM (308 reads)


    ISO Saturday night in call. - by emorf4077, 4/17/2015 7:20:32 AM (112 reads)


    Local perspective - by Mongo456, 4/15/2015 3:25:43 AM (389 reads)


    flawless - by hockeyfreak, 4/13/2015 10:45:25 AM (516 reads)


    Mini Review: Melonie Taylor link - by HenryWilson, 4/11/2015 2:54:50 PM (721 reads)


    Does anyone really wonder why Philadelphia/SJ is a not the hot bed - by SeanNJ, 4/9/2015 7:52:44 PM (713 reads)


    Blowbang - by jackburton1, 4/9/2015 4:17:11 AM (547 reads)
    • I am - by teddddyk, 4/9/2015 8:36:23 AM (300 reads)
      • Re: I am - by jackburton1, 4/9/2015 1:58:30 PM (244 reads)
      • Last call - by jackburton1, 4/17/2015 6:51:15 AM (102 reads)


    So since im to honest in my reviews suggesting ladies - by dickemdownjay, 4/7/2015 2:33:31 PM (561 reads)

    Displaying 101 to 125 of 20647 matches.
    < of 826 >